Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 608 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

608Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    344
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Pleasant spot downtown.

By

24. März 2017

Always dependable. Staff attentive and responsive. Nice to be recognized when I check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great breakfast

By

24. März 2017

club

had a great stay at the hotel. carpet was new. comfortable beds with great pillows. great breakfast with a lot of options. good service. good location. close to statue of liberty and subway system

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

United Airlines NYC 1/2 Marathon

By

22. März 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for the NYC half in 2017. The hotel service was top notch. The breakfast food was readily available prior to the race. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and courteous. If you needed something, you never needed to ask twice- it was done the first time. Would definitely come back to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service and great location!

By

21. März 2017

club

I had not originally planned to stay here but because the original hotel I was going to stay in was less than quality I decided to stay here instead. I booked the room the same morning and they were able to check me in early so that I could put all my bags in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

18. März 2017

We had an enjoyable stay! Breakfast with Sonya was a great start to each day!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so happy to know that Sonia made your stay a great one! She is truly amazing and we are so lucky to have her as part of the HIE team.  It's something she and all staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephany G Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

By

16. März 2017

club

Very convenient location close to public transportation and Citibike stations and within easy walking distance of destinations in lower Manhattan. Breakfast was a plentiful spread of standard hot and cold hotel fare: bagels, muffins, eggs, sausage, cereal, pancakes, hardboiled eggs, yogurt, small selection of fresh fruit and plenty of coffee and tea. Sonja, the breakfast host, greeted guests warmly and kept the food area well stocked and clean.

Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Perfect place to return to after being out and about all day. This area of Manhattan seems quiet on the weekends. My room faced an inner courtyard of sorts, so not much of a view, but also very little street noise. The heating unit was the noisiest thing about my stay. I made minimal use of the WiFi, but it was plenty fast for my purposes. I will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Hello Sharon! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback. You are absolutely correct! Our location is super convenient, you can easily walk over to the 9/11 memorial or Battery Park in 10 mins and then get a bite at the many restaurants located nearby. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast spread and most importantly the service that Sonia has provided. She puts 110% in everything she does and because of that, we get constant raves about her. WE ARE SO LUCKY! When you come back during any of your futures stays to the Big Apple, please request a higher level room facing Water St. and we will do our very best to accommodate your request. We hope to see you soon. Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NY Break

By

08. März 2017

club

Idea location with friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom with good breakfast available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear Russell, Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is very pleasing to know that you were pleased with our convient location and wonderful staff . Your patronage is greatly appreciated and we hope you will visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value and location

By

07. März 2017

club

Good place to stay in NYC..close to everything for a leisure trip. Subway near by. The hotel offers a breakfast buffet that is a nice amenity to start your day. (Also, Sonia who hosts the breakfast room is so friendly and fun that she makes getting up early for breakfast awesome! Talk to her if you get a chance..she really makes the place feel like home)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Hello DiggerSC, Thank you for your patronage of our hotel. It is a comfort to know that Sonia, our lovely breakfast attendant, made you feel good about getting up early for breakfast. And yes she is a delight! Our location is perfect for a leiture trip and we're glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mi aspettavo un'attenzione maggiore al cliente

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Sono rimasto deluso da come il cliente è trattato, prima dell'arrivo, all'arrivo e alla partenza...
Avere il sorriso sulle labbra non significa propensione al cliente quando non gli si risponde se chiede qualcosa prima del suo arrivo e non lo si informa delle procedure all'arrivo e durante il soggiorno...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value, Super Friendly Staff, Excellent Location

By

26. Februar 2017

This is a great place to stay in NYC. The staff at the front desk was always helpful and friendly. Our family all met up in NYC for a family reunion and all members of our family stayed here. The best part of our stay was gathering every morning in the breakfast room! We would discuss our plans for the day and enjoy a wonderful breakfast. Everyone in our family loved Sonia ( The Breakfast Lady!) She was always attentive and friendly..we felt like she went above and beyond to take care of us. Sonia made our stay at the hotel excellent! She offered advice on places to go, she was friendly and engaging. Our rooms were always cleaned and a good value for the location. People have mentioned the HVAC was a bit rattling and noisy (but it did not bother me in the least) I guess that depends on your tolerance level..if you are overly sensitive to noise, you might not like that. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at this hotel and would recommend it and stay again. We can not rave about Sonia enough...she really makes this hotel a friendly and great place to stay in NYC.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel!  I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I  couldn't agree more, Sonia really is great! She is a valued team member and we are so lucky to have her. Sonia always tries to personalize every experience with all her guest and we think she does a wonderful job. I will be sure to share this review with her, as it will make her day. Our entire staff takes great pride in what they do, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon during any of your future stays to NYC! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location , elevators are fast, great value

By

24. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Overall excellent place to stay. Also stayed at 99 Washington location and lower east side HI's. This express is by far the best. Hurry up and get the 25lb weights in the gym. It's funny, your 99 Washington street is missing them too. You've got 20,30,45 etc, but the 25s are missing. Oh well. Your associate in the breakfast room is outstanding. Very friendly Latino woman. She's awesome, and always friendly.
Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your Awesome review of our hotel. We work hard everyday to provide excellent stay to all our guest and I am glad we could be of service to you. We Rely on our guest feedback to better our service and we truly appreciate your candid review. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service overall

By

23. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great location, amazing breakfast selections, and friendly and helpful staff.
Would definitely stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Rodrigoss89 Thank you for your review of our hotel. Its great to know that you enjoyed the breakfast options and that our staff was helpful and friendly. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen