Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1516 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1109
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Stay at The Crown Plaza in Suffern

By

October 22, 2020

We stopped at the Crown Plaza in Suffern on our way from Raleigh, NC to Jamaica, VT. Our driving conditions were horrible the entire trip, when we called and booked our room in Suffern. Upon arrival, we were greeted with a big smile and super pleasant staff. The check-in process was quick

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

October 20, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and spacious. Will come again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and spacious lobby

By

October 19, 2020

club

We were extremely happy during our stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel and Resorts! The staff was friendly, courteous and extremely accommodating. The room was very comfortable. The lobby was spacious and a great place to spend time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Travel Stop

By

October 18, 2020

club

Bright and cheery rooms and an impressive, open indoor courtyard make this a top quality stop.

Read More
Read Less

Road warrior

By

October 16, 2020

Good location, Property is a bit dated but works. Breakfast was mediocre. Light staff due to COVID lack of business.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Very nice hotel close to many popular hiking and state park destinations. Front desk is friendly and will fix anything that may not be quite right. An added bonus is windows that open in the guest rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and fabulous service.

By

October 14, 2020

Only negative may be if any
toilet paper holder in odd spot, just a heads up ON THAT
EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE WAS GREAT******

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!!

By

October 13, 2020

club

We were lucky to have found this place in our weekend adventures. Great experience at a great price!

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

So easy to reserve a room. I was graciously greeted by mr.julian upon my arrival. Great to see him again. Then, I found out the koi lounge was reopened with food service. Oh Happy Day! I was able to get one of those fantastic ceasar salads with grilled shrimp and salmon. Always my favorite. Miss. Pat took great care of my nutritional needs. Then ,it was off to a most comfy bed for a great rest.
Cant wait to go back again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is large with big lobby. We arrived on a Sunday and were tired and hungry, Restaurant and Lounge were closed on Sunday. Lounge close Monday as well. Our stay was until Tuesday. So being a full service hotel that was disappointing. Had to find a place to eat down town which was average. The front desk was very pleasant and the room was comfortable and quiet. Hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price

By

October 06, 2020

club

Easy check-in. Comfortable beds and room. Right off the highway with access to shopping with 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay long term

By

October 06, 2020

Fantastic stay but I would appreciate more assistance from housekeeping when I am away from the room

Read More
Read Less