Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Williamsburg - Brooklyn

500 Metropolitan Ave| Brooklyn New York | 11211| United States| 1-718-5772525| Email Hotel
1-347-72713191-718-5772525
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Williamsburg - Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Williamsburg - Brooklyn

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 196 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

196ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    134
  • 4 Bintang
    33
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    12
  • 1 Bintang
    8

Hotel was nice

By

April 01, 2020

club

Boyfriend 30th Birthday.. I was already charged the rate of a king suite room just for one night just to be charged another fee because of a “candle”, it goes against there’s policy. Then in the room the smoke detector was “covered” which I knew nothing about.. They looked to charge me for numerous things that I knew nothing about

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

If proximity to Manhattan is your preference, this is your place.

By

Maret 20, 2020

Though the modern design of the hotel is beautiful, the actual rooms were average at best. The bathroom is beautiful but, the water pressure in the shower was poor. The low beds and "Ikea" feel of the furniture was not appealing to me at all. As I mentioned in my title, if you are seeking something right outside of Manhattan, this is your place. However, a more thorough search will give you options in Manhattan for the same price if not less expensive.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room not ready at 6pm

By

Maret 18, 2020

platinumelite

My room was not ready at 6pm when I arrived. I was running let and needed to get to the venue. I was told to wait until the room was ready.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay

By

Maret 18, 2020

Overall the hotel was great. The staff were friendly and keen to ensure I had a good stay with a great room, which I did.
I ordered room service a few times for beverages which was good. There weren’t options for daytime snacks except a tuck shop or pastries. I would have liked a salad option or something by similar as I was working in my room and had to get an ubereats for a healthy lunch option. Check out was easy and they were happy to store my luggage all day. The room decor and bathroom toiletries were nice. The sink wasn’t perfectly cleaned from the inside from what I could see but I felt the room overall was good. I wasn’t sure how to use the aircon but in the hotels defence, I didn’t call down to ask. View and layout of room was lovely.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I LOVE IT

By

Maret 15, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing staff, design, stay, everything. Rakiya, Cheresse, and Justin are the best.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No air conditioning

By

Maret 14, 2020

We stayed in March and the air was not working. Had to sleep with the window open which made for a noisy night. Addressed the problem but we were told just to open the window. No compensation offered and other inquiries were ignored. Poor customer service. My daughter lives in Williamsburg so this hotel is convenient but will be staying in Manhattan from now on.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Maret 14, 2020

platinumelite

Would highly recommend. Better, bigger, and cheaper than staying in Manhattan.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Maret 12, 2020

Was able to do a early check in and late check out. Room was clean every day. I even got strawberry chocolates. Lounge area and drinks are nice and affordable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place to Stay

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

The hotel is very clean and spacious for NY standards. It is conveniently located near public transportation and within walking distance to many restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Value

By

Maret 11, 2020

Contemporary modern hotel - all excellent value for money. Woulkd reccomend and revisit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

5 Star Stay in Williamsburg

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

We were blown away by this hotel! The hotel itself was clean, modern, bright and airy - plus our room was extremely spacious with large windows to let the natural light in. The staff at the front desk we so friendly and helpful - they couldn't do enough for us and were a real highlight of our stay. The hotel is near to lots of restaurants and some bars, and situated right next to a subway station that can take you across to Manhattan or to the south of Brooklyn - it really is a perfect location!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Indigo Williamsburg

By

Maret 04, 2020

Very nice/up to date hotel, great location, reasonable price, helpful staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit