Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 372 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

bon rapport qualité prix

By

January 18, 2017

qualité générale de l'hotel entre bonne et très bonne

Read More
Read Less

PLEASANT SURPRISE

By

January 15, 2017

CLEANEST ROOMS IN NYC AND IVE STAYED ALOT OF PLACES. UP TO DATE DECOR. BATHROOMS BEAUTIFUL. GREAT INTERNET CONNECTION. NICE SIZE ROOM FOR NYC. FRIENDLY STAFF. GREAT LOCATION.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 14, 2017

This hotel was great for our 4 night stay. Staff couldn't have been more helpful and polite. The room was a nice size and very clean with a large comfortable bed. Initially a little disappointed at being put on the second floor as hoping for one higher up to be away from traffic noise and to have better views. However, it turned out to be a bonus as the lifts aren't over quick and it is easy to see how this could be a nuisance at busier times, so, if the lift wasn't down within a minute, we just walked up the stairs. Being on the second floor and at the front of the hotel we thought we might get a lot of traffic noise, but it really wasn't bad and certainly didn't bother us, and this from a couple who live in a quiet little village.
The location was very good, being within a 10 minute walk of Times Square and surrounded by various eateries. We didn't try the food at the hotel so can't comment. Wouldn't hesitate to use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

NYC Escape

By

January 14, 2017

Great price for location, hospitable, courteous and friendly staff. Comfortable. Looking forward to my next stay there.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

January 14, 2017

Elevator is a problem in this hotel... improve this!

Read More
Read Less

Great for an extended weekend in the city

By

January 13, 2017

4 Women, small room, clean, updated, great TV! It was a tight fit but clean and convenient to everything. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear guest crannc, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. Glad you had a great stay overall, especially on the cleanliness and location. Wish to see you again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rate with great room and location.

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stay stay stay. What a great rate. Clean room. Great service. Fast check in and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear guest ghop82, Thank you for your review and staying with us! It's our pleasure to provide you a great stay away from home. We wish to see you again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet corner room on high floor

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

As a frequent business traveler I always request high floor, quiet side especially in the City. The hotel staff were very accommodating with my request and helpful with directions and suggestions for transportation. I stayed 2 nights at the hotel and had a great meal in the attached Bar/Restaurant. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear guest jpsjr, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy we are able to accommodate your request and you enjoyed that stay! Wish to see you again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great location. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear guest Bill i, Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate the compliment of the cleanliness and service. Wish to see you again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un lugar excelente en NY

By

January 08, 2017

club

Un lugar muy agradable el personal es muy atento , camas cómodas y habitaciones limpias , cerca de todo , altamente recomendable es mi segunda vez en este hotel !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear guest Yesou76, Thank you for staying with us again! We are happy you had a great stay. Wish to see you again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and comfortable beds

By

January 07, 2017

Booked hotel based on location to times square and the nice price relative to other hotels considering the New Year's Eve crowds. The beds were comfortable as expected and room clean. I found the staff very nice, although they have to deal with issues beyond their control such as long waits for elevators and a very small lobby. If health isn't an issue, you may consider a lower floor to avoid long wait times. My family really enjoyed The restaurant and would encourage guests to dine there for lunch or dinner. Rooms are fairly small compared to most holiday inn hotels I have stayed at. We are a family of four and the nonexistent closet meant tripping over bags. New York street noise still audible from the 20th floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear guest Dre2000, Thank you for staying with us and feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the stay overall especially on our warm hospitality and comfy bedding. We apologize for the delay on elevator during peak hours. Please be advise we are glad to arrange a room on low floor and off the 8th Ave for a much quiet room. We wish to see you again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Elevators

By

January 06, 2017

Only two for such a high building. Had to use the stairs most of the tine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear guest Maelo68, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to arrange room on lower level for guest prefer to use stairs. We apologize for the delay of the elevator during the peak hour. Thank you! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less