Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1378 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    809
  • 4 Stars
    405
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

No frills

By

November 18, 2019

club

Would recommend if on a budget. Room and bathrooms very small, two people can not comfortably walk around without one letting the other pass. Sometimes waited 20 minutes for the elevator to reach the 30th floor. Lobby super small and always crowded. Construction was being done to outside of building and homeless people in front everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Bad timing

By

November 18, 2019

While staying at the hotel, it was under construction, lots of homeless people outside, the elevator was broken so there were long lines for the remaining working one, my room wasn’t cleaned one day and my alarm set up with the front desk didn’t work because my phone was broken. It was exchanged as soon as it was reported though.
The staff was excellent. Very friendly!
Overall, not the greatest stay and would most likely not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Elevators

By

November 16, 2019

club

the elevators were a catastrophe. waiting times up to 20 minutes is just unacceptable. chose to walk from the 17th floor several times.

Read More
Read Less

Elevators were out of order!!

By

November 15, 2019

club

We were very displeased with our recent stay at this hotel. Our room was on the 25th floor and there was only 1 working elevator for a very busy Veteran's Day weekend. We had to climb down 25 flights of stairs with my two young daughters multiple times. This negatively impacted our first trip to NYC. We have reached out to customer service in regards to this issue and have not had any response. I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour entre amis

By

November 15, 2019

Hotel bien situé.
Literie hyper confortable.
Salle de bain propre et agréable.
Surface de la chambre petite.
Accueil et hall très basique.

Read More
Read Less

Start of a good vacation in the BIG CITY

By

November 15, 2019

Happy Happy Happy, when we plan a trip to Ne York City this is our go to hotel. location is perfect and the rates are always favorable at the time we plan on staying!

Read More
Read Less

Nice near Time's Square

By

November 14, 2019

platinumelite

Nice little Holiday Inn tucked into the area around Time's Square. Had a great experience from beginning to end for a relatively good value.

Read More
Read Less

1 Elevator

By

November 14, 2019

club

I was very dissatisfied with my stay.
There was only 1 working elevator.
Most times it was a minimum of a 20 minute wait for the elevator to arrive. There were times it was so crowded you had to wait for the next one. Being on the 35th floor, we probably waited longer than most of the guests.
The lobby is under renovation, so there was no place to sit while you were waiting for the elevator.
I feel I should receive some compensation for this problem.
As of right now, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
The only good thing I can say about my stay was that the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

At Big Apple’s Heart

By

November 14, 2019

club

This hotel offers a stay right at the heart of the big apple. I just loved how central we were staying-the New York Times building was right next door-great! The staff was super friendly and our room always nice and clean! The only little drawback was that it’s been a bit noisy at night-but we got somewhat used to it over time! Overall great value for the money!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

November 13, 2019

We stayed at the this hotel over the weekend. You couldn’t ask for a better staff. George, Christian and Percy are by far the best. These guys were not only funny but anything we needed they got to us right away.
Our only issue we had was Sunday afternoon at the bar. We ate and had a few drinks Friday and Saturday and the drinks were 7.25. Sunday we stopped in to have a drink and the young lady (red hair) made it very clear she didn’t like our drink vouchers. She said she didn’t like them because people do not tip on them. We were very surprised to hear her say this. Then the same drinks we drank all weekend were now 12.00 each.
If we go back to New York, we will stay here again, just won’t have any drink

Read More
Read Less

Stressful stay

By

November 13, 2019

club

Only 1 small working elevator. Had to wait 10 minutes or more each time we wanted to use it. We were on the 28th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

November 13, 2019

club

Overall experience is good but the room service is very slow during mid night, I waited for a toothbrush for more than one hour.

Read More
Read Less