Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 654 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

654Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    367
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    22

NYC Wall st

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Staff was very nice, the rooms are tiny. The bathroom is even smaller.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun in NY

By

23. Juni 2017

club

The beds are comfortable and the staff is very friendly! I wish they had one more elevator at peak times!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Price,room,location was great. Only issues was bad AC unit. It was kinda noisy and made the room humid at times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. Juni 2017

club

The hotel is clean and is exactly what you need for a trip to New York, where you don't stay in the hotel and actually spend the whole day outside.
The room is comfortable and clean.
The included breakfast is simple but there's enough variety to keep you satisfied in the morning.
The staff was super friendly. The manager was very helpful when we had an issue with our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in NYC

By

17. Juni 2017

This hotel has the the most caring staff! Their attention to detail is great and always make me feel as if I'm with family. The hotel is always spotless clean and respond to requests in a timely manner. Whether you are staying for business or leisure, this hotel makes every stay better!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and staff

By

16. Juni 2017

club

This is a great location. So much to do in walking distance. All the staff from the front desk to the breakfast staff went above and beyond to make our stay great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

14. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great Staff. Having the 24hr store next door is clutch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay, except the bathrooms

By

08. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The location of this hotel was chosen because of the proximity to the other people in my party who I was meeting and the fact that it included breakfast.

The building itself is on the smaller side, so don't expect large rooms. The room barely fit the king sized bed and other furniture. My biggest gripe with this location was that it was difficult to shut the bathroom door behind you if you needed to use it. I would have used pocket doors or an out-swinging door for this particular hotel.

The staff was friendly and nice upon arrival. The breakfast had a great spread of options, including both hot and cold options and fresh fruit.

The location in relation to the 9/11 Memorial, Battery Park, NY Stock Exchange and public transport is superb. No more than about a 15 min walk at a slow pace to any of those attractions or the subway to take you uptown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and quite

By

07. Juni 2017

platinumelite

i don't know how 's the weekday stay,

but weekend stay was great ,

clean , nice and quiet.

nice restaurant and pub near hotel.

if you first new manhattan visit not reccommend

but if you want to try diffrent Manhattan experiance

try wall st.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff

By

06. Juni 2017

Upon arrival,the front desk staff were very friendly and happy to check me in. The stay really starts there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

25. Mai 2017

Please make sure the room I stayed the first weekend has a window security store. Otherwise room was old and quite unattractive with a bad tv no bedlights etc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and comfortable beds

By

22. Mai 2017

club

From the moment I walk in I was greeted with a smile that means a lot especially after a long day . The young lady that check me in told me all I needed to know without me asking I wish I knew her name she definitely knew what she was talking about . The breakfast was great the breakfast lady was super funny and cool. I've been to several holiday inn express and this one has been one off my favorite. Thanks for the good service guys .............

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen