Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 412 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

412Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    243
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Best service anywhere

By

21. Juni 2017

The front desk staff and shuttle drivers are the best of any hotel I've stayed at in the past number of years - including hotels at two and three times the rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Major Construction

By

31. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is really torn up now. I would recommend you stay elsewhere until finished.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

29. Mai 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Shuttle bus was very prompt and took us to a local restaurant and pick up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable Bed

By

21. Mai 2017

The stay was satisfactory. The hotel lobby was under construction at the time. I personally didn't like location of the hotel in regard to the volume of traffic in leaving and returning to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

17. Mai 2017

My stay at HI Express was my second time there and it didn't disappoint, great staff all the way around.Even with some renovations going on it was manageable and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel review

By

04. Mai 2017

Could have been better if construction was complete and workers not busting into our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very disappointed

By

25. April 2017

As a Spire Member with IHG, I obviously stay at your hotels often. This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
First of all, the reviews said it was completely remodeled. It needs to be and there is construction, but it is far from done. There was people roaming the halls that did not belong there and I had children playing outside of my doorway at 3am...while the mother yelled at them to be quiet so she could sleep. The carpet was disgusting!!
The staff that I dealt with were wonderful. Stephanie at the front desk was more than accommodating and I had another staff member actually walk me to my room and checked the closet, shower, behind curtains etc for safety reasons. This hotel should be closed until the renovations are complete. I should have checked out immediately and found another hotel to stay at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff and nice neighborhood

By

18. April 2017

The staff was great! Friendly and helpful. Many good places to eat within walking distance or use the hotel shuttle. My first time to NYC and Queens...had a good time wandering around one day. Nice neighborhood. They are adding more rooms...so be patient with the construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

14. April 2017

Before arriving at LaGuardia airport I called the front desk at the Holiday Inn Express to let them know we would be arriving late due to a flight delay. I was told the last shuttle was at 12 midnight. After arriving at 11:15pm I called the front desk again to make sure a shuttle was still running and at that time I was told the last shuttle ran at 11:45pm. After waiting 40mins in the cold and multiple calls to the hotel with no answer. My husband and I were forced to pay for an over priced taxi to the hotel. Once we arrived, my husband politely questioned the receptionist about the shuttle system, and was completely ignored. The man did not even make eye contact with us. Once we got the keys to our room we were greeted with a strong smell of marijuana when entering the room. After 7 hrs of flights with a 3 hr lay over all we wanted was to get some rest, but the bed was uncomfortable. It felt as if we were sleeping on box springs only. This was extremely upsetting due having to pay extra money, and the great experience we had at JFK Holiday Inn Express a week earlier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional staff! Great Service - facility needs renovation

By

10. April 2017

club

PARKING was a HUGE issue for us as we were in 2 26' box trucks in Queens NY. Staff did an exceptional job helping us get the trucks situated. However, one would never expect to see the neighbors to block the entrances and exits in the evenings which made getting out in the morning quite the challenge. Obviously an older hotel under renovation. Hallways and rooms were dated and in need of freshening up. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, TV and internet were no problem. Bathrooms were small and in need of upgrading. The staff were all exceptional. They all did everything they could to accommodate us and were truly caring and compassionate to our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location & Service

By

05. April 2017

As New Yorkers and former Queens resident we were excited to stay at this location for a quick overnight. The Location , service and access to my business event were Super. Pick / drop off shuttle service also on point . Overall - Room smaller than a regular Express location but for just an overnight , it worked. Front Desk - pleasant, and Breakfast lady kept area immaculate. I'm not sure if security knew some people I saw hanging out on one of the floors as we accessed . They didn't appear as guests. Other than that aspect, I would return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location, great staff

By

04. April 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. This is a convenient location located close to airports. Shuttle to and from airport is a great feature, too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen