Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 554 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

554opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Staff was excellent very helpful with late check out and directions on where to park as well as with bags.

Doors were constantly slamming during the night of my stay outside my room.

Very clean and comfortable.

Room was a little small from what I am used to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location near Seaport

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Nice location, clean, friendly, pretty good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wall Street Stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This is an excellent Hotel to stay in for business or pleasure. The location is perfect and the comfort of the rooms, the food and staff are amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Convenient to financial district, staff was helpful and accommodating. Overall great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

金融区性价比高的酒店

By

22 septiembre 2016

经济型酒店, 适合花自己钱做生意的主,美式早餐,能吃饱,营养够,味道不适合。地铁方便。附近无中餐。房间太小, 能凑合主, 空调太吵

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您抽空出来查看我们的酒店,非常感谢你对你的忠诚度奖励洲际酒店集团俱乐部。我就在酒店没有最好的住宿代表大家道歉。我很遗憾听到房间的大小是不是根据自己的喜好。我希望您给我们第二次机会,让您住得plesant因为它应该是,如果你是每一个在该地区的一次。谢谢你,多保重!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room, good nights sleep

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Great location in the financial district. Room was clean and quiet. Very attentive staff. Buffet breakfast was included, they even had an automatic pancake maker! Good value for NYC. Good bars and restaurants and subway within walking distance. I usually stay at the Nassau Street location, however, I think in the future, I will stay here. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a good clean quiet room for a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NYC Pleasure

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Small hotel property, clean - very good location in the Financial District - excellent and friendly staff - convenient location, approximately 10 to 15 minute walk - to Battery Park (Statue of Liberty/Ellis Island), One World Trade and the 9/11 Memorial. Subway is approximately 2 blocks from the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nightmare

By

15 septiembre 2016

a nightmare. very very tiny rooms....even rest room at my home is l;arger than those rooms, air conditioner not working properly and producing noises like a diesel engine, no proper curtains , so had to sleep in light, poor furniture, staff didnt recognized my Spire Elite membership, someone had parked car infront of hotel of which they had no knowledge, so i couldnt even bring my car for loading of uggage while checking out, internet service was most pathetic i ve ever had, rooms were full of dirt, windows were not at all clean. my stay was a total disaster.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Moiz5, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express New York City - Wall Street, NY and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room size, air conditioning, noise and customer service. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

14 septiembre 2016

Great Location. Minutes away from Wall street. Comfortable stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

Very veey small rooms, hardly two person can stand and then there is no space left for anyone else, overall room was not cleaned and there was alot of dirt and dust on windows too. Wondow curtains could not be closed. Air conditioner produced alot of noise like a diesel engine and was miserable to sleep besides it. Room had a very bad sort of smell. While leaving, there was no space for my car to be brought and get luggage loaded for even single second as hotel didnt care who had parked cars in front of their property. Wont never stay again. No body acknowledged or bothered about me being espire alite member.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express New York City - Wall Street. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

07 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is well located for exploring almost all of NYC. The new Fulton Street station is just blocks away so we could get anywhere.
The hotel itself is great for anywhere but especially for New York City with decently sized rooms and a great feeling of security. And being close to the new World Trade Center is a definite plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk experience.

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Yasmin was SUPER!!!

Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long.

it is so short, kind of stupid to require x amount of characters! Won't fill out next time!

Hope this makes enough letters - DUMB!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información