Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street

126 Water Street , New York, New York 10005

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1299 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    62

Awesome service

By

December 29, 2021

club

Staff and hotel were great thank you for all you do

Read More
Read Less

Very bad customer services

By

December 23, 2021

The hotel take deposit money from customers and didn’t pay it back, and now since more than 4 days am trying to call with no answer reply also I sent many emails with no reply.

Read More
Read Less

ATENCION AMABLE Y EXCELENTE UBICACION

By

December 17, 2021

club

El hotel tiene buena ubicación, la habitaciones son tal cual la foto, es decir no son tan amplias pero para 2 o 3 personas esta bien, el personal es y fue muy amable especialmente aquellos que hablan español. Lo malo fue que el desayuno era el mismo todos los dias, y no valia la waflera....las salchichas estaban picantes para consumo de los niños...

Read More
Read Less

Great location, amazing staff.

By

December 15, 2021

We travel to New York for my daughter’s birthday. It was our first time there. Upon our early arrival the staff was so helpful and accommodating with our extra bags and checking us in early. Any need or request or help we needed was attended to with outstanding customer service. The location was close to the subway and within walking district to Wall Street, battery Park and other Mossey attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Me encantó el Hotel ñ, su ubicación y trato del personal

Read More
Read Less

Poorly run hotel

By

December 12, 2021

Apart from the breakfast, the hotel is poorly run and in need of upkeep

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno a NYC

By

December 11, 2021

Letto comodo, buona colazione, personale gentile, pulizia delle camere mai eseguite nonostante richieste!!

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

December 08, 2021

Complacida con todo. Habitación, cama super comoda, hotel con muy buena ubicación, desayuno completo

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and warm

By

December 08, 2021

We enjoyed our stay all in all. The breakfast, the location. Front desk staff was friendly. And I would say the price is pretty reasonable considering we booked kind of late for our trip already. It is also close to South Ferry to get to the Statue of Liberty, and also close to WTC, 9/11 museum, NY stock exchange building. Also easily accessible by public transportation

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés

By

December 06, 2021

Je ne réserve que dans les Holiday Inn lorsque je viens à NY et je ne suis jamais deçue.
Cet hôtel me conforte dans mon choix !

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Location was great

By

December 04, 2021

Walking distance to the Wall Street station. Also walking distance to some downtown tourist spots like September 11 memorial, Oculus…etc

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

December 03, 2021

Basic hotel, certainly did not feel like value for money. Despite location everything else was rather disappointing and grim. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less