Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1409 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1193
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

First time at Even hotel

By

July 01, 2022

Interesting concept—liked having fitness equipment in room. A couple of hiccups with stay quickly addressed by staff who were polite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and simple services,

By

June 24, 2022

Stayed here with my family for our first trip to New York. The staff was great and very helpful. The rooms were clean, . This hotel is next door to a police station, so we felt safe but there were occasional sirens but we kept the fan in our room running constantly which drowned out most of the outside noise.
We ordered breakfast one morning, the options are quite limited, and then not so great on the delivery, very basic in food prep and options.
Also have discovered that when I travel I like a hotel with a large lobby and an open bar and restaurant, if you do as well then this is not the right place for you. it is a very nice hotel, but I have discovered I would prefer to spend a bit more and get a bit more interns of service offering and Features that we not available, I did step into the gym and Find nice equipment. The location to available food nearby, and location to Times Square, and other ares was also good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good environment

By

June 22, 2022

Arrived earlier than check in time but still able to check in. Hotel amenities are good.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

June 19, 2022

The stay was very good from checkin to checkout. Staff was accommodating and super knowledgeable of the area. Was pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfy place to stay

By

June 15, 2022

Very comfortable and well designed room. It had everything I needed in a compact space. So many NYC hotel rooms don’t have drawers for clothing or good lighting in the bathroom. I want to know where to buy the yummy soft bed linens!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and great service

By

June 14, 2022

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room had a great layout and very clean. I was disappointed by the AC not working.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 14, 2022

Location was ideal! Room and hotel we clean. Restaurant was a bit expensive for what you got.

Read More
Read Less

Grossartigster Aufenthalt überhaupt

By

June 12, 2022

Dem Personal fiel auf, dass ich während des Aufenthalts meinen 50. Geburtstag feiern konnte. Ich wurde mit einer Flasche Wein, Snacks uns eine Glückwunschkarte auf meinem Zimmer überrascht! Und JEDER Mitarbeiter gratulierte mir, wenn er mich sah! Überwältigend!!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom and lack of follow up but great location

By

June 10, 2022

Bathroom wasn’t quite clean and management never followed up. I wasn’t acknowledged as a rewards member upon check in.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and service

By

June 08, 2022

First time at this brand. The room didn't have the best view but it had workout equipment (mat, exercise ball, bands) and a great comfortable bed. Check in was very easy and service was quick when iron had to be requested (one is not in the room).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 06, 2022

2 of us were visiting from Toronto and we arrived by the Amtrak train. It was a quick walk from the station which made it the perfect location. Overall the location was so convenient. We walked the city with ease. The room was very clean and we had an amazing sleep. The beds were so comfortable and it was a very peaceful sleep. The associates at the front door were very friendly and informative when we had to ask about directions. We added a continental breakfast to the room upon booking and I was very good. It included a generous bowl of vanilla yogurt and berries, juice or coffee as well as your choice of a croissant or muffin. We enjoyed playing ping pong in the activity room even though we are not very good. Great hotel would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience for my first stay with Even Hotel

By

June 05, 2022

platinumelite

Although I am an IHG platinum member, it's the first time I stay with this hotel brand. There were several pleasant surprises:
1. We arrived before 12noon and our room was ready for check in immediately
2. Check in/out were fast and hassle free
3. There is a games room with ping-pong table and table soccer. Excellent for our entertainment on rainy days
4. There are some simple exercise equipment in the room
5. There is customizable color lighting in the room

I am overall very impressed by this hotel.

Read More
Read Less