Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1894 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1120
  • 4 Stars
    511
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    66

Better than exspected

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel. Was nicer than expected, good safe feeling location.

Read More
Read Less

Arubian001

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service from hotel staff, the best hotel location,
everything in walking distance!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 20, 2021

One of the cheapest hotels in times square, there is a garage not far away as well.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena ubicación

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

Está muy bien ubicado, cerca de restaurantes, atracciones y medios de transporte

Read More
Read Less

Excelente vista y son muy amables

By

October 18, 2021

Su ubicación hace que el tiempo en desplazamiento sea óptimo

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Wonderful service.

By

October 17, 2021

platinumelite

Rocky at the front desk was wonderful. Room view spectacular!

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

October 16, 2021

Have to give 100 cudos to the staff of the HI on 8th Avenue, have stayed there in the past because it was the best fit and went back and nothing has changed, first class.
Rocky at the front dest is #1, one of the nicest and most pleasant people you want to meet and helpfull in all kinds of ways.
Definitely will go back with out question.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Destination

By

October 15, 2021

The staff at this location is incredible and would give the shirt off their back for their customers and it shows. The front desk operator and luggage attendants made this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Had no room available

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

I was traveling by car from out of state with 3 teenagers with the plan to enjoy nyc. Upon arrival in learned there was no room available. A very nice woman at the desk was able to accommodate us at a nearby hotel but we were terribly inconvenienced. Room was booked and paid for for two nights , confirmed and checked in earlier in the day but in spite of this there was absolutely no attempt to contact me . No call, no text , no email. Because of this we were already parked in the parking garage and had to walked ( a cab was offered) 8-10 blocks each carrying all of our luggage. Unacceptable service!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and nice

By

October 15, 2021

Had a great stay in NYC. The rooms were bigger than I expected and very clean! Hotel room was quiet and comfortable. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Aseo y Alimentos

By

October 14, 2021

* No se hizo aseo durante mi estadía en la habitación.
* Contrate con estadía y desayuno para 4 personas y nos dieron solo dos cupones.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service/Staff

By

October 13, 2021

I have stayed over for 2 nights and I loved it very much. Comfortable bed, comfy pillows, and the staff have been very nice. I am def. Coming back.

Read More
Read Less