Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 416 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

416Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    246
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Extensive wait for shuttle at the airport.

By

24. Juli 2017

We recently stayed one night at this Holiday Inn location. Before booking the hotel I called the hotel directly and inquired about the shuttle from the airport. I was instructed to call the hotel upon arrival and the shuttle would be dispatched to pick us up and that it was 5 minutes away. I called the hotel and we waited for 25 minutes and no one showed up so I tried to call the hotel and there was no answer. I waited a few minutes and made another attempt and did reach someone that said they were on their way. We waited an additional 20 minutes before someone finally showed up. We then were taken to the hotel which only took about 5 minutes. Once we arrived at the hotel and it took over an hour to get checked in because there was one person answering the phone and checking everyone in. However, the manager stood and watched everyone in line and made no attempt to help check anyone in or answer a phone call. Nor did he speak to anyone. It took us well over 2 hours to get from the airport and get checked in. As an IHG Rewards member it makes me reconsider what brand of hotel I should be using. The only real positive for this hotel would be the it was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stephanie is amazing

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Loved Stephanie! she is an incredible employee whom should be promoted as manager. Stephanie reflects all the qualities every employee should strive for kindness, attentiveness, friendly and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Day - Good

By

05. Juli 2017

club

Our flight got cancelled so we had to find a place to stay. I had recently signed up for the rewards program so it was my first choice. We ended up being able to see remains from the 1964 Worlds Fair, walk through a park and try Peruvian food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

02. Juli 2017

club

Great as always. Very close to the airport. Free shuttle ride. Great for stranded passengers. Comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Goodbye IHG

By

01. Juli 2017

platinumelite

I drove 6 hours from Washington D.C. to this hotel and arrived around 1130 pm. After providing my ID and credit card to the front desk manager I was told I already checked in. I looked at the manager and said how could this be as I'm standing right in front of you with my bags. He decided to call the room they assigned to the "other " me and no one answered. The manager said maybe they just checked me in automatically because of the time and gave me keys to the room assigned at 315 pm. I went to the room and opened the door and the TV was on and clothes all over the place. I went back downstairs to the front desk and informed him of the situation. He then called his manager that check the "other" me in and told her that someone else is in the room and it wasn't the right person. I asked the desk manager if he saw ID from the other person and how could this happen. He said that his manager checked the person in but she's really good at verifying IDs etc.

At thus point I told him this is bigger than me waiting to get a room but someone is impersonating me and that serious. Did he have an ID with my name, it's a government rate so surely you checked for a DoD ID card. He again apologized and said his manager will compensate my account with 1000's (plural) of points. At this point not only am I not trusting the manager but the entire staff at this establishment. I asked to check the reservation and clearly the person signature was not mine and his first name was Aurther. I haven't been compensated nor contacted by this hotel and I checked out over 4 days. As a platinum member I expect more and identity fraud is a serious matter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best service anywhere

By

21. Juni 2017

The front desk staff and shuttle drivers are the best of any hotel I've stayed at in the past number of years - including hotels at two and three times the rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Major Construction

By

31. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is really torn up now. I would recommend you stay elsewhere until finished.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

29. Mai 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Shuttle bus was very prompt and took us to a local restaurant and pick up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable Bed

By

21. Mai 2017

The stay was satisfactory. The hotel lobby was under construction at the time. I personally didn't like location of the hotel in regard to the volume of traffic in leaving and returning to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

17. Mai 2017

My stay at HI Express was my second time there and it didn't disappoint, great staff all the way around.Even with some renovations going on it was manageable and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel review

By

04. Mai 2017

Could have been better if construction was complete and workers not busting into our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very disappointed

By

25. April 2017

As a Spire Member with IHG, I obviously stay at your hotels often. This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
First of all, the reviews said it was completely remodeled. It needs to be and there is construction, but it is far from done. There was people roaming the halls that did not belong there and I had children playing outside of my doorway at 3am...while the mother yelled at them to be quiet so she could sleep. The carpet was disgusting!!
The staff that I dealt with were wonderful. Stephanie at the front desk was more than accommodating and I had another staff member actually walk me to my room and checked the closet, shower, behind curtains etc for safety reasons. This hotel should be closed until the renovations are complete. I should have checked out immediately and found another hotel to stay at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen