Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 658 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Suffern Crown Plaza - Great Area

By

February 20, 2017

Suffern is a great town! Excellent location. The property has a shuttle service and an excellent restaurant. The burger there is awesome! Even the fries were cooked just right!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, as always.

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are always warm and friendly here. The food is fantastic and the place is always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 17, 2017

club

to whom it may concern
the crown plaza at suffern is a vary good hotel!!
hope that you too will enjoy it!
thx

Read More
Read Less

Make Your Day! (And Night)

By

February 15, 2017

club

Long drive? Long flight? Not sure where your'e going or what you're experience will be like? Anxiety gone if you're going to stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern-Mahwah. Taking that left into the wrap-around driveway you already know that a treat is in store. Lovely grounds, already know people care. Lobby elegant, greeted as if a long-lost friend, in your room within a short time, nicely decorated, immaculate, up to date, test the bed and find it's perfect! Can't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very supportive staff. Always asking for a help and if any additional needs is required

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

February 08, 2017

The room was clean, ameneties were good, and price was reasonable too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and great review. We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

February 07, 2017

Kudos & Compliments to Julian & Kim for wonderful check-ins… They are very helpful and efficient..

Read More
Read Less

Quality service, comfortable stay

By

February 07, 2017

This hotel provided a clean, comfortable room. The décor is welcoming and the staff are accommodating. The breakfast at this hotel is superior to others in the area, well worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

decent bed, fairly good service

By

February 06, 2017

club

Staff friendly, woman at the bar was good....she forgot my chicken soup, and then made up for it by buying a drink.

Woman at the hotel desk told me she was going to send me an e-mail confirmation for my next stay, but did not!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Had a trade show and felt the business accommodations, as well as the room, bar and dining services were all terrific. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 04, 2017

club

Excellent guest service, very friendly staff. Food great. Hotel very nice! Would definitely recommend to others and would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and great review! We all appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in New Jersey

By

January 30, 2017

club

I love the location of this hotel and the staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars and excellent review! We all appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less