Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express LaGuardia ARPT

113-10 Horace Harding Expressway , Flushing, New York 11368

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 791 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    43

Close to Airport

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

Decent size rooms and clean and close to the airport with shuttle service. Their protocols during the. COVID-19 event were great as well. The staff were always cleaning, and maintaining a d cent policy of social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport and comfortable

By

March 31, 2020

club

The hotel is close to LGA airport and very comfortable. And there are food options nearby. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Wayne

By

March 31, 2020

I arrived Mid evening. The clerk checking me in made me feel welcome, a parking spot was available, and I was able to get into my room quickly, and enjoy a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

March 18, 2020

Personal muy atento y dispuesto a servir en cualquier momento.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 15, 2020

club

I liked the hotel. I specifically looked for a hotel with free parking. Their parking is not free. It's $25 a night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff with budget-friendly stay

By

March 14, 2020

Friendly staff with budget-friendly stay! Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

Small room but comfortable . Good location. Shuttle bus was very convincingly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

March 03, 2020

club

I have stayed in this location about three times. Never had issues until my last stay. When inspecting the bed, I notice the sheets were dirty. I told front desk and front desk called housekeeping. They responded quickly and no other issues with the room. Parking is always very limited. But the location overall is great, near many things to enjoy and the freeway is just a few feet away.

Read More
Read Less

Keeping the LIE in mind, this is an otherwise excellent place to stay

By

March 02, 2020

Extremely happy with this hotel. Price is right. Staff are super friendly and accommodating. Noise level is high due to LIE proximity, but it is what it is. Parking is a little scarce as the day turns to night. Remodel is nearly complete and rooms are really nice. Bed is comfortable, lighting is plentiful; there are USB outlets in addition to AC/DC. All in all, very solid.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Alway stay at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this Hotel

By

February 23, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel in terms of staffing, room ambience, cleanliness and friendly atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Urine on the bathroom floor

By

February 19, 2020

This hotel needs hospitality training. I m so disappointed in the overall stay.

Read More
Read Less