Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 563 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    31

Good value

By

January 17, 2017

This is 3rd time we have stayed at Clark-Newark Holiday Inn. Shuttle service available to bring us to train station for visits to NY and for pick up during certain hours. Clean accommodations, restaurant/lounge downstairs and food is good.
Couldn't be more convenient for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Well worth the price

By

January 15, 2017

We are members but had booked something closer to the airport which turned out to be a disaster! As always, Holiday Inn was a port in the storm that was excellent as usual. When we walked in at almost 10:30pm, the lady at the front desk was AWESOME! She was warm, friendly, and made us feel right at home immediately. We were tired but she made us forget it and checked us in quickly and professionally. We have stayed an many hotels this year as we travel, but this was by far the most pleasan

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank You so much! We really appreciate your kind words. Karen, Terrance and our crew work hard to make sure our guests feel at home. We hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

just what we needed

By

January 14, 2017

club

Just what we needed after a long day of travel. Room was comfortable and staff was attentive. Booking was easy and breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank You so much for the great review! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Sue at the front desk was very helpful and I can't remember his name but the gentleman also was very friendly he had lived in our area of Massachusetts. Whatever questions we had they were outstanding in helping us.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

Staff were friendly and helpful. Staff engaged in conversation. Hotel was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our highly trained staff strive for exceptional customer service. Our housekeeping manager has been with us for many years and is very experienced at what she does. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Family time over New Year's

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

We love this location and always come back when visiting the NJ/NY area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We appreciate repeat guests and always enjoy seeing familiar faces. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us during the holiday season. See you next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Service and cordiality

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

All was great. Only reservation was that when we wanted to stay and sleep late it intervened with room service as they did too early. And then had to ask for things. Ok but too early.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are sorry that your room service order was less than perfect. We look forward to your return.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We apologize for the less than perfect room service experience. We hope you return soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. For future stays, we will be more than happy to accommodate any of your needs. Please let our front desk know that you do not want to be disturbed and we will make sure our housekeeping staff will not come until requested. We hope to see you next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

problems with the bath-shower

By

January 03, 2017

club

the bathtub - shower drain was not working properly. It was very annoying.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear Sakura100, Your business as an IHG Rewards Club member is important and thank you for leaving us feedback. I am glad that you found value in our pricing by giving us satisfactory ratings in the areas of rooms and cleanliness, service, and quality of sleep. On the other end, I'm sorry if the tub and shower's drain was quite ineffective and has negatively affected your overall experience. Do know that your comments are taken seriously and relayed to the team to avoid the same issue from happening in the future. Despite the incident, I hope that this will not deter you from choosing us should your travels bring you back to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

January 02, 2017

The people make our stay so great. Warm and comfortable beds to the welcoming staff. Our fabulous family holiday would not be so fabulous if it weren't for the staff of the Clark Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at its best !

By

December 31, 2016

club

Dear Clark Holiday Inn team,

I would like to thank front desk, kitchen staff, housekeeping staff and each and everyone for making my stay memorable one. Every single need of tourist is being taken care by the front desk, supporting travel arrangements, local drop off and pick ups are well organized. It is a busy hotel but always have a personal touch and feel home whenever checked in. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Very good quality breakfast is served and the bar is open till midnight over weekends, so cheers to everyone behind running this hotel in Clark.

Thank you !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your kind remarks. Visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

December 30, 2016

club

The hotel is very convienent to major roadways. It is a nice place to stay at when traveling. My extended family lives nearby and we have stayed at this hotel numerous times. The renovations have made improvements to the building.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to your next visit!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you allow us to be your home away from home while traveling. We strive for excellence and exceptional hospitality. We hope to see you the next time you are visiting family.
Read More
Read Less

Nicest place to stay near Cranford

By

December 29, 2016

club

After a couple bad experiences with the Homewood in Cranford, we switched to the Holiday Inn at the Clark Circle. It is much nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are so glad you choose us and look forward to your return to the area!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to have you as a guest. We hope we met your expectations during your stay. Next time you are traveling to the area, we hope we will be able to accommodate your overnight needs again.
Read More
Read Less