Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 701 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Management

By

February 27, 2024

club

I can’t express enough gratefulness for the service I receive every single time I visit this location , the manager Victoria is simply the most amazing and welcoming person I’ve ever met during my travels and I travel a lot . The hotel staff in general is friendly and professional .

The rooms are always clean and smoke free environment, that is always a plus for me !

Conveniently located near the Secaucus station and also near good restaurants .

I highly recommend this location !

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 27, 2024

club

The staff in this hotel is always so welcoming and accommodating, O have stayed here time and again and plan to return every time I’m in the area .

Read More
Read Less

Always clean

By

February 27, 2024

club

This is one of the cleanest hotels I ever stayed at , that is why I keep on coming back , not to mention the staff is phenomenal !!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 20, 2024

Wonderful staff, clean, helpful, great place to stay for extended periods! Near everything, nice rooms, comfortable beds, hot beverages 24 hours a day. Front desk staff specifically kind and courteous and resolved a conflict with another guest quickly and efficiently. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

HUITFGUYL:JIUJFYTTLIUGYDITUCI^

By

January 25, 2024

KJGYTFL:HJVYITFU"J:L"MJKVYTUT(U{JMJKBVUYOYPOJUIOUOLFTYIYIO"HYF^R^*&OPY(R^&(R)(

Read More
Read Less

Good stuff

By

January 10, 2024

Really like the kitchen part of the room. Since breakfast is not included you can just visit the local Walmart near by, get some groceries and then cook in the kitchen which is provided.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 03, 2024

Nice place staff friendly good customer service
Make my stay more happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 27, 2023

We were looking for an affordable place close to NYC, this hotel was perfect! Only 5 minute Uber drive to the Secaucus Junction and then another 7-8 minutes into the city! No need to worry about parking in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect little getaway

By

December 25, 2023

Perfect spot nestled away in a busy part of town. Great staff, clean, convenient and great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

December 22, 2023

platinumelite

As a little far from downtown, I have to Uber to downtown area. Not recommend for travel.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay, but found a cockroach

By

December 11, 2023

We returned one night to find a dead cockroach. We talked to the night manager and he shrugged it off. This was on the third floor, so unless the entire building is infested, I don't know how it got there without it being somewhere in the room.

The cleaning staff also knocked on our doors when it was 9am. They told us they'd be back at 10am after we requested more time, but they never did and we had to request new towels.

Location was okay, it's a $10 Uber to the train station to get into Manhattan.

Otherwise, the morning/afternoon staff is nice, there's a small shop that sells snacks and drinks at convinence store prices, provides good soaps and shampoo, has a gym, and even a kitchen with the works in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Conventions at the Javits Center

By

November 20, 2023

Overall, I stayed with another group in October and decided to stay on my own in November. I highly recommend for anyone attending any conventions at the Javits Center in NYC. Very easy to get to by the port imperial ferry.

Read More
Read Less