Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1918 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1918reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1134
  • 4 Stars
    518
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    67

Thanksgiving visit

By

28 November 2021

Great hotel for the money. Good location. Staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe

By

28 November 2021

Security and elevator monitoring for mask. All though be attended left unmasked guest that were behind us go a head of us. A little backwards in my opinion. We were first and masked we should have been able to go up first.

Read More
Read Less

NYC trip 21

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

Adequate stay. Room very small but it’s NYC. Heating and cooling worked as expected. Bathroom ok. Beds were horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was located in good area close to everything near time Square. There are not enough elevators to service the guest and the wait times were up to 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

And no destination fee. Elevator can get busy at times but that's just NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

17 November 2021

Love everything it right in time square we had a blast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

17 November 2021

It was clean, and the staff friendly.
Nice location.
I really appreciate your staff and their hard work.
The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great servuce

By

14 November 2021

platinumelite

From the moment I entered the hotel until my departure service was great Karoline was extremly helpful and pleasant. Always a smile on her face. Great stay. Will definitely return to the hotel. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Reccomend

By

14 November 2021

Great staff
Comfy beds
Police presence made feel safe
Not enough elevators for guests and staff

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 November 2021

platinumelite

Great location to walk to Times Square or the subway/train stations. Minimal traffic noise from the 33rd floor and great view of the city and Hudson River. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

11 November 2021

Very poor room conditions, staff service, utilities

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Clean

By

05 November 2021

platinumelite

Walking distance to Times Square, the metro, restaurants, etc. It was my first time in NYC and the hotel had great views and was in a great location. The check in staff were friendly and knowledgeable. My room was extremely clean. I only had one issue during my stay. The toilet made noises any time water was used in the bathroom. It was annoying so I brought it up to staff on checkout and it was explained to me that it's due to water pressure. I am inexperienced in the science of that so be prepared for that issue to maybe happen (or maybe he was just making it up, not sure). Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less