Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 534 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean and friendly staff

By

August 11, 2016

Enjoyed our stay immensely at your hotel. Very conveniently located, clean, and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good location, Noisy AC, Horrible Wireless

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Good location for a meeting off Wall St.

The wall mounted AC unit was too loud and too close to the desk to be able to get any work done when it was running.

The Wifi that was included with the room was nearly unusable. Ended up waking up early, missing the free breakfast, and getting into the office at 6AM to get the work I had planned for the night before.

On the positive side, found a nice steak house near by.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Relatively Inexpensive

By

August 04, 2016

club

Staff friendly and clean quiet rooms. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Firecracker2

By

August 04, 2016

Finding a hotel in NY city on the 4th of July holiday wasn't easy, and we are glad that we found Holiday Inn on Water Street. It was convenient to the waterfront for fireworks, the 4th festivities, and walking distance to the subway.
The hostess at breakfast was the best. We looked forward to going to breakfast and scheduled our days around it. Being greeted by Sonya's smiling and welcoming personality is just what we needed to start our day. She was most accommodating, and aimed to please. Even though the rooms are small, we have recommended your hotel to numerous friends and work associates.

Read More
Read Less

Average Service for expensive stay

By

August 01, 2016

The toilet leaked and overflown to the sleeping area. The front desk staff was told about this and didn't get the room changed. What does it take to change a filthy room? When hotel catches fire?

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear Grand Supreme Master, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving a review. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that you found your last visit to be disappointing. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the room accommodations provided and customer service delivered. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests to have. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 31, 2016

club

The rooms are comfortable, easy to locate the hotel and the breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

July 26, 2016

Great staff, very flexible and helpful. Breakfast was complete with good variety. Location of the hotel is near the Battery Park and the 9/11 memmorial. Room was comfortable. Everything was great. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel in Seaport Area

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Close to Subway, Close to Seaport Area, Great Price for New York

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you that you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope to see you next time! Sincerely, Nballou S Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

NYC Holiday Inn Express - Water Street

By

July 22, 2016

club

Small rooms, but a very friendly staff and a good value for the Wall Street area. I would use it again.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2016
Dear Comrade Plant, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our friendly staff strive to make each guest’s stay unique and it sounds like they were able to accomplish that for you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments regarding the rooms are very much appreciated. This is one of the ways that let us know where we need to improve. Again, thank you for your feedback. We are glad your experience makes you want to come back again and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great location by Wall St

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

We picked this hotel because it was close to the Brooklyn Bridge. Always wanted to walk across the bridge and it was easy to get to from this hotel. Plus we like the value and comfort of the Holiday Inn chain.
The staff was friendly, the hotel and room were clean and the breakfast was just right! The only complaint is that the room is pretty small. But we were so tired from all the walking we did that it did not matter.
Highly recommend this hotel as I have most all the Holiday Inn's where we stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviwing our hotel and for choosing us for your stay! We of course appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff loves hearing guest feedback so I will be sure to inform them all of this wonderful review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you and take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 16, 2016

Best staff I have ever came. Very clean and attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviwing our hotel and for choosing us for your stay! We of course appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff loves hearing guest feedback so I will be sure to inform them all of this wonderful review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you and take care!
Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

July 13, 2016

club

viel zu kleiner Frühstücksraum, mit Wartezeiten
Pappgeschirr ist eine Zumutung und produziert viel zu viel Müll
kaum Abwechslung
ausschließlich Fertigprodukte
nicht empfehlenswert, in jedem Starbucks besser
Personal war freundlich, aufmerksam und bemüht

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Geachte Gast , Dank u voor reviwing ons hotel en voor ons te kiezen voor uw verblijf! Het spijt me zeer dat je niet waren heel tevreden met ons ontbijt menu en we zullen doorgeven van deze informatie aan de juiste afdeling als we voortdurend op zoek naar manieren om onze dienstverlening te verbeteren . Wees voorzichtig , dank je!
Read More
Read Less