Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 394 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Excellent wellness hotel

By

April 26, 2017

We loved the overall energy of the Even Hotel NYC. The staff was friendly, quick to assist and had tons of knowledge. We especially liked all of the unusual amenities that were included. The bathrooms are perfect for a NYC stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room facilities

By

April 26, 2017

I like the facilities with sport style. Flexible TV and good view for NBA games, I could pur the things in Minibar because it's full of empty.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, size of room

By

April 26, 2017

club

The property was very welcoming, love the wellness concept, very conveniently located. Rooms were exceptionally clean and staff was exceptional . The room size was superior for size of city and three guests. I
met two friends from other parts of the U.S.
there and the three of us were very pleased. Had I been traveling for business would've used the work out concept daily, with all the walking in New York felt as though that was a satisfactory workout this trip. If a dailyclass were offered I would participate. Exceptional quality.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely go back again

By

April 26, 2017

Perfect location, very friendly and helpful staff, clean and modern hotel with a gym open 24 hours a day. What more could I want??

Read More
Read Less

New and comfortable

By

April 26, 2017

club

Hotel was very modern and new. It was a couple of blocks away from Time Square and nearest subway. My girlfriend is extremely picky with her stay and she loved it! It was clean and had a 24/7 ping pong table for us to play on for when we wanted to be active and not be out late.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but poor customer service

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

The location is good considering times square is a short walk, but that is pretty much all. The hotel is hard to locate, no big sign to help improve the visibility. Rooms are small but clean. We asked for an Iron and Iron board from the operator as intended by the hotel, but the Iron and board never arrived, even after acknowledgement by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 25, 2017

Excellent experience. I couldn´t enjoy the hotel amenities the way I´d like to because I got really tired of walking around the city the whole day!!! But they helped me relax and stretch before sleeping =)

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Everything you read about this hotel on the reviews are correct. The rooms are clean, bathroom is clean, hotel is clean. Loved it. Would highly recommend this hotel. Staff was great and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 24, 2017

Everything was great. It was my kids first trip to NYC and they relate everything back to the Hotel. Things went without a hitch. I was very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 24, 2017

Had a great stay, motivated me to working out a bit, staff treated me like royalty and enjoy both EVEN's here in midtown manhattan!

Read More
Read Less

Love the health and fitness focus

By

April 23, 2017

This is great for frequent travelers to help stay healthy on the road. Love the exercise gear in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Room lighting

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great for relaxing and sleeping. Also safety. Great shower.

Read More
Read Less