Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 738 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great location for theater

By

January 18, 2017

club

This hotel is a great location and value for going to see a show. Our family of four had tickets for Hamilton (awesome show - it lives up to the hype) and could easily walk to the theater and there are lots of options for dinner on the way. In comparison to other hotels we've stayed at in mid-town, the rooms had decent space to move around and store luggage. It is off the beaten path a bit so you don't have all the Times Square craziness. The breakfast has lots of options and the cinnamon buns are definitely yummy. My only complaint is that we could never get hot water from our shower, only lukewarm, although we did not bother letting the front desk know so I don't know if they could have fixed it. Otherwise, the staff was very attentive and responsive. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置很好,靠近时代广场

By

January 17, 2017

club

酒店位置好,靠近时代广场,也靠近航母主题公园,很方便。位置在曼哈顿中城靠西,环境也安静。床铺干净整洁,卫生间设备好,在纽约这样的空间大小和价格已经算不错的。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 15, 2017

Relatively new property nears Hells Kitchen and walking distance to many tourist destinations and trendy restaurants. I like that the hotel is in a residential neighborhood and quiet. The hotel is relatively new and it is nice that there are windows that open and are completely soundproof when closed. The hotel room is tiny and well designed for the space that was available. You are in NYC and you shouldn't be spending much time in your room anyway. Parking is a couple blocks away and they have a discount for hotel quests if you go to the lot recommended by the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear CaliMike, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel ! We hope that our amazing location and adventurous city leaves you wanting to return to experience another magnificent stay experience!
Read More
Read Less

Manager on duty

By

January 09, 2017

The manager on duty was very impatient short and rude with me cost me over 3 hours of my own time to get things sorted out. Either very poorly trained manager or somebody that was irritated the day I came in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear human being, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us during your visit. Your invaluable feedback will give us an opportunity to improve and be of better service to our guests. We apologize that we our MOD was not as efficient as they should have been. We will discuss this as a team to make the necessary changes in developing all of our team members to always exceed each of our guest expectations. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to create the experience you deserve. We look forward to having you on a future stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Terrific hotel!

By

January 09, 2017

The staff was very accommodating and friendly! They helped us when we needed directions and stored our luggage when we got there early and left late.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear marla1998, Wow !!! We thank you so much for the very detailed review. We appreciate, and take all of our guest's feedback extremely seriously, but we consider ourselves especially fortunate to be reviewed by an obviously seasoned traveler. On behalf of my entire team, we look forward to serving your future travel needs!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 09, 2017

The front desk staff was very good and the location is not far from restaurants and theater.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your sharing your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great place great people

By

January 09, 2017

Thank you for your hospitality and professionalism

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Edjo4, Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. We are thrilled that enjoyed your NYC visit and that our amazing team members created a magnificent stay experience! We hope we have another occasion to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Our Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

January 08, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful. We were surprised how the daily breakfast menu was so varied. When we indicated at check in that we needed two beds as opposed to the one bed that was reserved first, they accommodated our need without hesitation.
Our bed was comfortable and we had the best service from everyone, from the front desk to the custodial staff. We will definitely make an effort to schedule our next stay at a Holiday Inn Express. As it is we travel to New York City on an average of every three months. We have stayed at many various hotels within the Manhattan area and this hotel chain does provide the best value for our money. Well done! Congratulations to your Holiday Inn Express Midtown West staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear GrandmaSA, Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. We are thrilled that enjoyed your NYC visit and that our beautiful & amazing city made your visit a magnificent one! We hope we have another occasion to welcome you back in the future!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear GrandmaSA , Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. We are thrilled that enjoyed your NYC visit and that you mentioned our amazing staff made your visit a magnificent one!!We hope we have another occasion to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great bargin

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at Holiday inns. The are always clean and affordable. Also Holiday Inn express press give you free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and that you felt our hotel was a"Great hotel & great bargain"! We are dedicated in creating memorable stays and meeting our guest expectations with each individual guest we have the pleasure of welcoming! Our amazing team would be honored to welcome you back to create another great stay experience!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. We are thrilled that enjoyed your NYC visit and that our beautiful & amazing city made your visit a magnificent one! We hope we have another occasion to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn @ midtown

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very nice hotel staff. Easy parking. Breakfast is a plus. Just a bit far for kids to walk over times square.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Tod12, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are absolutely delighted that your stay was any exceptional one! We would be honored to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Friendly staff. Great location for the price! We will be coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Thisguy82 , Thank you for your recommendation. We are delighted that enjoyed your NYC visit and that our beautiful & amazing city made your visit a extraordinary one! We hope we have another occasion to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 31, 2016

club

Great location and value for the price. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Ameeyy, Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. I am thrilled that enjoyed your NYC visit and the hotel and its services met your expectations. We hope we have another occasion to welcome you both back in the future!
Read More
Read Less