Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 660 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Accueil du personnel et emplacements parfaits

By

October 19, 2017

Hotel très bien situé, qq minutes à pieds de Times Square, Empire State Building, Central park, Rockefeller center... Très bonne chambre, lit king size et excellente literie, salle de bains spacieuse. Le personnel est très accueillant et très prévenant, un vrai plaisir. Spécial remerciement à Juan pour sa disponibilité et sa gentillesse envers nous, il nous a fait la surprise de faire venir une limousine pour le transfert de l'hôtel à l'aéroport sans aucun supplément ! Je recommande cet hotel, nous reviendrons.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

What a terrific staff! We had a great experience from the very first moment to the last. The view from our room was of the Empire State Building, our room was exceptionally clean, the beds comfortable. The elevator was slow. Even with both elevators working it was a challenge to manuever. But this was my only criticism!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

价钱相宜,床铺舒适.但空间比较小没其他酒店的空间大,可能是因为纽约这个城市的问题。所以空间少下次会选择住洲际酒店.或者皇冠假日酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Overall our stay was good.

By

October 14, 2017

585 8th Ave. New York, NY location. Night shift staff namely; Ericka and Mery had excellent customer service including those guys forgot their names. You don't need to go anywhere to find a restaurant. It is beside the hotel with quality food.
Cons: Sheets too rough, we used the sheets that we bought for us to sleep well. Towels were already old and shredding, rooms too small, bathroom too tight and very close to the commode. Bathroom sliding door was very hard to move due to carpet interference. The building has 36 floors and has two elevators. Only one elevator was working. The environmental services (the cleaners) were using guests elevator that interrupt guests schedules and timeliness as well as garbages were piling up, very inconvenient. Main lobby is very small and too crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

October 14, 2017

club

Rooms are fairly small. I stayed in a room that faced 8th avenue and it was really loud. During our stay one of the two elevators didn't work and it took three days to fix. I stayed on the 12th floor and had to use the stairs most of the times.

Read More
Read Less

Good Times Square Hotel

By

October 13, 2017

Pretty reasonable for a hotel so close to Times Square. Love that it's attached to a restaurant/bar. Love the kuerig machine in the room. Housekeeping was very accommodating with requests for blanket/towels/coffee/shampoo. Front desk staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable bed

By

October 13, 2017

club

We were greeted with very nice and friendly front desk staff. Housekeeping was very accommodating. Breakfast was simple yet fresh and delicious.
Would stay there again, next time we visit. I love that we they hold the luggage for us before our flight. All the staff are courteous and friendly. Location is excellent, and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - NYC

By

October 12, 2017

The staff was exceptional and caring!
Always interested in our stay and safety!

The location was not convenient for our activities in the city - Broadway shows etc.

Read More
Read Less

A forced work out for three of the four days

By

October 11, 2017

A very disappointing stay and actually my worst IHG experience. The elevator was not working, the room was too small,the net connection was not stable!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 11, 2017

Had a good stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Too often at other hotels the rooms don't seem to be able to be cooled sufficiently. This was not the case here as we were able to keep the room nice and cool to get a good night's sleep! One thing that was strange and I have never experienced before in a hotel was that in order to get the lights in the bathroom and near the door to work, you had to insert your room key in a slot on the wall. It was just odd and inconvenient. On Saturday and Sunday, one of the two elevators was down for maintenance and the waits to get elevator service were very long. Being on one of the top floors, walking was not really an option. The restaurant was average, at best, and the only negative of the stay. The breakfast service was slow on a Thursday morning only to receive a breakfast sandwich that was okay, not good. Tried to give the restaurant another shot the following morning only to sit at the table for 15 minutes with no one coming over to us so we finally left.

Read More
Read Less

Elevator disaster

By

October 10, 2017

Worst experience of an IHG property in the world ever.
Only 1 of 2 elevators working in a 36 storey hotel.
Having to wait nearly 30 minutes for the elevator each time.
Having to wait 30 minutes for my left luggage from the bellman.
Finally arriving at my room to find it hadn't been cleaned.
Having to plead with housekeeping to clean my room on the 14th floor or face waiting 30 minutes for the elevator to ask for a room change.
Not being able to get the elevator down to the lobby at all because it didn't want to stop at my floor.
Sharing the elevator with the janitor who collected the garbage from each floor between 14 and 10 before allowing me to go all the way to the lobby eventually.
Worst stay in a hotel.
Don't recommend anyone stay here.
Close this place down!!!

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate experience

By

October 10, 2017

There was only one elevator working during our entire stay. This is a city of tall buildings, I do not believe it couldn’t have been fixed. This was unacceptable. We got to bed late after the elevator delay and just now at 9:15 there was a loud test of the fire alarm. Are you kidding me? Don’t tell me this couldn’t have been done an hour or two later. We deserve some compensation for the inconveniences which were not minor. You could at least comp our breakfast or half a night’s stay.

Read More
Read Less