Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jamaica - JFK AirTrain - NYC

97-18 Sutphin Blvd , Jamaica, New York 11435

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
53%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 131 reviews
53%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    29

Clean room

By

September 16, 2021

It was a pleasure for me to be host at this hotel! Clean room and good staff. I recommended this place

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn jamaica ny

By

September 15, 2021

buena ubicación, limpio, falta variedad en el desayuno, aun que el desayuno es rico, muy amable el personal del restaurante.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable that was pretty much at the room was not cleaned

By

September 15, 2021

The room was not cleaned properly I had to take Lysol wipes and re-wipe everything that I brought with me on the trip the sheets were stained and had hair on it the pillowcases were dirty with blood stains very very disappointed I will never be staying at that location of that Holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE LUGAR PARA IR ALUS OPEN Y AEROPUERTO

By

September 14, 2021

SI QUIERE IR AL US OPEN DE TENNIS Y LLEGA AL AEROPERTO JFK, ESTE ES UN PERFECTO LUGAR YA QUE ESTA ENMEDIO DE AMBAS PARTES.
EL PERSONAL QUE TRABAJA ALLI, ES AMABLE

Read More
Read Less

Emergency layover

By

September 13, 2021

club

Lobby was flooded due to hurricane Ida. Next day it was all cleared up. Room was quiet , clean and Bathroom was hygienic. Walking distances to dunkin doughnuts and Starbucks . Friendly area and I felt safe despite traveling alone

Read More
Read Less

Below par Holiday Inn

By

September 12, 2021

club

It wasn’t as good as we were expecting for a Holiday Inn. A couple blocks away from the Air Train in a not so nice part of town.. Maybe they were having a problem with hotel staff not showing up for work, but the first room we were assigned hadn’t been cleaned, the bed unmade. We are given another room that had a greasy place on the floor and the duvet was on inside out. The coffee hadn’t been restocked either, The lack of attention made us wonder about how clean it really was, but other than that it was comfortable enough. The hallway had some litter on the floor the whole time we’re there and the poor plant in the little lobby looked like it was dying of thirst!

Read More
Read Less

Avoid!

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk was unhelpful and refused to help multiple times, such as for confirming reservation details and checking out and in again. Breakfast lacked jelly and peanut butter on multiple days. Front desk didn't wear masks ever. Room lacked new moisturizing lotion. Hallway noise (elevators, ice machine) could be heard in room.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn’t recommend

By

September 08, 2021

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel. The room I receive wasn’t clean and the front desk staff was very rude and unprofessional

Read More
Read Less

Shaneka

By

September 08, 2021

I was thoroughly surprised that this was a IGH property I stayed at one in Monterey and I had absolutely the best day but this one that I stayed in was a complete disappointment for one of the rooms are extremely tiny when I went in the bathroom was not there really clean the linen in the bathrooms were not the best quality the rules had crayon marks all over the wall I did not receive any complementary breakfast while I was there. And there is absolutely no parking I received a ticket during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room was dirty

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

We checked in after midnight, as I removed the duvet realized the bed was dirty, I’m talking about brown dirt and hair in the bed. I could not get anybody in the phone. Went downstairs to the front desk and they could not be more rude. They told they were sold out, so my options were to leave the hotel or change my own sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms

By

September 02, 2021

The hot room was dirty the two gentlemen at the front desk are very rude and disrespectful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean room

By

August 27, 2021

club

I love this hotel i recommend it to anyone room service clean my room fast and good

Read More
Read Less