Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 845 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk is helpful and the room is clean.
Breakfast is OK, not too many choices

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was good size for a New York City hotel and clean. Liked the outdoor patio for breakfast and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great respite!

By

July 16, 2017

First let me just say how much I love the IHG Member program! Always my first choice when traveling! I'm fortunate to be able to visit NYC several times a year and this Holiday Inn Express is my new favorite spot. I love that it's in a neighborhood for a welcoming feel
So much nearby we walked down to Chelsea, the Hudson Riverfront, the Gotham Market, Lincoln Center and Central Park. We had wonderful dining choices on 9th Street. After a full day walking and seeing the sights it was downright relaxing to sit on the patio and interact with other guests and look up at the sky. The room was so comfortable and I really slept well! All of the staff was friendly and available to help. There was quite a crowd at breakfast yet the team really kept up with demand. What a great start to the day! Looking forward to returning!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 16, 2017

Close to metro,, very polite Front Desk , clean rooms breakfast was very good area crowded but employees replenish food quickly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

July 14, 2017

This Holiday Inn express is located within walking distance to several sites, Broadway, Times Square, Central Park.... Would highly recommend. Has outside seating area and nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A HIDDEN GEM IN MIDTOWN

By

July 11, 2017

QUALITY PROPERTY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE DESIRING CLEAN COMFORTABLE ACCOMMODATION AT A REASONABLE PRICE.

Read More
Read Less

A HIDDEN GEM IN MIDTOWN

By

July 11, 2017

ENJOYED A PERFECT STAY FOR TWO NIGHTS. COMPLETE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND WE FOUND THE WHOLE PACKAGE TO BE PERFECT. A
SPECIAL THANK YOU TO SUSANA, ANESHA, AND
RON.

Read More
Read Less

Tip top In order

By

July 08, 2017

A bright room on the top floor, with an open view on the city. A compact bathroom but clean functional with a large shower. The bath linen was thick and soft. Room was overall clean.
Just the TV channels kept cutting off and on every few minutes.
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the outside patio.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great staff. Josie is awesome! Clean rooms with great location. Delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great value in NYC

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean room. Friendly, helpful staff. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 06, 2017

We had such a wonderful stay. The entire staff was extremely friendly and responsive. Front Desk staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. We were greeted by every staff person we came in contact with. Kudos to the management and staff. We really loved this hotel and look forward to staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By

June 30, 2017

club

Il mio soggiorno è stato comfortevole e di tutto rispetto.
Uno dei pochi hotel che nella tariffa comprendeva wifi gratuito e colazione inclusa nel prezzo (sempre molto rifornita).
Camere nella media dotate di molte prese elettriche, aria condizionata perfetta.

Read More
Read Less