Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 254 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Loved it!

By

August 30, 2017

Great hotel if you like decent sized rooms and fitness. Great Gym, very modern rooms and bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectation

By

August 29, 2017

Never stayed at an Even Hotel before so I was a bit edgy prior to my arrival.
However, when I got there; I was pleasantly surprised!!!!!!!!!
Its a great hotel.... the rooms are fantastic... a bit smallish but really great. The bed is super comfortable and you might be tempted to stay in bed the whole day.
The staff are awesome.... you guys rock! The whole fitness concept is super refreshing.
I'll be back next time I'm in NY

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable bed

By

August 29, 2017

platinumelite

I like the guest room. it was clean, nice decor, lighting and the exercise equipment in the room. The only problem I encountered was the TV has no signal and was not able to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was amazing

By

August 29, 2017

club

From the outside of the hotel to the inside just felt very clean and exotic. It felt like something out of a tropical vacation. The room was so spacious . The bathroom was so clean and beautiful. The freshness and cleanliness of the room made it so comfortable to sleep in. The bed was extremely comfortable. I felt like I can sleep for hours on end. The restaurant staff was so kind and friendly. They made sure I was happy with my meal. The chef came over to make sure everything was to my liking. I've been to many hotels but this hotel was by far my most enjoyable stay. I would definitely advise everyone to stay at the Even hotel, i would assure them that they will enjoy their stay to the fullest.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay in Midtown

By

August 28, 2017

I had a very lovely stay at the hotel last week while on business in Midtown. I was most impressed by the friendliness of the front desk and breakfast servers. Everyone I encountered at the hotel seemed to truly enjoy their job and it showed in their hospitality.

I also very much enjoyed my room! It had a calming feel to it--a nice break from the hustle and bustle of NYC. I did several workouts with the resistance bands--the in room workouts were probably my favorite part about the room...but I also LOVED the rain shower.

I will be highly recommending this hotel to my colleagues, friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

August 28, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here for 3 nights. Its a fine hotel. It totally tries to be the hip, millennial hotel, and that works. Some of the choices were eye rolling (the lobby looks like it wants to be a start-up) but the elevators were fast, the staff was friendly, and the rooms were nice.

The desk in the room was right under the TV and not very big which was annoying. The bed was comfortable though and there were finally a sufficient number of outlets accessible from both sides of the bed.

All in all, its a fine hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel Right In The Best Neighborhood

By

August 27, 2017

platinumelite

I love Even -- it's the most "even"-keeled of all the IHG hotels,. There's food, drink, great beds, even some mood lighting. And if you like to exercise, it's all in your room!

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfort needs to improve keepign in view it is a wellness hotel

By

August 26, 2017

club

Overall good except I was not comfortable with bed and pillows which resulted in not so good sleep quality

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 25, 2017

Great location, helpful staff, really nice rooms - comfortable! Only drawback was the number of long waits for the elevators...but guess this can't be helped.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable, spa-like with great work out options!

By

August 24, 2017

This hotel brand is excellent for frequent business travelers! Having an in-room work out option is truly innovative and helps to maintain wellness at any hour of the day/night. The room is a soothing spa-like haven to come back to after long travels/work day! The soft/mood lighting and large bathrooms really bring relaxation. Finally, the beds and linens are super comfortable; not too hard and not too firm. This is my go to for all of my NYC trips!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 24, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff, rooms were spotless and ready upon arrival. I had a wonderful stay and highly recommend as a great place to stay. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Read Less

NYC August

By

August 24, 2017

club

Excellent location to Grand Central, cafes, drug store, etc. Room was clean and lay out excellent. Good value for location and convenience. Would highly recommend for those looking for basic hotel.

Read More
Read Less