La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1566 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1566recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    940
  • 4 Stelle
    441
  • 3 Stelle
    95
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    40

Great place, great view.

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Just stay there. Just do it.
Holiday Inna everywhere have always held this amazing standard for the price everywhere I have stayed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Regular stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

This is my second time being at this hotel. Always get a king room, it’s decent in sizing for 2 people. The view no matter what floor is nice. Very convenient close to everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent!

By

ottobre 25, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was slightly smaller than a usual IHG hotel, but the city view and the comfort was second to none.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

ottobre 24, 2020

This was was first time going home since COVID-19. I opted to stay in a hotel being that my elderly grandmother is at home. The room was small but clean. The bathroom linens weren’t good. Other than that, everything was fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great NYC stay

By

ottobre 23, 2020

The neighborhood this hotel is around isn’t the best neighborhood. There were a few shady characters hanging around the front of the hotel. On the weekend it seems this hotel might be a party hotel. The room did faintly smell like cigarette smoke. We didn’t bother to change rooms as we were tired from our 3 hour ride from Baltimore airport.

Other than all that, the stay was pleasant. The hotel is conveniently located to a 2 Bros Pizza joint, 7-Eleven, and Starbucks. Times Square is about 2 - 3 blocks away.

The room itself was ok. Furnishings were fairly modern. Rooms are super small but I understand that’s how it might be in Manhattan.

The staff is what made this hotel awesome! Anytime the rooms keys stopped working (which happened often), the staff would gladly replace the keys. If we needed towels, they delivered them promptly. And when we needed to leave our luggage the last day of check out, they stored them until later in the day. They were always friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room odor with okay service

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Upon entering my room I noticed a strong odor of smoke. I was told that it was a non-smoking room. However, it did not seem like fresh air was let into the room but simply an attempt was made to mask the odor.

Otherwise, the room was put together in a standard fashion. I like the shower soaps, however I wish there were hand washing soaps or sanitizer. It's a pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Great hotel and great room but non smoking room smelled like cigarettes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Amazing place amazing customer service great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Money

By

ottobre 16, 2020

I didnt like the price for my stay and I would have enjoyed a bigger room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 16, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. I just wish the rooms had microwaves in the hotel rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

Bathroom and room smell was not like your everyday motel, this place felt like home

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

We arrived very early off of the train and I was just was going to ask the agent at the front desk if i could store my luggage until check in, but he kindly let us into our room early, which I imagine is quite rare in the city where everything extra costs more, but not here for an early check in. Also much to my delight, he surprised us by giving us a most beautiful room on the 35th floor overlooking the gorgeous city! I was just in awe of the view the entire time! Also every time entering the building, the gentleman working security would open the door and say "welcome back", another pleasant, friendly touch. I enjoyed my stay here and will certainly return again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno