Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 592 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hot and stuffy

By

August 16, 2017

club

Room was to small very hot and cramped sleeping quarters 1 elevator was not functioning hard to find location of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

August 15, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I were not expecting much out of a Holiday Inn located so close to Times Square. We were pleasantly surprised to find that this hotel was clean, inviting, and accommodating. The staff was extremely sweet and patient, and allowed us to check in early. The shower and the bed were great, check out was super easy. We didn't have a great view, as we were on the third floor, but after navigating the bustling city we were happy to have such a nice room to return to.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

August 15, 2017

club

El personal fue muy amable y atento. Limpieza, accesibilidad, camas cómodas, baños nuevos y lindo Rincon en medio de la zona con capacidad para muchos huespedes

Read More
Read Less

Amazing 1st wedding anniversary

By

August 14, 2017

club

Arrived at our hotel and was quickly given our room. Greeted, lovely staff. When we got to our room, the bed had a towel swan and rose petals and chocolate, with a card congratulating us on our anniversary. Was a lovely gesture. The view from our room was incredible. It wasn't too noisy either, only heard the e,regency vehicles every now and again. Would 100% recommend, thank you Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

NYC

By

August 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Delayed elevators. Waiting at least 5 minutes for elevator to take us to the 12th floor. Walked down the steps to return to lobby rack time. It was faster than waiting for the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfort.

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

Both my wife and I thought the bed was a little harder than we are used to causing us to wake up through the night. Service was great. Room was clean. The hotel restaurant served a good breakfast for the price. Especially in NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 08, 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Time Square for one night while attending a conference. Wish I could have stayed longer. The room was average price for a night in NYC, but in a convenient location. It was beautifully updated and clean. Our view was wonderful. Loved everything about the room down to the bath and body works toiletries. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

August 07, 2017

club

Even though I read "not so good" reviews on this property. I figured I'd give it a try anyway. Our experience was awful, I should have stuck with my gut feeling. Breakfast is not complementary even though an agent will say so over the phone. The overall cleansingness of the property is poor. The rooms are misco small. Considering this was a family vacation (family of 4) booking a double bed room is NOT enough room. Not to mention the lack of privacy while using the bathroom. Just a horrible stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Times Square Visit

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly, helpful staff members, especially Juan, really helped to make our short stay quite enjoyable! The room was clean and the view was fantastic. It really helped having a refrigerator in our room. We had to ask for bath towels one time, and the two elevators were a little hard to catch when trying to check out because there are so many floors, but everything else was excellent. The location is great if you're using a MetroCard because it's close to the Port Authority Terminal, and only a short walk over to the middle of Times Square and all of the restaurants, shops, and exciting sights of NYC. We felt very safe and secure in this hotel, and will plan to visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

August 05, 2017

club

Great location, clean, nice size rooms for NYC, friendly/helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Small and tight but good service

By

August 04, 2017

club

Super small room we had to strategically move around so the other person could get by. Bathroom door is barn door style and made of glass had to make sure my kids would stay busy looking the other way because you can see the shadow of the body through. Bathroom door is smaller than the wall opening and others can see you through the gap. Location is excelente very central and close to several turistic points. Staff was friendly and responded to my requests quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent view and great location

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Excellent view from the room on floor 36 with Empire State as main attraction from the room.
We were 4 people in the room so it resulted a bit tight and with not enough space to accommodate our clothes. Except for that, all was amazing!

Read More
Read Less