Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Indigo Williamsburg - Brooklyn

500 Metropolitan Ave| Brooklyn New York | 11211| United States| 1-718-5772525| Email Hotel
1-347-72713191-718-5772525
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Williamsburg - Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Williamsburg - Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 175 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean well designed rooms with comfortable beds and good service

By

February 17, 2020

club

I first stayed at Hotel Indigo Williamsburg in September 2019 and was so impressed with the Entrance to the Hotel and its large spacious modern Lobby.
The front desk staff were so welcoming and helpful and I was very happy with the clean bright room especially the firm beds and lots of firm pillows.
I have returned to stay in this Hotel 2 times more and have always been fully satisfied.
It is conveniently located near the underground train station that gets you to downtown Manhattan and JFK airport (despite a few changes in station)
I have always recommended it to friends who plan to stay in NYC

Read More
Read Less

Girls trip

By

February 16, 2020

club

Once we were at the correct hotel, we had a great time! Make sure if you book your reservation on the phone that the reservation staff reserves your room in the correct hotel in Brooklyn as there are more than one and we were put in the wrong one and had to move to the correct one. This put a good deal of stress on me until it was resolved.( they would not remove the full cost of their incorrect reservation plus we have to pay to transport ourselves to the correct hotel) all of this used time and money. Also if you’re going to stay with the group and you are on different floors of the hotel you will have to meet in the lobby every time you want to visit each other in the other rooms are sweet as the security is very tight. Your special room keys will not allow you on any floor that is not the floor you are staying on.

Read More
Read Less

kind staff and clean

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

the service was great, celebrated my birthday and staff went extra, Rukiya the front desk made an effort to make it more special.

Read More
Read Less

Receptionist

By

February 16, 2020

Justin at reception was very nice to us. Even remembered our birthdays and offered drink vouchers and a complimentary upgrade which was extremely nice. He was excellent and made our stay a lot better.

Read More
Read Less

Estupenda estadía!!

By

February 14, 2020

Excelente elección, bien ubicado, opciones cercanas de comida, seguro, la estación del metro a un par de pasos del hotel. Me hubiese gustado saber q el pago por estacionamiento es alto ya q es manejado de forma independiente y costo $45 por noche.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience!

By

February 14, 2020

I was traveling to Brooklyn to see a show at Brooklyn Steel alone. The hotel was so serene and every employee was warm and friendly. They eased my nerves about traveling alone, and really set the tone for my entire trip! Most guest in the hotel were going to the same show and were able to walk to the venue (about a 20 min walk). I had no problem getting an Uber to and from the venue. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable! I had a highway view, which was just apart of the local flare. The rooms are very quiet!! The food at the bar was expensive, but they were hearty portions. The price was to be expected in NYC. This was the same for parking, which was simple. I had an unexpected "issue" where I needed to find a drug store, and the front desk was very helpful!!! I am currently looking at other activities in Brooklyn, just so I can stay at thid Hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

New York weekend

By

February 07, 2020

First time stay. Loved the hotel. Facilities and room were excellent. Will definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Place to Stay

By

February 07, 2020

club

I had work that required me to stay in Brooklyn. I really enjoyed this new trendy hotel. The room was spacious for NYC standards and very clean. There are plenty of options in the neighborhood if you venture out.

Read More
Read Less

Really only one flaw...

By

February 07, 2020

Splendid venue, room and staff but, WiFi is appalling . It is 2020 guys, this WiFi issue should not even be in a revue

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 06, 2020

I loved my time their with my girlfriend and will come again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Williamsburg

By

February 05, 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay in this beautiful new hotel. I highly recommend it and want to thank the staff for being so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our visit to Brooklyn

By

February 03, 2020

club

Hotel Indigo is modern,cool and a great addition to Williamsburg

Read More
Read Less