Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 643 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excellent service and comfortable beds

By

May 22, 2017

club

From the moment I walk in I was greeted with a smile that means a lot especially after a long day . The young lady that check me in told me all I needed to know without me asking I wish I knew her name she definitely knew what she was talking about . The breakfast was great the breakfast lady was super funny and cool. I've been to several holiday inn express and this one has been one off my favorite. Thanks for the good service guys .............

Read More
Read Less

Great location excellent staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

The staff was excellent from the front desk, breakfast service, and even parking lot attendants. The location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Wall St.

By

May 19, 2017

club

Close to the subway and quiet. Can't really recommend the view as there wasn't one. Room was quiet and clean, small, but this is NY.

Read More
Read Less

Easy

By

May 18, 2017

club

Everything went smoothly, check in was quick. No noise from other people or staff. Staff is very friendly and approachable. Breakfast was pretty good, kind of shocked that they had real orange juice. Bed was comfy and clean. Everything was stocked and most importantly towels were clean, smelled fresh and stain free.

Read More
Read Less

So lala

By

May 18, 2017

club

Clean place, majority of staff really helpful nice and professional, but some are not so nice. Beds are uncomfortable, way too soft and you can feel the wires, bad windows and therefore pretty loud, breakfast has dannon yoghurt, fruit, boiled eggs and the typical American fare, (all artificial and heated in a microwave), breads and bagels, even pancakes from a machine.) All paper and plastic at breakfast, huge mountains of garbage every day.

Read More
Read Less

40 mile 5 boro bike tour

By

May 17, 2017

The hotel was so accommodating and worked really hard to give everyone a really easy check in and time spent at the hotel. It was difficult because everyone had their bikes and it could have been hectic and unmanageable and the staff handled themselves in a superior way.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place great staff

By

May 16, 2017

club

You will enjoy your stay and the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

May 16, 2017

club

Easy to check in and easy access to everything.
We checked in very late at the hotel due to delayed flight staff was extremely helpful and had our room and keys.
After checkout - the hotel staff was able to store our luggage for few hours in their breakfast area.
Very nice and friendly staff overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 16, 2017

club

The woman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. I am very sensitive to noise when trying to sleep and I did not hear any outside noise at all. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, exceptional brkfst, PARKING!!

By

May 15, 2017

club

I cant rave enough about this location. For starters they had PARKING in the Manhattan Financial district 1 block from Wall street. That right there sells it all.
The staff was so willing to be helpful and considerate. The rooms were okay sized. They had king size beds instead of queens. They had gym, pool meeting rooms. They had computers to use for free downstairs. The tv in the room had premium channels for free. The wifi signal was great and the wifi speed was top notch.
Their continental breakfast was amazing. Eat to your fill. After breakfast I couldn't eat again till dinner time..
For the price paid I rate this place 100/100.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service.

By

May 10, 2017

Very happy with our accommodations. Room was kind of small but we were able to get two bicycles in and could still move around freely. Very quiet. I never saw or heard anyone on our floor. Staff was extremely pleasant and very helpful. We accidentally left some clothing behind. Couldn't return the next day because we were from out of town. We contacted the housekeeping supervisor who was right on it and instructed us on how to proceed to get them sent to us. The whole process was flawless. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

very expensive very small a lot of noise!!!

By

May 10, 2017

very expensive you feel claustrophobic the towels were to thin it even tore where i was drying myself too much noise outside and in the hallway upstairs next door

Read More
Read Less