Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1017 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent

By

July 25, 2021

Everything was superb. Staff was responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. Clean environment and perfect gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 24, 2021

club

Had the perfect stay at this hotel. The location was right near Time Square. The staff was the best. The customer service was superb. They were very accommodating to me and my family. Check in and out was a breeze. The front desk was very polite and friendly. Overall great vibes and a lovely hotel. Will recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and Quiet Stay

By

July 23, 2021

club

The only real discomfort with this stay was the somewhat lacking water pressure from the shower head. The room was clean and there wasn’t much noise to distract me from sleeping. There was a large bump in the floor near the entrance to the room which was odd but didn’t prove to be an actual problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with comfy bed!!

By

July 23, 2021

I like the location of this hotel. I wish I could bring the bed home with me - it’s super comfy (in my opinion). Everyone was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Food and beverage

By

July 22, 2021

Everything was perfect except food and beverage.. lobby level pantry needs to be reopened ..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in NYC.

By

July 22, 2021

Super clean great property and location. 5 minute walk to Grand Central which allows you to access the city via the subway. We used 7 day unlimited Metro card which got us everywhere we needed to be. Nice area with drugstore within steps of the hotel as well as plenty of dining options nearby. The hotel was newer, clean and quiet. The room was very efficient in its use of space. Offered some in room exercise options. Nice bathroom with great shower. Loved the little touches and the colored led lights made a great night light. Loved everything. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable great location

By

July 21, 2021

club

Great staff and great location close to Times Square and other famous nyc culture

Read More
Read Less

great place, just bad timing

By

July 21, 2021

club

great hotel, location, and staff were great, except for elevator problems all weekend, and it took over 7 hours to get tissues and toilet paper

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great location

By

July 21, 2021

club

Great location with comfortable beds and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 21, 2021

Great hotel in the middle of midtown but on a quiet street. Easy to access everything the city has to offer from the hotel. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Chic and Stylish

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

I really liked the ambiance of this hotel especially in East Midtown of NY, NY. They really stood out as unique, with their health conscience way keeping their residents on a routine healthy living. I will definitely be coming back when I visit New York.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, bad timing

By

July 20, 2021

club

2 out of 3 elevators were not working for the majority of the weekend!!!! Waited for 20 minutes at times just for the elevator....asked for extra tissues and toilet paper at 11am, got back to room 6 hours later and nothing was delivered....called the front desk, and finally on the 3rd call, one and a half hours later, Ruben a front desk worker was so upset and apologizing, he actually went out of his way to make a bad situation right....Not sure why this occurred.....besides all these issues the staff was GREAT, Ruben and Jessica above and beyond, there were other great staff also but sorry i don't remember their names..

Read More
Read Less