Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 376 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

In Town For Business

By

20 January 2017

club

Very friendly staff and everything you expect at a holiday inn express. Quick, easy and convenient. Walking distance to Javitz convention centre and Times Square.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

19 January 2017

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The only thing that upset me was that upon checking in we found out that our two rooms were purposely separate so "that we would not party". It was kinda rude because our two parties are paying just like everyone else. This was also inconsiderate because I assume they did that because we are in our twenties. I should have spoken up but oh well.

Read More
Read Less

Just a great place to stay

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

One of the best hotels we've ever stayed at, super friendly service, very clean room, and perfectly located in Manhattan.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value for money

By

18 January 2017

I was I. NYC for a few days for business and my stay was pleasant in every way.

Read More
Read Less

bon rapport qualité prix

By

18 January 2017

qualité générale de l'hotel entre bonne et très bonne

Read More
Read Less

PLEASANT SURPRISE

By

15 January 2017

CLEANEST ROOMS IN NYC AND IVE STAYED ALOT OF PLACES. UP TO DATE DECOR. BATHROOMS BEAUTIFUL. GREAT INTERNET CONNECTION. NICE SIZE ROOM FOR NYC. FRIENDLY STAFF. GREAT LOCATION.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 January 2017

This hotel was great for our 4 night stay. Staff couldn't have been more helpful and polite. The room was a nice size and very clean with a large comfortable bed. Initially a little disappointed at being put on the second floor as hoping for one higher up to be away from traffic noise and to have better views. However, it turned out to be a bonus as the lifts aren't over quick and it is easy to see how this could be a nuisance at busier times, so, if the lift wasn't down within a minute, we just walked up the stairs. Being on the second floor and at the front of the hotel we thought we might get a lot of traffic noise, but it really wasn't bad and certainly didn't bother us, and this from a couple who live in a quiet little village.
The location was very good, being within a 10 minute walk of Times Square and surrounded by various eateries. We didn't try the food at the hotel so can't comment. Wouldn't hesitate to use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

NYC Escape

By

14 January 2017

Great price for location, hospitable, courteous and friendly staff. Comfortable. Looking forward to my next stay there.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

14 January 2017

Elevator is a problem in this hotel... improve this!

Read More
Read Less

Great for an extended weekend in the city

By

13 January 2017

4 Women, small room, clean, updated, great TV! It was a tight fit but clean and convenient to everything. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear guest crannc, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. Glad you had a great stay overall, especially on the cleanliness and location. Wish to see you again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rate with great room and location.

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Stay stay stay. What a great rate. Clean room. Great service. Fast check in and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear guest ghop82, Thank you for your review and staying with us! It's our pleasure to provide you a great stay away from home. We wish to see you again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet corner room on high floor

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

As a frequent business traveler I always request high floor, quiet side especially in the City. The hotel staff were very accommodating with my request and helpful with directions and suggestions for transportation. I stayed 2 nights at the hotel and had a great meal in the attached Bar/Restaurant. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear guest jpsjr, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy we are able to accommodate your request and you enjoyed that stay! Wish to see you again! Yan C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less