Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1234 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1234Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    685
  • 4 Sterne
    323
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    72
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Good location room was dated

By

17. März 2020

The room was a bit of a mess. There was no drawer in the desk and the sink cabinet was broken. Place needs updating. The front desk people were nice, but I would not stay here again. We did not eat the food but there was a good variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in the financial district

By

17. März 2020

club

We loved our stay - this is a great hotel in the financial district!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A really poor choice for IHG customers

By

14. März 2020

This was my first time staying at this property and it was really disappointing.
The member of staff on the front desk was brusque, unfriendly and unwelcoming. He had no interest in speaking to me and just grunted something about the computers not working and kept telling me to "wait". He gave an appalling first impression.
There were signs posted at reception explaining what guest received for a ludicrous 'resort fee' charge. This included bottled water and free wifi amongst other things that were of dubious value. As IHG rewards members receive free wifi anyway, billing this as a benefit of a resort fee feels dishonest. He didn't even have the water available and told me to "try later."
My room was so noisy that I barely slept. The walls are paper thin. I could hear my neighbour and all of their overnight antics...including bathroom visits and snoring. Freezing cold air from outside poured into the room from underneath the air conditioner, which meant to have the room at a comfortable temperature I needed to have the heater on, which added a layer of noise.
Everything in the room was poor quality and disposable. I thought IHG was moving towards better sustainability but this hotel had individually-wrapped soaps and plastic cups...wrapped in plastic.
The coffee available in the lobby was a nice touch, the location was good and the room was clean but they are the only positive aspects I found.

The final bill was inaccurate and include an unauthorised additional charge, which I have contacted the hotel about.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Valoración

By

13. März 2020

Bueno, la estadía hotel precio es buena, volvería a hospedarme en este hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alexis The Best Staff Member Ever

By

11. März 2020

club

On March 04, 2020, my colleagues and I flew into New York to attend a conference at Columbia University. When we arrived at the Holiday Inn Express there had been an issue with how our rooms were reserved. We were supposed to have two rooms with 2 people per room. We waited a few hours as the hotel staff tried to fix the problem.
I would like to thank Alexis very much for doing everything that you did to accommodate my colleagues and myself. Within 20 minutes of starting her shift she took on our issues and fixed the problem with ease. Not only did she fix our issues, but sheu helped everyone else in the lobby area.
During the four days that we were there, she continued to show us support by explaining the New York subway system, informing me about the “cons” that people will attempt on us (which they did), and numerous other helpful things you did for us.
I couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable time than I had in New York. What started off as a bad experience was quickly turned around by Alexis. She is indeed a wonderful hostess.
I look forward to returning to New York, specifically to the Holiday Inn Express (126 Water Stree). She made sure that it was run so well. Hopefully by then Alexis will be the manager when we return. Thanks again for taking the time to help us and keep us safe while we visited your city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOTEL TROP BRUYANT

By

10. März 2020

Nous n'avons pas pu nous reposer l'hotel tres mal isoler, beaucoup de travaux dans la rue, nous avions l'impression que les travaux etaient dans la pièce sd'a coté.
Pour une chambre avec deux lits, un lit de 140 pour notre fille et un lit de 140 pour nous deux, j'avoue que nous étions un peu à l'étroit. Pour le petit dejeuner il fallait toujours attendre qu'une table se libère tellement qu'elle était petite. Le petit dejeuner n'est pas top, tres peu de salé !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BUEN HOTEL

By

06. März 2020

BUENA UBICACION, HABITACIONES PEQUEÑAS PERO FUNCIONALES, SI ERES DE LOS QUE TIENEN SUEÑOS LIGEROS NO RECOMENDABLE, SE PUEDE ESCUCHAR DE HABITACION A HABITACION, PERSONAL NO MUY AMABLE, ESPERABA MAS POR LA CADENA QUE REPRESENTAN

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4 day, 3 night stay in Wall Street vicinity

By

04. März 2020

club

During my 4 days every interaction with staff was courteous and helpful and the breakfast was excellent every day. The entire hotel was clean and tidy although the exercise room was some what dysfunctional. The lobby and the rooms are small and a little cramped but this is HI Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

03. März 2020

club

Service was wonderful.
Hotel was close to everything
Affordable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed kind front desk associates

By

01. März 2020

club

Slept like a baby so glad I was able to sign up to be a member and be granted a late check out. Front desk associates ford check in and check out were both very Kind and personable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast Staff were wonderful

By

01. März 2020

club

Comfortable bed, breakfast staff were super friendly - I looked forward to seeing the nice lady each morning. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice too - he knew I was feeling sick one day and the next day he remembered and asked if I was feeling better. Very personable staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service

By

01. März 2020

Customer service is great, location is not too far from Brooklyn or even midtown to take in a show. Easy walk to the pier, along the way there will be plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen