Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 525 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

great location by Wall St

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

We picked this hotel because it was close to the Brooklyn Bridge. Always wanted to walk across the bridge and it was easy to get to from this hotel. Plus we like the value and comfort of the Holiday Inn chain.
The staff was friendly, the hotel and room were clean and the breakfast was just right! The only complaint is that the room is pretty small. But we were so tired from all the walking we did that it did not matter.
Highly recommend this hotel as I have most all the Holiday Inn's where we stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviwing our hotel and for choosing us for your stay! We of course appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff loves hearing guest feedback so I will be sure to inform them all of this wonderful review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you and take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 16, 2016

Best staff I have ever came. Very clean and attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviwing our hotel and for choosing us for your stay! We of course appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff loves hearing guest feedback so I will be sure to inform them all of this wonderful review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you and take care!
Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

July 13, 2016

club

viel zu kleiner Frühstücksraum, mit Wartezeiten
Pappgeschirr ist eine Zumutung und produziert viel zu viel Müll
kaum Abwechslung
ausschließlich Fertigprodukte
nicht empfehlenswert, in jedem Starbucks besser
Personal war freundlich, aufmerksam und bemüht

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Geachte Gast , Dank u voor reviwing ons hotel en voor ons te kiezen voor uw verblijf! Het spijt me zeer dat je niet waren heel tevreden met ons ontbijt menu en we zullen doorgeven van deze informatie aan de juiste afdeling als we voortdurend op zoek naar manieren om onze dienstverlening te verbeteren . Wees voorzichtig , dank je!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 11, 2016

club

No complaints. Was in town for meetings and the hotel meet my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are estatic to learn that we have met your needs during your business trip.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you consider staying with the HIE family during any of your future trips to the Big Apple! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Overall good business stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

Clearly a business focus - rooms are small - but extremely clean with every amenity well thought out for the business traveler - Keurig; working hairdryer and plenty of bathroom needs met with large counter; lots of convenient outlet; easy to control room temp; comfortable bed and very quiet with firm and soft pillow options! Great if working on Wall Street - walked across the street to client!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to learn that we have met your needs during your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you consider staying with the HIE family during any of your future trips to New York City! Thank you and take care! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Small rooms

By

July 10, 2016

club

I realize it is NYC however room was very small for king bed and single sofa sleeper.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviwing our hotel and for choosing us for your stay! We of course appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.I am very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our room size and would be very grateful to leave a much better impression on another visit. Thank you and take care!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel for South Street Seaport

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great Hotel for visiting the south street seaport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We of course appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our location is definitely ideal if you want to walk to the many attractions the Financial District has to offer. We are super pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the HIE and we would be honored to have you again! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good Service - Can be Recommended

By

July 05, 2016

club

Had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn - Wall Street for two weeks on a business trip, well maintained and in one of the nicest locations in lower Manhattan's area.
Would recommend this place for anyone planning for a trip to New York especially in the financial district.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your great review and will definitely share it with the corresponding department. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our establishment and the Holiday Inn Express family looks forward to having you once again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and convenient to subway

By

July 05, 2016

club

The first visit for my 12 and 9 year old grandsons to New York. What a great place to stay. Near Battery Park for access to Statue of Liberty/Ellis Island, 9-11 Memorial. One block away is subway access for everything else. Easy to go to Time Square, plays, ballgames.
Only drawback is because of the financial district, eating places close around 6:30 so be sure to eat when you are Uptown. The staff is amazing. They have the answers to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your great review and will definitely share it with the corresponding department. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our establishment and the Holiday Inn Express family looks forward to having you once again!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

房间整洁,卫生情况良好,上网速度快,早餐丰富,iPad遗失在房间后,酒店工作人员热心帮助我找回,非常感谢!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, comfy room, very safe

By

July 03, 2016

the staff answers the phone and are very helpful. The room was cozy clean and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with the HIE family. We hope you will visit us again, there will always be a cozy and comfortable room waiting for you! Have a safe and wonderful 4th of July! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for price

By

July 03, 2016

club

Friendly staff and a great breakfast are the pros, but the rooms are very hit or miss and if the gym is important to you, book elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviwing our hotel and for choosing us for your stay! I am very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our fitness facility and would be very grateful to leave a much better impression on another visit. Thank you and take care!
Read More
Read Less