Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 538 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    306
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

ny trip

By

13 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is convenient, no issues, staff friendly. The elevators can take some time at busy time, but not really that inconvenient.
Breakfast is great and the serving staff very nice and ameniable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet room for a night.

By

12 agosto 2016

club

Not the kind of place I would recommend for a vacation. However if you are in the area and need a clean, quiet room for a night or two, this is fine, just don't try to get to parking after dark.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectation, we rely on your feedback to let us know how we can better our services. We hope you will consider staying with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

11 agosto 2016

Last year I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Wall Street on Nassau St. and this year when I wanted to book, it was already full so I found this one. Check-in was fast and easy. Our room was comfortable but small (but we knew it in advance, this is New York).It can be cold has the air conditioning is really close to the beds. The room was clean and the beds comfy too. The staff at the front desk are not so friendly but well, that's fine. The breakfast has good variety. Eggs, yogourts, cinnamon rolls, sausages, breads, bagels, cream cheese, cereals etc. It is just not the same quality we get sometimes in others Holiday Inns.
The hotel location is good as it is a couple minutes walk to the subway.
Overall, our experience was good, I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your candid feedback. It is very disappointing to hear that you did not find our staff to be accommodating. Rest assured, we will look into this issue and ensure that all out front desk staff are re-trained. On another note, I am glad you found our room to be comfortable and our complimentary breakfast met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff!

By

11 agosto 2016

Right off Wall Street. The staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The room was a little on the small side, but the king size bed made up for it. The price could have been slightly lower, and the bathroom floor was a little too slippery. I will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for this awesome review. It's such a pleasure to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our goal is to consistently offer great service and comfortable rooms to all our guest and I am glad we could be of service to you. We hope you will come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff

By

11 agosto 2016

Enjoyed our stay immensely at your hotel. Very conveniently located, clean, and friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback back. It's such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your feedback with my staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, Noisy AC, Horrible Wireless

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Good location for a meeting off Wall St.

The wall mounted AC unit was too loud and too close to the desk to be able to get any work done when it was running.

The Wifi that was included with the room was nearly unusable. Ended up waking up early, missing the free breakfast, and getting into the office at 6AM to get the work I had planned for the night before.

On the positive side, found a nice steak house near by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your candid review. I am very sorry to hear about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. This is not up to our normal standard and we will share your feedback with department leaders to ensure this issue does not occur again. We hope that you will give us a second chance to make things right.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms and Relatively Inexpensive

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Staff friendly and clean quiet rooms. Great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel, I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and our services met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Firecracker2

By

04 agosto 2016

Finding a hotel in NY city on the 4th of July holiday wasn't easy, and we are glad that we found Holiday Inn on Water Street. It was convenient to the waterfront for fireworks, the 4th festivities, and walking distance to the subway.
The hostess at breakfast was the best. We looked forward to going to breakfast and scheduled our days around it. Being greeted by Sonya's smiling and welcoming personality is just what we needed to start our day. She was most accommodating, and aimed to please. Even though the rooms are small, we have recommended your hotel to numerous friends and work associates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We can't thank you enough for sharing your experience with us, this is the kind of experience we strive for every guest to have. I am glad Sonia was able to make your stay even better. We hope that you will come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Service for expensive stay

By

01 agosto 2016

The toilet leaked and overflown to the sleeping area. The front desk staff was told about this and didn't get the room changed. What does it take to change a filthy room? When hotel catches fire?

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 agosto 2016
Dear Grand Supreme Master, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving a review. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that you found your last visit to be disappointing. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the room accommodations provided and customer service delivered. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests to have. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 julio 2016

club

The rooms are comfortable, easy to locate the hotel and the breakfast is good

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. It's such a pleasure to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope that you will come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

26 julio 2016

Great staff, very flexible and helpful. Breakfast was complete with good variety. Location of the hotel is near the Battery Park and the 9/11 memmorial. Room was comfortable. Everything was great. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your awesome review. It's wonderful to hear that you had a great stay with us and that our location was convenient for your travel needs. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel in Seaport Area

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Close to Subway, Close to Seaport Area, Great Price for New York

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you that you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope to see you next time! Sincerely, Nballou S Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información