Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 280 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

All-Around Amazing Stay

By

January 03, 2017

This place was a perfect place to stay. Amid the craziness of the city Even Hotel offered a place to relax and recharge. The staff is welcoming and helpful as well as a cute dog to help cure missing your own dog. The rooms are extremely comfortable. From an amazing bed to convenient outlet plugs this room has everything to make your stay comfortable and relaxed. The bathroom is well thought with an great shower and even the toiletries were great. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay here on my next trip out to NYC.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
JBEE01, We aim to provide a uniquely personable guest experience and refreshing reprieve from the uninspired cookie cutter norm here at EVEN Hotel Times Square South. We are elated to read that we succeeded in doing so during your time with us and that you felt our property was an energizing haven from the hustle and bustle of our amazing city. Our entire team of passionate hoteliers and our beloved hotel mascot Wellington eagerly await your return and we thank you for your review! Be well, Dieter Schmitz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and value

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Chic and trendy room in a great location. Friendly staff. Definitely plan to stay in the future when I visit NYC

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Shmo0713, Thank you for your five star rating and for choosing our groundbreaking wellness brand during your travels from Texas. I am elated to read you plan on returning and we eagerly await your return! Be well, Dieter Schmitz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great start to a family vacation

By

January 02, 2017

club

We wanted to try something new that was priced reasonably in a good location that is walking distance to a lot of sightseeing since we were traveling with kids (17 year old girl, 13 year old boy). It was our children's first New York experience before boarding a cruise the following day. We arrived a bit earlier than check-in time and were fortunate to have one of our rooms ready so we could put our baggage in the room and freshen up before exploring Times Square area. We didn't take advantage of all the experiences EVEN has to offer outside of the room since we were out most of the day, but at least my children enjoyed themselves while my wife and I went out for dinner with friends. From this first EVEN experience and seeing what you have to offer, I would like to stay again should opportunity present itself and take better advantage of the common areas and activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Teddy2Step, Thank you for your five star review and detailed feedback regarding your experience with us prior to your cruise! I am pleased to read we were able to accommodate your early arrival and your overall time with us. I share in your hopes that you are able to join us again in the future and thank you once again for your review! Be well, Dieter Schmitz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 02, 2017

club

Location was good. Close to shopping, MSG, Times Square. Safe... Police station next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Nick126, Thank you for choosing EVEN Hotel Times Square South during your travels from Toronto. We appreciate your rating and hope to have the honor of having you back with us to earn that fifth star we demand from ourselves in the future. We wish you an amazing 2017! Be well, Dieter Schmitz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convient to so many New York sights

By

January 01, 2017

I could not image a better place to stay in New York City. The room was excellent. The staff was great. We were walking distance to so many things that we wanted to see. Traffic congestion in New York City is bad so the Even Hotel was right where we wanted to be. Thank you for such an awesome time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Chase's Mom, I am pleased to read our commitment to providing an energizing personable guest experience resonated with us and our entire team of passionate hoteliers thank you for your review! Be well, Dieter Schmitz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great property

By

December 30, 2016

club

This Even hotel location near Times Square is a great property. It's up to date and the service is exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
carynorthcarolina, I am pleased to read you enjoyed our central location and commitment to personable excellence. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to NYC and we thank you for your five star rating! Be well, Dieter Schmitz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay.

By

December 30, 2016

club

I found the check in process to be very easy and staff was very friendly. The room was very attractive and modern. Lots of cool lighting. The bathroom design was roomy and modern. The beds were very comfortable. The room was very quiet. Air quality was good. The TV was very nice. Wifi worked well. The restaurant was convenient and good healthy options. Very clean room as well as hallways and restaurant. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not excellent

By

December 29, 2016

Hotel was good
Quite enough space (was solo in room), clean, good service staff, comfortable bed, good center location

The area (street) is not the most assuring. Dark at night with a medical point nearby and quitea few homeless people waling nearby

NOT enough elevators for so many floors/rooms!!!

EVERY use of the elevator I had to wait 5-10 minutes !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
ZoroM, Thank you for choosing EVEN Hotel Times Square South during your visit from Tel Aviv. We demand an all encompassing excellent experience from ourselves and while we are pleased your time with us was enjoyable overall we would love to have you back to earn that fifth star. Please contact myself directly at dieter.schmitz@ihg.com the next time your travels bring you to NYC! Be well, Dieter Schmitz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel, location and facilities

By

December 28, 2016

club

just off Penn station and subway station, conveniently located to go everywhere, Koreatown, Times Square, etc.
the hotel location is quiet area, but they have decent facilities. bed is comfortable, pillow is great, shower experience also nice, everything is up to standard.
although my time of booking is bit higher priced

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff service.

By

December 28, 2016

club

very friendly staff, clean and modern room. check in/out was easy and location is good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Shel23, Thank you for choosing EVEN Hotel Times Square South and for your five star review! As you allude to in your title our Rest Easy experience comes complete with our Beautyrest mattresses paired with Eucalyptus cooling sheets and adjustable mood lighting which combine for a terrific sleep experience. We hope to see you again in the very near future! Be well, Dieter Schmitz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay.

By

December 27, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times and it has been a great experience. I love the location, off on a quiet street but very convienent to walk or take the subway. Staff is great! I would highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Ewolf77, Thank you for being one of our valued repeat guests here at EVEN Hotel Times Square South and for your review. I am pleased our team has made each of your experiences an enjoyable one and we collectively greatly appreciate your recommendation and loyalty! Be well, Dieter Schmitz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was so comfortable

By

December 26, 2016

club

This trip fulfilled a bucket-list trip to New York City, and a Christmas present for my granddaughter. My cousin also was present. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at EVEN. The staff was very helpful and the bed was so comfortable that we all slept in each morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
TuxandMylie, Thank you for choosing EVEN Hotel Times Square South during your travels from Hot Springs and for your five star review! As you mention our Rest Easy experience is second to none and comes complete with our Beautyrest mattresses paired with Eucalyptus cooling sheets and adjustable mood lighting. We thank you for trusting us during your Christmas vacation and hope to see you soon! Be well, Dieter Schmitz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less