Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 585 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

585opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Not impressed

By

23 enero 2017

After looking at the pictures of the king room which was specified I decided to book the room. Upon arrival Natalie who checked us in was very warm, friendly and welcoming. We arrived to the room and there was no refrigerator or microwave which were both depicted on the website. Those amenities were one of the reasons I booked that type of room. I was informed that there were no other rooms available. I called IHG directly where the rep was completely useless. She told me "sorry there's nothing I can do". The room was pretty small. The coffee machine and condiments were situated in a nook under the nightstand. The bathroom was small and could use some updating. We both woke up in the morning with aches. The bed wasn't that great either. I could see why an establishment wouldn't outright advertise that their hotel doubles as a shelter but I wish I would've known this prior. I highly doubt that I'd stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Wall Street

By

14 enero 2017

Hard to beat the location. Like many area hotels the rooms are very small and you may need to wait for the elevator. Free breakfast is a nice touch; the pancake machine is awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La atención del personal

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Muy bueno. Solo como comentario las habitaciones junior suite deberían tener 2 camas. No sofá cama, es incómodo para abrir

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hola, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar nuestro hotel. Nos alegramos de que hayan disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros. Nuestras Junior Suites están diseñadas para acomodar a sólo 3 personas. Tenemos habitaciones con dos camas que puedes reservar si está disponible, podría ser mejor si te sentías el sofá cama era incómodo. Voy a compartir su opinión con Houskeeping para ver cómo podemos mejorar nuestros servicios a cualquiera de nuestros futuros huéspedes. Gracias de nuevo y esperamos verlos pronto!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

09 enero 2017

Excellent hotel. Great location with access to subway to reach all areas of the city, hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff were excellent always willing to go above and beyond to make our stay great! Will definitely be staying here again in future!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hello Muggles1234, Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our main goal is to make sure every single guest leaves happy and more than satisfied with their stay and knowing that you have considered staying with us once again means the world. I will be sure to share this review with the entire team. We hope you will visit us back very soon, until then...safe and happy travels from the HIE family!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

03 enero 2017

club

I loved the fact that on the day I checked out, I was able to leave my luggage at the lobby so that I could explore the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are pleased to know you were happy with our hotel and were able to explore our wonderful city without the hassle of carrying around luggage. Thank you for your patronage to the Holiday Inn Express and we look for to seeing you at your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

03 enero 2017

Great stay love {he customer services and I would love to stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Wall Street

By

01 enero 2017

If you are traveling to New York City this is one hotel you should stay clear off

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 enero 2017
Dear Travel89, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you for follow- up. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean room but small

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

We stayed in the King room. It was cosy and clean. The breakfast was the best ever. The bathroom toilet was running all night making a weird sound because the room was so small it was hard to sleep. Closing the bathroom door helped but we could still hear the sound which made sleeping comfortably impossible. We notified the staff about the running toilet she said she would let engineering know but it wasn't fixed during our stay.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 enero 2017
Hi Bella964, I appreciate you coming out of your way letting us know your thoughts about your visit with us. I am delighted that you liked our beds and breakfast. However, it is unfortunate that condition of bathroom toilet made you a little bit uncomfortable at night. This is not the level of service we aim to provide. I will also share your comments with our hotel owners and management for the evaluation of the hotel. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to hosting your next visit in the area. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wall Street December 16

By

28 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Had a great time. The room was nice, the beds great and the bathroom clean with great towels. The only downside was that there was no HBO, an amenity listed but discontinued.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

you get what you pay for

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Hotel is older and it shows the carpets were old and we were not comfortable walking around room without shoes. the pull out couch was just plain dirty with stains on cushions. One of the pillowcases was missing and never replaced all week. The window didn't seem to shut all the way but that wasn't a problem on 10th floor and the heat worked well, a little loud but not a big deal. The Bathroom was very clean and the shower had great pressure! on several days of our stay there was a wonderful woman in the breakfast room she was friendly and did her job well wish I knew her name she deserves the recognition!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am happy to hear that you found the bathroom up to standard. I can also say we definitely have gotten some positive reviews on the shower pressure! Some guest have said it has been one of the best showers in their life! We have two breakfast attendants and I will be sure to share this review with both of them. They take great pride in their job and we are truly lucky to have them as part of the HIE family. We are truly sorry to hear that you did not feel comfortable walking in your room due to the carpet. We strive to create a comfortable and productive stay for every one of our guests, and I apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate managers and we will use it as part of our continuous improvement process. We wish you continued safe and comfortable travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at NYC

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

Great Hotel, very friendly Staff, amazing Location next to the Wall Street! Recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Hello Mr.Fanklin! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with the Holiday Inn Express family.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will be sure to share it with the entire team. All reviews are greatly appreciated and the team loves hearing them all. We hope that you consider staying with us once again during any of your visit to the BIG APPLE! Safe and happy travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 diciembre 2016

This is a very nice and comfortable property. I'm looking forward to my next stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Cal M We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guest comfort is a priority and we are glad we have met your standards. We look forward to seeing during your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información