Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 399 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Great stay in NYC

By

May 01, 2017

Lovely staff, comfy rooms and a great price! I would rec indented it highly.

Read More
Read Less

Fun concept, Excellent staff, Great location.

By

May 01, 2017

Loved the rooms and the vibe of the place.
Beds were extremely comfortable. Room was quiet.
Wellness related amenities galore.
No bathtub in room, but LOVED the spacious shower and the bathing products.
Easy walking distance to multiple landmark areas of NYC. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Would stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, nice stay, great staff, good location

By

April 28, 2017

Nice location, with exception of a few shut down businesses adjacent to the hotel which had trash in front of them.

(It would be cool if the hotel staff just cleaned up the trash within 100 feet of the hotel; it wouldn't be much work and would show pride in caring for their own city, rather than letting it just stay there indefinitely.)

Hotel is nice, healthy food choices for breakfast, lunch, dinner

Read More
Read Less

New concept in hotels..Excellent!

By

April 27, 2017

I loved this hotel from the moment I stepped in....the staff greeted me by name throughout my stay. There was hot herbal tea and healthy infused water in the lobby. The rooms had a unique look with mood lighting, cork floors and an exercise station with videos and exercise book in my room. They gave me a water bottle and had filtered water outside of my room. The bed and pillows are by far the most comfortable of any hotel that I've stayed at, and I've stayed at many! The shower had 2 heads and great water pressure with nice bath products too. I didn't have a chance to eat a meal there, but the menu looked healthy and the food I did see other people eating looked delicious.

Read More
Read Less

A great New York hotel

By

April 27, 2017

My first experience of Even hotels and I'm very happy to endorse them. Lovely rooms very comfortable bed and super nice people too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent wellness hotel

By

April 26, 2017

We loved the overall energy of the Even Hotel NYC. The staff was friendly, quick to assist and had tons of knowledge. We especially liked all of the unusual amenities that were included. The bathrooms are perfect for a NYC stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room facilities

By

April 26, 2017

I like the facilities with sport style. Flexible TV and good view for NBA games, I could pur the things in Minibar because it's full of empty.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, size of room

By

April 26, 2017

club

The property was very welcoming, love the wellness concept, very conveniently located. Rooms were exceptionally clean and staff was exceptional . The room size was superior for size of city and three guests. I
met two friends from other parts of the U.S.
there and the three of us were very pleased. Had I been traveling for business would've used the work out concept daily, with all the walking in New York felt as though that was a satisfactory workout this trip. If a dailyclass were offered I would participate. Exceptional quality.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely go back again

By

April 26, 2017

Perfect location, very friendly and helpful staff, clean and modern hotel with a gym open 24 hours a day. What more could I want??

Read More
Read Less

New and comfortable

By

April 26, 2017

club

Hotel was very modern and new. It was a couple of blocks away from Time Square and nearest subway. My girlfriend is extremely picky with her stay and she loved it! It was clean and had a 24/7 ping pong table for us to play on for when we wanted to be active and not be out late.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but poor customer service

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

The location is good considering times square is a short walk, but that is pretty much all. The hotel is hard to locate, no big sign to help improve the visibility. Rooms are small but clean. We asked for an Iron and Iron board from the operator as intended by the hotel, but the Iron and board never arrived, even after acknowledgement by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 25, 2017

Excellent experience. I couldn´t enjoy the hotel amenities the way I´d like to because I got really tired of walking around the city the whole day!!! But they helped me relax and stretch before sleeping =)

Read More
Read Less