Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 406 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    23

very disappointed

By

April 25, 2017

As a Spire Member with IHG, I obviously stay at your hotels often. This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
First of all, the reviews said it was completely remodeled. It needs to be and there is construction, but it is far from done. There was people roaming the halls that did not belong there and I had children playing outside of my doorway at 3am...while the mother yelled at them to be quiet so she could sleep. The carpet was disgusting!!
The staff that I dealt with were wonderful. Stephanie at the front desk was more than accommodating and I had another staff member actually walk me to my room and checked the closet, shower, behind curtains etc for safety reasons. This hotel should be closed until the renovations are complete. I should have checked out immediately and found another hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and nice neighborhood

By

April 18, 2017

The staff was great! Friendly and helpful. Many good places to eat within walking distance or use the hotel shuttle. My first time to NYC and Queens...had a good time wandering around one day. Nice neighborhood. They are adding more rooms...so be patient with the construction.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

April 14, 2017

Before arriving at LaGuardia airport I called the front desk at the Holiday Inn Express to let them know we would be arriving late due to a flight delay. I was told the last shuttle was at 12 midnight. After arriving at 11:15pm I called the front desk again to make sure a shuttle was still running and at that time I was told the last shuttle ran at 11:45pm. After waiting 40mins in the cold and multiple calls to the hotel with no answer. My husband and I were forced to pay for an over priced taxi to the hotel. Once we arrived, my husband politely questioned the receptionist about the shuttle system, and was completely ignored. The man did not even make eye contact with us. Once we got the keys to our room we were greeted with a strong smell of marijuana when entering the room. After 7 hrs of flights with a 3 hr lay over all we wanted was to get some rest, but the bed was uncomfortable. It felt as if we were sleeping on box springs only. This was extremely upsetting due having to pay extra money, and the great experience we had at JFK Holiday Inn Express a week earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff! Great Service - facility needs renovation

By

April 10, 2017

club

PARKING was a HUGE issue for us as we were in 2 26' box trucks in Queens NY. Staff did an exceptional job helping us get the trucks situated. However, one would never expect to see the neighbors to block the entrances and exits in the evenings which made getting out in the morning quite the challenge. Obviously an older hotel under renovation. Hallways and rooms were dated and in need of freshening up. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, TV and internet were no problem. Bathrooms were small and in need of upgrading. The staff were all exceptional. They all did everything they could to accommodate us and were truly caring and compassionate to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location & Service

By

April 05, 2017

As New Yorkers and former Queens resident we were excited to stay at this location for a quick overnight. The Location , service and access to my business event were Super. Pick / drop off shuttle service also on point . Overall - Room smaller than a regular Express location but for just an overnight , it worked. Front Desk - pleasant, and Breakfast lady kept area immaculate. I'm not sure if security knew some people I saw hanging out on one of the floors as we accessed . They didn't appear as guests. Other than that aspect, I would return!

Read More
Read Less

convenient location, great staff

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. This is a convenient location located close to airports. Shuttle to and from airport is a great feature, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to sleep for a night

By

April 02, 2017

club

Stayed here for a night before an early flight out of LGA airport. The hotel entrance and lobby was under construction, so the first impression wasn't too great. But the rest of the stay was perfect for a good night's rest! The shuttle to the airport was great and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

A safe place to land

By

March 25, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and very friendly customer service staff during blizzard conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location Near Airport

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Once construction is complete this place will be an average hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had at the hotel. Your feedback is extremely important and your review provided valuable input on improving our product and services. Again, many thanks for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Welcomed by most professional guest service agent, room extremely clean, and breakfast most enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 02, 2017

club

A good last minute choice. Staff was very friendly. Location was very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

Frequent flyer at this property. Staff is always friendly and courteous. Will be staying here again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less