Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street

126 Water Street , New York, NUEVA YORK 10005

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1268 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1268opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    693
  • 4 Estrellas
    337
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

No shower curtains

By

15 octubre 2021

Overall good experience. Although we did not have shower curtains in our room throughout our stay. My issue was with the manager who my wife spoke with and instead of fixing the missing curtains offered a key card for a room next to us to shower in. I was very disappointed with that offered solution (if you can even call that a solution ) to our problem. What the manager lacked in common sense to fixable problem was quickly remedied by a staff member who checked us out of our room. She was extremely kind and understanding to our issue and made up for the manager missteps on handling this particular situation. Overall the stay was good. Location was great, staff members were kind and rooms were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great welcoming staff

By

15 octubre 2021

Staffs were helpful and welcoming.They accommodated our needs to keep the luggage before check-in so that we can go out and explore the places. Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bajo precio correcta estadía

By

15 octubre 2021

Un hotel 6 puntos con algunas cosas buenas como el colchón y el baño. Habitación pequeña pero tranquila. El inconveniente fue que me cobraron de más y aún no me lo han reintegrado

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

14 octubre 2021

Convenient location. The breakfast could be better with a little more variety. Our room had a nice view but no fridge. Overall good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I hightly recomend this place.

By

13 octubre 2021

Pretty quiet place and close to the center. Amazing breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena ubicación

By

07 octubre 2021

Me llamó la atención no tener servicio en la habitación durante toda mi estadía

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice receptionist

By

06 octubre 2021

We needed to stay at the hotel for short period, we neede place where our child will be able to rest. The hotel was very quiet. Lady on reception was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 octubre 2021

The man working at the desk when we arrived was super friendly, personable, and helped us find parking and the best places to eat. He went above and beyond. The lady working the desk when we checked out was just as friendly and nice. Great service overall, room was cleaned, as well as hallways, elevators, lounge, breakfast area, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

05 octubre 2021

The hotel is a little rough and ready around the edges but offers excellent value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No time for this

By

03 octubre 2021

Place was fine overall. I stay in a lot of hotels and am very busy -- don't have time for pproviding you free market research.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La gente que atiende

By

01 octubre 2021

Son muy amables, ayudan en todo lo que pueden. Gracias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Pier 11

By

29 septiembre 2021

Toilet ran all night and bed was deffffff not a king but it served the purpose. Perfect place for Tunnel to Tower. Will stay again next year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información