Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1306 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1112
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

The hotel was average.

By

April 07, 2020

club

Bed was comfortable. Staff was not friendly I upgraded to get a room with a view. And did not ge a room with view. Will not be going back

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable Boutique Hotel

By

April 01, 2020

Lovely room, very modern. Bathroom was clean and the shower was great! I will stay here again and would recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay before lockdown

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed EVEN Hotel at Time Square South before the city had to curtail activities due to pandemic. Great location in regard to transportation, shopping, restaurants and, event venues. Property staff and accommodations were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Times Square

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel in great location. Attended a concert at Madison Square Garden and the location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

A very good hotel and facilities. Well situated in the middle of Manhattan

By

March 10, 2020

All went very well. A very good hotel and facilities. Well situated in the middle of Manhattan

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay in Midtown

By

March 09, 2020

Brand new property. Ultra clean, comfy beds. friendly staff. Excellent location

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay

By

March 09, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times in the last year. Each time it is like the last, perfect. Beds are great, gym is great, staff are great. Location... literally two blocks from Penn. If you are traveling in by train it is super helpful as you can leave your bags there after checkout and then grab them before hopping on the train home. I've tried multiple hotels on the west side. This one doesn't have you stepping over your toilet to get into the shower or have you up all night listening to Hudson Yards construction noise. This hotel is easily my favorite on the West Side.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and deal in NYC for heath conscious!

By

March 06, 2020

club

I could not believe the value of this place for a hotel room in NYC. It is super cute, super clean, great staff and amenities. And you can workout in your room or in the 24 hour gym.

Read More
Read Less

Super convenient location

By

March 06, 2020

platinumelite

Being a frequent traveler on Amtrak to NYC, this EVEN Hotel is extremely convenient--just a couple of blocks from Penn Station. My daughter, who sometimes travels with me, enjoys the workout opportunities at the hotel. She can work out first thing in the morning, then shower and be ready to head out to explore the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Clean Convenient Hotel

By

March 05, 2020

club

This hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of the city. Cute, clean, contemporary rooms with exercise equipment right in your room. Great if you feel like working out. Not one of those lavish hotels but a nice place and friendly staff if you need a reasonably priced place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest hotel staff ever

By

March 05, 2020

I was impressed with Shayla the moment we checked. She was welcoming and very professional. All the other front desk people would acknowledge and greet us as we would come and go. Shayla was also the member who checked us out. She was an absolute pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent find in the Times Square area

By

March 01, 2020

club

Little gem hidden off the beaten path. Excellent staff and wonderful rooms.

Read More
Read Less