Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 608 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Pleasant spot downtown.

By

March 24, 2017

Always dependable. Staff attentive and responsive. Nice to be recognized when I check in.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

March 24, 2017

club

had a great stay at the hotel. carpet was new. comfortable beds with great pillows. great breakfast with a lot of options. good service. good location. close to statue of liberty and subway system

Read More
Read Less

United Airlines NYC 1/2 Marathon

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for the NYC half in 2017. The hotel service was top notch. The breakfast food was readily available prior to the race. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and courteous. If you needed something, you never needed to ask twice- it was done the first time. Would definitely come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and great location!

By

March 21, 2017

club

I had not originally planned to stay here but because the original hotel I was going to stay in was less than quality I decided to stay here instead. I booked the room the same morning and they were able to check me in early so that I could put all my bags in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 18, 2017

We had an enjoyable stay! Breakfast with Sonya was a great start to each day!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so happy to know that Sonia made your stay a great one! She is truly amazing and we are so lucky to have her as part of the HIE team.  It's something she and all staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephany G Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very convenient location close to public transportation and Citibike stations and within easy walking distance of destinations in lower Manhattan. Breakfast was a plentiful spread of standard hot and cold hotel fare: bagels, muffins, eggs, sausage, cereal, pancakes, hardboiled eggs, yogurt, small selection of fresh fruit and plenty of coffee and tea. Sonja, the breakfast host, greeted guests warmly and kept the food area well stocked and clean.

Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Perfect place to return to after being out and about all day. This area of Manhattan seems quiet on the weekends. My room faced an inner courtyard of sorts, so not much of a view, but also very little street noise. The heating unit was the noisiest thing about my stay. I made minimal use of the WiFi, but it was plenty fast for my purposes. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Hello Sharon! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback. You are absolutely correct! Our location is super convenient, you can easily walk over to the 9/11 memorial or Battery Park in 10 mins and then get a bite at the many restaurants located nearby. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast spread and most importantly the service that Sonia has provided. She puts 110% in everything she does and because of that, we get constant raves about her. WE ARE SO LUCKY! When you come back during any of your futures stays to the Big Apple, please request a higher level room facing Water St. and we will do our very best to accommodate your request. We hope to see you soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

NY Break

By

March 08, 2017

club

Idea location with friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom with good breakfast available.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Russell, Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is very pleasing to know that you were pleased with our convient location and wonderful staff . Your patronage is greatly appreciated and we hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

good value and location

By

March 07, 2017

club

Good place to stay in NYC..close to everything for a leisure trip. Subway near by. The hotel offers a breakfast buffet that is a nice amenity to start your day. (Also, Sonia who hosts the breakfast room is so friendly and fun that she makes getting up early for breakfast awesome! Talk to her if you get a chance..she really makes the place feel like home)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Hello DiggerSC, Thank you for your patronage of our hotel. It is a comfort to know that Sonia, our lovely breakfast attendant, made you feel good about getting up early for breakfast. And yes she is a delight! Our location is perfect for a leiture trip and we're glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Mi aspettavo un'attenzione maggiore al cliente

By

February 28, 2017

club

Sono rimasto deluso da come il cliente è trattato, prima dell'arrivo, all'arrivo e alla partenza...
Avere il sorriso sulle labbra non significa propensione al cliente quando non gli si risponde se chiede qualcosa prima del suo arrivo e non lo si informa delle procedure all'arrivo e durante il soggiorno...

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Super Friendly Staff, Excellent Location

By

February 26, 2017

This is a great place to stay in NYC. The staff at the front desk was always helpful and friendly. Our family all met up in NYC for a family reunion and all members of our family stayed here. The best part of our stay was gathering every morning in the breakfast room! We would discuss our plans for the day and enjoy a wonderful breakfast. Everyone in our family loved Sonia ( The Breakfast Lady!) She was always attentive and friendly..we felt like she went above and beyond to take care of us. Sonia made our stay at the hotel excellent! She offered advice on places to go, she was friendly and engaging. Our rooms were always cleaned and a good value for the location. People have mentioned the HVAC was a bit rattling and noisy (but it did not bother me in the least) I guess that depends on your tolerance level..if you are overly sensitive to noise, you might not like that. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at this hotel and would recommend it and stay again. We can not rave about Sonia enough...she really makes this hotel a friendly and great place to stay in NYC.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel!  I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I  couldn't agree more, Sonia really is great! She is a valued team member and we are so lucky to have her. Sonia always tries to personalize every experience with all her guest and we think she does a wonderful job. I will be sure to share this review with her, as it will make her day. Our entire staff takes great pride in what they do, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon during any of your future stays to NYC! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great location , elevators are fast, great value

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Overall excellent place to stay. Also stayed at 99 Washington location and lower east side HI's. This express is by far the best. Hurry up and get the 25lb weights in the gym. It's funny, your 99 Washington street is missing them too. You've got 20,30,45 etc, but the 25s are missing. Oh well. Your associate in the breakfast room is outstanding. Very friendly Latino woman. She's awesome, and always friendly.
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your Awesome review of our hotel. We work hard everyday to provide excellent stay to all our guest and I am glad we could be of service to you. We Rely on our guest feedback to better our service and we truly appreciate your candid review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service overall

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, amazing breakfast selections, and friendly and helpful staff.
Would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Rodrigoss89 Thank you for your review of our hotel. Its great to know that you enjoyed the breakfast options and that our staff was helpful and friendly. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less