Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1752 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1242
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    47

Bad Value

By

October 22, 2021

club

Suggested I move when barking dog, unregistered and not allowed in room next store, wouldn’t stop. No towel or coffee replacement.

Read More
Read Less

Elegant hotel

By

October 21, 2021

The first impression was lovely... beautiful lobby with a little pond in the center. When we got to our (very nice looking) room I noticed there was no window, so the front desk kindly changed my room immediately. The room was very clean. The shower had only a half glass enclosure, which I do not like but it was clean. The blanket was thin and the room was chilly. I prefer down pillows (I've been to hotels where they have 4 types of pillows on each bed-- very nice idea). However, the bed was comfortable and I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

Very pleasant stay and the lady at the desk when I arrive late at night was just so super sweet pleasant and forthcoming
definitely say again

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay at the Crowne Plaza Suffern-Mahwah

By

October 16, 2021

Always a great place to stay. Clean rooms, friendly service and HUGE wide open spaces in the atrium area.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 16, 2021

I recently had a 2 night stay at this lovely hotel - have another 2 nights coming up this week. Only one slight reservation problem, but Cheree at the front desk handled it really well and had me on my way in no time - she is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Uniquely designed, comfortable atmosphere

By

October 14, 2021

club

Very clean, good fresh food, helpful staff. Easy accessibility. Great lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

October 13, 2021

I stayed here 1 night bc I was visiting family. Wish I would of stayed an extra night. Food was delicious from the restaurant and drink as well.

Read More
Read Less

great front desk staff

By

October 12, 2021

your front desk staff were the best we've had in other hotels...very proffesional ...special thanks you to Linda

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay Would recommend.

By

October 12, 2021

club

Would recommend.great place for Traveling with our dog, good restaurant was a bonus, easy on and off the highway also.

Read More
Read Less

落ち着いた時間を過ごせる

By

October 11, 2021

広々とした建物内で静かにゆっくり過ごせました。NYからの距離、価格とのバランスも良かったです。朝食の質が上がると更に満足度が高まると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, ok hotel

By

October 10, 2021

Hotel rooms definitely needs an upgrade or repair. Carpets were old and dingy, overall the room was clean but dated.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 10, 2021

It was a seamless visit from start to finish. Overall I thought the customer service was the best part.

Read More
Read Less