Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Williamsburg - Brooklyn

500 Metropolitan Ave| Brooklyn New York | 11211| United States| 1-718-5772525-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-347-72713191-718-5772525-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Williamsburg - Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Williamsburg - Brooklyn

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 196 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

196Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    134
  • 4 Sterne
    33
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Hotel was nice

By

01. April 2020

club

Boyfriend 30th Birthday.. I was already charged the rate of a king suite room just for one night just to be charged another fee because of a “candle”, it goes against there’s policy. Then in the room the smoke detector was “covered” which I knew nothing about.. They looked to charge me for numerous things that I knew nothing about

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If proximity to Manhattan is your preference, this is your place.

By

20. März 2020

Though the modern design of the hotel is beautiful, the actual rooms were average at best. The bathroom is beautiful but, the water pressure in the shower was poor. The low beds and "Ikea" feel of the furniture was not appealing to me at all. As I mentioned in my title, if you are seeking something right outside of Manhattan, this is your place. However, a more thorough search will give you options in Manhattan for the same price if not less expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room not ready at 6pm

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

My room was not ready at 6pm when I arrived. I was running let and needed to get to the venue. I was told to wait until the room was ready.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

18. März 2020

Overall the hotel was great. The staff were friendly and keen to ensure I had a good stay with a great room, which I did.
I ordered room service a few times for beverages which was good. There weren’t options for daytime snacks except a tuck shop or pastries. I would have liked a salad option or something by similar as I was working in my room and had to get an ubereats for a healthy lunch option. Check out was easy and they were happy to store my luggage all day. The room decor and bathroom toiletries were nice. The sink wasn’t perfectly cleaned from the inside from what I could see but I felt the room overall was good. I wasn’t sure how to use the aircon but in the hotels defence, I didn’t call down to ask. View and layout of room was lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I LOVE IT

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

Amazing staff, design, stay, everything. Rakiya, Cheresse, and Justin are the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No air conditioning

By

14. März 2020

We stayed in March and the air was not working. Had to sleep with the window open which made for a noisy night. Addressed the problem but we were told just to open the window. No compensation offered and other inquiries were ignored. Poor customer service. My daughter lives in Williamsburg so this hotel is convenient but will be staying in Manhattan from now on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

Would highly recommend. Better, bigger, and cheaper than staying in Manhattan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. März 2020

Was able to do a early check in and late check out. Room was clean every day. I even got strawberry chocolates. Lounge area and drinks are nice and affordable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

11. März 2020

club

The hotel is very clean and spacious for NY standards. It is conveniently located near public transportation and within walking distance to many restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value

By

11. März 2020

Contemporary modern hotel - all excellent value for money. Woulkd reccomend and revisit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 Star Stay in Williamsburg

By

10. März 2020

club

We were blown away by this hotel! The hotel itself was clean, modern, bright and airy - plus our room was extremely spacious with large windows to let the natural light in. The staff at the front desk we so friendly and helpful - they couldn't do enough for us and were a real highlight of our stay. The hotel is near to lots of restaurants and some bars, and situated right next to a subway station that can take you across to Manhattan or to the south of Brooklyn - it really is a perfect location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Williamsburg

By

04. März 2020

Very nice/up to date hotel, great location, reasonable price, helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen