Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 525 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

525opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

great location by Wall St

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

We picked this hotel because it was close to the Brooklyn Bridge. Always wanted to walk across the bridge and it was easy to get to from this hotel. Plus we like the value and comfort of the Holiday Inn chain.
The staff was friendly, the hotel and room were clean and the breakfast was just right! The only complaint is that the room is pretty small. But we were so tired from all the walking we did that it did not matter.
Highly recommend this hotel as I have most all the Holiday Inn's where we stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviwing our hotel and for choosing us for your stay! We of course appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff loves hearing guest feedback so I will be sure to inform them all of this wonderful review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you and take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 julio 2016

Best staff I have ever came. Very clean and attentive staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviwing our hotel and for choosing us for your stay! We of course appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff loves hearing guest feedback so I will be sure to inform them all of this wonderful review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you and take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frühstück

By

13 julio 2016

club

viel zu kleiner Frühstücksraum, mit Wartezeiten
Pappgeschirr ist eine Zumutung und produziert viel zu viel Müll
kaum Abwechslung
ausschließlich Fertigprodukte
nicht empfehlenswert, in jedem Starbucks besser
Personal war freundlich, aufmerksam und bemüht

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Geachte Gast , Dank u voor reviwing ons hotel en voor ons te kiezen voor uw verblijf! Het spijt me zeer dat je niet waren heel tevreden met ons ontbijt menu en we zullen doorgeven van deze informatie aan de juiste afdeling als we voortdurend op zoek naar manieren om onze dienstverlening te verbeteren . Wees voorzichtig , dank je!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

11 julio 2016

club

No complaints. Was in town for meetings and the hotel meet my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are estatic to learn that we have met your needs during your business trip.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you consider staying with the HIE family during any of your future trips to the Big Apple! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good business stay

By

10 julio 2016

club

Clearly a business focus - rooms are small - but extremely clean with every amenity well thought out for the business traveler - Keurig; working hairdryer and plenty of bathroom needs met with large counter; lots of convenient outlet; easy to control room temp; comfortable bed and very quiet with firm and soft pillow options! Great if working on Wall Street - walked across the street to client!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to learn that we have met your needs during your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you consider staying with the HIE family during any of your future trips to New York City! Thank you and take care! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small rooms

By

10 julio 2016

club

I realize it is NYC however room was very small for king bed and single sofa sleeper.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviwing our hotel and for choosing us for your stay! We of course appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.I am very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our room size and would be very grateful to leave a much better impression on another visit. Thank you and take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel for South Street Seaport

By

07 julio 2016

club

Great Hotel for visiting the south street seaport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We of course appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our location is definitely ideal if you want to walk to the many attractions the Financial District has to offer. We are super pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the HIE and we would be honored to have you again! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service - Can be Recommended

By

05 julio 2016

club

Had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn - Wall Street for two weeks on a business trip, well maintained and in one of the nicest locations in lower Manhattan's area.
Would recommend this place for anyone planning for a trip to New York especially in the financial district.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your great review and will definitely share it with the corresponding department. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our establishment and the Holiday Inn Express family looks forward to having you once again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and convenient to subway

By

05 julio 2016

club

The first visit for my 12 and 9 year old grandsons to New York. What a great place to stay. Near Battery Park for access to Statue of Liberty/Ellis Island, 9-11 Memorial. One block away is subway access for everything else. Easy to go to Time Square, plays, ballgames.
Only drawback is because of the financial district, eating places close around 6:30 so be sure to eat when you are Uptown. The staff is amazing. They have the answers to everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your great review and will definitely share it with the corresponding department. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our establishment and the Holiday Inn Express family looks forward to having you once again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

房间整洁,卫生情况良好,上网速度快,早餐丰富,iPad遗失在房间后,酒店工作人员热心帮助我找回,非常感谢!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff, comfy room, very safe

By

03 julio 2016

the staff answers the phone and are very helpful. The room was cozy clean and very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with the HIE family. We hope you will visit us again, there will always be a cozy and comfortable room waiting for you! Have a safe and wonderful 4th of July! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel for price

By

03 julio 2016

club

Friendly staff and a great breakfast are the pros, but the rooms are very hit or miss and if the gym is important to you, book elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviwing our hotel and for choosing us for your stay! I am very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our fitness facility and would be very grateful to leave a much better impression on another visit. Thank you and take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información