Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 933 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    25

good location

By

September 18, 2017

club

Good location with Irish pubs right outside the door.
Very nice house keeping and breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good start to vacation

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed 3 nights pre-cruise to enjoy our first time in NYC - loved the city and we were happy with our hotel choice for the proximity to locations we wanted to visit,
we enjoyed our 15th floor view of the Empire State building, also just as an FYI...rooms are very small but that was expected in a stay in NYC.

Our only issue with this Holiday Inn Express was the mattress was VERY soft and would have slept better on a firmer one.
Staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant experience..!!

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

The best thing about this property is its great location and super friendly staff.

Shavana and Evelyn at front desk are extremely courteous and eager to help. Their professionalism and the customer-first mindset makes a bid difference.

The quality and variety of breakfast leaves something to be desired. And of course the price is too high for a basic hotel of this size and nature. But I guess that's NYC for you...!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Time Square

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

The only thing this Holiday Inn has over other hotels in the area is the location the price of the stay. The rooms are small and the elevator takes for ever. The breakfast was free during my stay but it wasn't great. You are better off going somewhere else for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

September 14, 2017

Great location and friendly staff that took care of me the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service.

By

September 14, 2017

club

The staff had great customer service. Location was great, I believe we were a block or less from timesquare. Great breakfast selection, loved they had a wide variety to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, limpia y servicio excelente

By

September 13, 2017

club

Muy bien ubicado
Precio accesible
Personal amable
Habitación pequeña pero suficiente

Read More
Read Less

Bachelor weekend in New York

By

September 13, 2017

Great location. Easy access to mass transportation, bars and clubs. The staff was also very hospitable. They even held our bags while we explored manhattan after we checked out of the property. Would come back to this hotel in the future

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

September 12, 2017

Generally nice hotel, room cleaning was excellent, room Cleaner was very nice. Front desk staff were mostly incompetent.
Rooms don't have fridge or microwave. They're only good for sleeping. Beds were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

September 11, 2017

What a wonderful hotel! The staff and the General Manger, Erick, were super friendly and went out of their way to make me feel at home. Breakfast was very good, hot and fresh. The rooms were clean and the beds were just perfect. Centrally located and within walking distance to Times Square, Macy's and much much more. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 11, 2017

club

In terms of Holiday Inn Express locations in the city, these rooms were larger than others that I stayed in and was very clean. It has a great location within walking distance to Times Square, Midtown, and Grand Central Station. A little pricey for a weekday stay but most hotels in NYC are like that.

Read More
Read Less

Mi estadia en NYC

By

September 09, 2017

club

Siempre me alojo en esta cadena. En terminos generales estoy muy confome pero el aire acondicionado es antiguo y ruidoso y no funcionaba bien y la cama era muy corta.

Read More
Read Less