Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 248 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay very much. Many many pluses about the property. Only "negative" was toaster oven was out for use when I wanted to borrow it. Definitely recommend. Would be great if the bed was a King.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Hello I am Liv, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. Also, we'd like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and choosing our property for your stay. We hope you'd choose us for your next stay in the area. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bewertung

    By

    February 10, 2017

    Es ist ein Heim fern der Heimat. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Hello Andreas, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're always glad to have you at our property and I'm pleased to hear you find the staff helpful and friendly. We always strive to provide our guests with exceptional service, and I'd like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Enjoyed the very clean room, friendly staff and comfortable beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Hello Kappy, We are delighted to know that you found the room very clean and comfortable and that the staff was friendly. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back to our property soon. Sincerely, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    The complete stay

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    Everything was what everyone would love to have at a hotel stay above

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Hello Roes273, We'd like to thank you for your kind words and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are always working to make sure that every guest has a positive experience here. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    short but pleasant stay

    By

    January 25, 2017

    club

    We selected Candlewood primarily for location - it is close to the Secaucus train station - pleasantly surprised how nice it was. Staff was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Hello threemtpockets, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We'd like to thank you for the positive remarks and that you found our staff was nice. We hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff

    By

    January 22, 2017

    It was the usual which in my opinion is good. They provided a chinese buffet which was a reas surprose. My only slight disappointment was that I didn't get an upgrade even being a Spire member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Hello DDEENN, We'd like to thank you for your kind words and are glad to know you enjoyed our Wednesday Social. We appreciate you choosing our property and would like to thank you for your loyalty and a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We don't like to pass up an opportunity to show our appreciation to IHG Loyalty members, although unfortunately, due to our limited availability being an extended stay property, we do not always have an upgrade available. We do hope you welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    The mangement Teams were very joyful professionals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was awesome and extremely accomidating

    By

    January 06, 2017

    I arrived in the middle of the night looking for a room and your staff was extremely helpful and kind. When I asked for a late check out they are more than accommodating. I normally stay at another hotel in the area but will come back again when I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Hello Jennd0529, We'd like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you found the front desk staff to be kind, helpful, and accommodating. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, it's something we take great pride in and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a getaway

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Made for an issue free weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hello ExtremePro, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff was helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    I stayed here because hotel rates in NYC is very high during the holidays. The location is relatively close to downtown New York.
    I was pretty satisfied about the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hello Bill821, We're pleased to hear you found your stay satisfactory. Thank you for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback and hope you stay with us again. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    This property was an excellent fit for the travel needs of our family.
    The staff was amazingly accommodating and went out fo their way to assist us to have a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear GGGeo, I'd like to thank you for providing your feedback and we're glad to hear the the staff was accommodating. We are always striving to provide quality customer service, so guests can truly enjoy their stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Quiet

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay very clean and very quiet. I needed some get away time from the grand kids and I got just that rest that I needed.....Plus had some only time with my husband

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Hello Vcruz3014, We're delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay and found the room to clean and the area to be quiet. We'd like to thank you for taking the time for providing your feedback and hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less