Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 357 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

357Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    209
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Under construction: Stay away

By

26. Juli 2016

Place isn't up to standard. Currently under construction and shouldn't even be open IMO.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lay Over LGA

By

25. Juli 2016

Needed a place to crash for the night. The breakfast was great. I'd just wish they wouldn't use microwave bacon. Staff was great at dropping us off and picking up from our Manhattan subway ride!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and cozy room

By

21. Juli 2016

club

I stayed in a double bed room during my stay at the holiday Inn express Laguardia Apt hotel. This room was so neat and cozy, the beds where so comfortable and the room temperature was perfect. I loved it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Stay

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The check in experence made the difference. Very pleased with the check in expereince

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear about your check in experience! We look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Express标准

By

16. Juli 2016

club

作为一家Express的酒店,因为赶早班飞机,所以选择离机场近且提供Shuttle Bus的简易酒店。酒店设施基本完备,适合住一个晚上。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

shuttle service and billing

By

08. Juli 2016

club

was not timely. After I was required to give my credit card number over the phone to hold the room, the shuttle supposedly had to make three trips to pick me up at the airport. I advised I was located in the public area on the second level where hotel shuttles, buses, etc., picked up; however, the shuttle driver told me she had waited downstairs near United. I went downstairs for the shuttle driver's second trip but there was no where to sit. Again, the shuttle driver reported she had left because she could not find me. The last trip she was able to find me after I sat in a wheel chair downstairs.

As for billing, I never got the opportunity to sign a bill of my charges. An unsigned bill was placed under the door of my room. I did sign something when I checked in that I thought was signing up for the Holiday Express club that would get me a discount on my bill.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juli 2016
Dear 1unhappy guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our shuttle service. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Let's go Mets

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Good place to stay if you're going to Citi Field. Shuttle will take you to the subway. Breakfast is ok too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us and the shuttle was of convenience to you to to transport you closer to the Citi Field. GO METS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Queens location

By

22. Juni 2016

Unfortunately this hotel in Queens is located in a really inconvenient location. There aren't any good coffee or breakfast options around. For dinner I decided to walk 1.5 miles to a restaurant rather than drive because the traffic was so bad during rush hour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
I wanted to thank you for your business. I do apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. I do appreciate your feedback We do hope to see you back soon. Warmest Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MY NY meeting location

By

23. Mai 2016

club

I have a couple of bi monthly association meetings within a half mile of the hotel and use it often. Great place to stay. The parking does allow me to get in and out quickly to get into Manhattan.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Dear Coachfighter, I am so delighted that you enjoyed your accommodations while you were in town for your business meetings. I am glad you were able to get in out quickly to your meetings. We know that is very important to our business travelers. We look forward to seeing you seen. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

21. Mai 2016

Excellent Staff!!. Restaurants are good

I will stay again

Oscar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Dear Ruso, I wanted to first thank you for your business. I am so delighted that your enjoyed your accommodations. It's great to hear that you were able to enjoy the fabulous restaurants in the area. The staff and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. Mai 2016

club

The staff was awesome, including the shuttle drivers. I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Mai 2016
Dear Alberta, I am so delighted you enjoyed your accommodations with us. I am so glad that you were able to enjoy our free shuttle. Our entire staff looks forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnight stay

By

12. Mai 2016

This hotel was a good price for being near la guardia and having shuttles and breakfast included. The service was exceptional although the rooms are very small and a bit tired.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Mai 2016
Josie, I am so glad you enjoyed your accommodations during your stay. I am glad you enjoyed shuttle and hour Express Start Breakfast. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen