Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 398 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    236
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Good Location Near Airport

By

11. März 2017

platinumelite

Once construction is complete this place will be an average hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had at the hotel. Your feedback is extremely important and your review provided valuable input on improving our product and services. Again, many thanks for the feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

08. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Welcomed by most professional guest service agent, room extremely clean, and breakfast most enjoyable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

02. Februar 2017

club

A good last minute choice. Staff was very friendly. Location was very convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay

By

29. Januar 2017

club

Frequent flyer at this property. Staff is always friendly and courteous. Will be staying here again soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place to stay

By

29. Januar 2017

club

Friendly and accommodating staff. Front desk was very friendly. Parking was very easy and convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We are delighted to hear you found our staff friendly and accommodating. We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortible bed

By

29. Januar 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express although I did not enjoy my parking lot experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We sincerely apologize for your parking lot experience. We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comgortable convinient to lga

By

28. Januar 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, comgortable befs good breakfast and transportation to airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and great service

By

27. Januar 2017

platinumelite

when I arrived onsite I was quickly created by a employee at the front desk. They were very friendly and knowledgeable about their job. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and Shuttle Service

By

25. Januar 2017

club

The Staff is very friendly upon arrival, throughout the staff as well as when departing. Shuttle service is so nice and efficient. Check-in and Check-out process a breeze.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great LGA Hotel Choice

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Staff was efficient, helpful and more than kind to a very tired international traveler. My room was large and spacious the bathroom was immaculate clean and also larger than usual. Looks as if it was recently renovated. Really nice Bath products shampoo and conditioner I think it was Bath and Body Works. The bed was a king size incredibly comfortable supportive firm mattress with cotton sheets. Breakfast was above average for this type facility. Shuttle to LGA was on time and driver was gracious and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'll be Back!

By

11. Januar 2017

This was my first stay at this hotel. I was quite impressed with the cleanliness as well as the peacefully quiet atmosphere. I was here on business as well as leisure. My room had a nice big comfortable bed, cable TV, central ac/ heat, and a nice size bathtub which I took a long hot bubble bath in. I had easy assess to phone, and WiFi which was great. I couldn't believe how quietly I was able to sleep. I was here for 3 days and didn't want to leave, lol! Breakfast was hot and ready by 6am and good. The two beautiful woman who greeted me at the front desk, Nancy and Stephanie were friendly and quik with me checking in and getting me to my room. Overall I loved my stay and will be coming back in the future! My thanks to the staff, I'll be Back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay in Laguardia with hot breakfast

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Room was comfortable and they had a great shuttle service, driver was very friendly and helpful. I'd stay there again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen