Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 643 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

643opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Excellent service and comfortable beds

By

22 mayo 2017

club

From the moment I walk in I was greeted with a smile that means a lot especially after a long day . The young lady that check me in told me all I needed to know without me asking I wish I knew her name she definitely knew what she was talking about . The breakfast was great the breakfast lady was super funny and cool. I've been to several holiday inn express and this one has been one off my favorite. Thanks for the good service guys .............

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location excellent staff

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The staff was excellent from the front desk, breakfast service, and even parking lot attendants. The location was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Wall St.

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Close to the subway and quiet. Can't really recommend the view as there wasn't one. Room was quiet and clean, small, but this is NY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Everything went smoothly, check in was quick. No noise from other people or staff. Staff is very friendly and approachable. Breakfast was pretty good, kind of shocked that they had real orange juice. Bed was comfy and clean. Everything was stocked and most importantly towels were clean, smelled fresh and stain free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So lala

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Clean place, majority of staff really helpful nice and professional, but some are not so nice. Beds are uncomfortable, way too soft and you can feel the wires, bad windows and therefore pretty loud, breakfast has dannon yoghurt, fruit, boiled eggs and the typical American fare, (all artificial and heated in a microwave), breads and bagels, even pancakes from a machine.) All paper and plastic at breakfast, huge mountains of garbage every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

40 mile 5 boro bike tour

By

17 mayo 2017

The hotel was so accommodating and worked really hard to give everyone a really easy check in and time spent at the hotel. It was difficult because everyone had their bikes and it could have been hectic and unmanageable and the staff handled themselves in a superior way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place great staff

By

16 mayo 2017

club

You will enjoy your stay and the friendliness of the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Easy to check in and easy access to everything.
We checked in very late at the hotel due to delayed flight staff was extremely helpful and had our room and keys.
After checkout - the hotel staff was able to store our luggage for few hours in their breakfast area.
Very nice and friendly staff overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

16 mayo 2017

club

The woman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. I am very sensitive to noise when trying to sleep and I did not hear any outside noise at all. I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff, exceptional brkfst, PARKING!!

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I cant rave enough about this location. For starters they had PARKING in the Manhattan Financial district 1 block from Wall street. That right there sells it all.
The staff was so willing to be helpful and considerate. The rooms were okay sized. They had king size beds instead of queens. They had gym, pool meeting rooms. They had computers to use for free downstairs. The tv in the room had premium channels for free. The wifi signal was great and the wifi speed was top notch.
Their continental breakfast was amazing. Eat to your fill. After breakfast I couldn't eat again till dinner time..
For the price paid I rate this place 100/100.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service.

By

10 mayo 2017

Very happy with our accommodations. Room was kind of small but we were able to get two bicycles in and could still move around freely. Very quiet. I never saw or heard anyone on our floor. Staff was extremely pleasant and very helpful. We accidentally left some clothing behind. Couldn't return the next day because we were from out of town. We contacted the housekeeping supervisor who was right on it and instructed us on how to proceed to get them sent to us. The whole process was flawless. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very expensive very small a lot of noise!!!

By

10 mayo 2017

very expensive you feel claustrophobic the towels were to thin it even tore where i was drying myself too much noise outside and in the hallway upstairs next door

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información