Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 432 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Staff was helpful

By

March 28, 2017

club

Lower floor was noisy, staff did address cigarette smoke in my non-smoking room which kept my kids and I awake all night. Good location and decent, clean room for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a quick visit

By

March 23, 2017

This is a cleverly designed boutique-style room with a nice-sized bathroom and enough room elsewhere to be comfortable. One person has plenty of space. The location is perfect for quick walks to Time Square and the subway.
I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Dear guest M23PWR, Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled you had a great experience. We look forward for your next visit! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience.

By

March 22, 2017

Totally disappointed stay. I will never come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Dear guest Eric, Thank you for staying with us. We are sad with your feedback and definitely will contact you to follow up. Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

time square

By

March 22, 2017

club

super comfort stay in an ideal location

would surely come back to this property

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear guest ajaymarwah, Thank you for your feedback, we look forward on your next visit. Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My NYC Visit

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel do to being HIG member and the location. I must say again, location! Very walkable to Times Square (TS), surrounding areas, shops, and transportation. The staff was very nice, I was out on the top floor, so that was perfect, given how busy and noisy TS is. Only problem, 2 elevators, so wait is long. The view was amazing, but not necessarily into TS, but skyline is very nice. I had an issue and yhe young lady (Bridget), did a quick follow up to make up for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear guest Nandito07, Thank you for staying with us! The hotel is located in Times Square close to many attractions. We are glad you enjoyed the service. We also shared your feedback with Bridget. Wish to see you again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Great Service, Small Space

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located and central to many of the attractions of New York City. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and modern but was far too small for a family of 4 with luggage that was brought to NYC for a 1 week cruise vacation. Excellent place for a quick weekend to NYC for 1-2 people. Cost of the room, with Canadian exchange rates, was excessive for the space provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear guest Jake, Thank you for staying with us! We are glad your enjoyed the stay overall! Please come to see us again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jessie

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

The lobby is too small and was packed with people and luggage when we got in. Barely had enough room to stand. Elevator is horrible...Some rooms have a great view of the Empire State Building. Some stafff are very nice and helpful but I also met one at the front desk who was too busy playing with her phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear guest Jess808, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and shared with management to enhance service. Please come to see us again. Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. This hotel is located near the subway stop and Times Square.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear guest Bob1, Thank you for staying with us! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. Please return to see us again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Perfect location. Rooms exceeded my expectations. Beautiful view. Elevators are slow during peak times.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear guest Danny, Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled that our room exceeds your expectation. We wish to see you again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Times Square

By

March 20, 2017

New York City. Times Square. Both group of words bring on excitement. The room we ended up with was a room with a GREAT view. Way up on the 28th floor. Wow. Mind you it was the tiniest room known to man, but it had a view. It was clean. It was good for sleeping in and stashing one's stuff. The price shocked the pants off me, but hey, it was New York City and the room had a view.

We arrived pre-Stella (snow storm), and left during! The staff were very pleasant and very efficient. Kudo's to them! No dust was collecting under their feet - no way - they bent over backwards to assit. Way to go staff!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear guest MamaYo16, Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed the stay, especially our warm hospitality and the view fro your room. Please come to see us again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff and comfy beds

By

March 20, 2017

club

The front desk staff was excellent. Very friendly and answered the phone promptly anytime we called. Beds were very comfortable. I wish they were queen size instead of double but that is typical for New York. Great location too

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear guest JM123, Thank you for staying with us and the kind word to the front desk team! We are happy we provide me you the great service. Wish to see you again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 20, 2017

Good location with great service
Good location with great service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear guest SusieQ, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you had a great stay. Thank you! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less