Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1304 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1304Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    705
  • 4 Sterne
    345
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Good location

By

03. Mai 2022

I was here for The New York 5 Boro Bike ride. The clean hotel was in a great location near the Staten Island Ferry and a short bike ride to the Tour start. I was disappointed that there was no soap in the bathroom, breakfast was not served until 7 and there was no parking arrangement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

01. Mai 2022

It was my first time in NYC. I arrived and the staff were helpful with telling me what app to use and how to best navigate the city. Got to my room and it was small being from the west coast but it’s what was advertised. Water presser in the showers were great. It is close to so many food options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, decent breakfast

By

26. April 2022

This hotel was convenient to the things I wanted to do in NYC. The breakfast was pretty good. Some variety in what was offered. Staff was good when I saw them. I didn't have much contact with staff. Room could use a little sprucing up...looks a bit dated and worn. Bed was comfortable. No housekeeping during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicht unbedingt zu empfehlen

By

19. April 2022

platinumelite

Gut, New York ist immer stark besucht, entsprechend sind die Hotelpreise hoch - wenn man also günstiger bucht, dann kann man auch nicht 5-Sterne erwarten. Doch leider hat mich dieses Hotel nicht überzeugt. Das Personal ist zwar bemüht, aber der Gesamteindruck passt einfach nicht.
Während meiner 3 Übernachtungen wurde nicht ein einziges Mal das Zimmer gemacht, es gab keine neuen Handtücher bzw. Duschgel. In meinem ersten Zimmer lief die Klimaanlage auf Düsentriebwerksniveau (nur kalt oder aus). Hier habe ich aber schnell ein neues Zimmer bekommen wo zumindestens auch etwas Wärme vorhanden war. Bei dem Bett gab es nur ein Laken, d.h. die Bettdecke, die von jedem Gast genutzt wird, hatte direkten Hautkontakt (nicht so angenehm!). Das Frühstück habe ich nicht ein einziges Mal in Anspruch genommen, es war einfach nicht ansprechend.
Schade, die Lage war sehr gut aber bei meinem nächsten Besuch in New York werde ich mind. eine Preisklasse höher buchen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst IHG hotel I ever stayed

By

25. Februar 2022

The Floor Manager and the Staff has I don't C ARE attitude.
Broken showers.
Broken toilet.
No customer service. Can't even get receipt after asking in person, calling 4 times and talking to staff and manager. And I am a Spire Elite member and told them my status.
Did I Call IHG for complain? Yes! Result? They don't CARE either. It's the whole culture went to toilet in this chain.

Switch to Hiltons and Hyatts - some value and culture is still there. Will reroute all of my employees away from IHG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome service

By

29. Dezember 2021

club

Staff and hotel were great thank you for all you do

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad customer services

By

23. Dezember 2021

The hotel take deposit money from customers and didn’t pay it back, and now since more than 4 days am trying to call with no answer reply also I sent many emails with no reply.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ATENCION AMABLE Y EXCELENTE UBICACION

By

17. Dezember 2021

club

El hotel tiene buena ubicación, la habitaciones son tal cual la foto, es decir no son tan amplias pero para 2 o 3 personas esta bien, el personal es y fue muy amable especialmente aquellos que hablan español. Lo malo fue que el desayuno era el mismo todos los dias, y no valia la waflera....las salchichas estaban picantes para consumo de los niños...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, amazing staff.

By

15. Dezember 2021

We travel to New York for my daughter’s birthday. It was our first time there. Upon our early arrival the staff was so helpful and accommodating with our extra bags and checking us in early. Any need or request or help we needed was attended to with outstanding customer service. The location was close to the subway and within walking district to Wall Street, battery Park and other Mossey attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Hotel

By

13. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Me encantó el Hotel ñ, su ubicación y trato del personal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorly run hotel

By

12. Dezember 2021

Apart from the breakfast, the hotel is poorly run and in need of upkeep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soggiorno a NYC

By

11. Dezember 2021

Letto comodo, buona colazione, personale gentile, pulizia delle camere mai eseguite nonostante richieste!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen