Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 543 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Location

By

26 June 2017

club

Came for work, but the location is also tourist friendly. Recommended. Not on time square but just 2 blocks away which makes it less noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service good location

By

24 June 2017

But the bar next door needs a new bartender. Treats guests as tourists and incorrectly mixes $14 cocktails. Doesn't acknowledge problem.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff smooth check in comfortable bed

By

21 June 2017

Staff were very friendly and attentive
Bed was very comfortable and pillows were great
Location was fabulous
Only down side was sliding door in bathroom wasn't very private

Read More
Read Less

交通便利,房间设施齐全

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

酒店所处位置在第八大道38街处,周边餐饮购物非常方便,离梅西百货步行5分钟,时代广场也只有10分钟。

Read More
Read Less

Great value, good service, I'd go back!

By

20 June 2017

The room was small, but for NYC, that is to be expected. The staff was friendly and the bed was cozy. My only negatives were that the bathroom did have hair in the shower, and my AC unit had a weird smell of mildew-both easy housekeeping fixes. The elevator takes a while during busy hours, so leave your room on the earlier side if you don't want to wait! Overrall for the room price, updated/modern aesthetic and location, I'd stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, great location

By

19 June 2017

club

One of the nicest, most attentive, and most helpful hotel staffs I've ever encountered. Everyone, from check in to check out, from the desk staff to the bell staff to the maid service were lovely! Stayed for work but would stay again for pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, good value!

By

18 June 2017

club

the staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and had nice decor. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 June 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay; clean rooms, good internet; friendly staff; great location; close to subway, bus port authority, restaurants, and small convenience/shopping/drug stores. Close to center of Times Square

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good location

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

The staff members at this hotel are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room!

By

15 June 2017

club

Close to Penn Station, Time Square, and Theater District made this an excellent location. Room was comfortable, breakfast was great, and appreciated being able to open my window to get fresh air. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Rates for Sunday night very reasonable. Monday night was much higher. Averaging the two nights made my stay more affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

15 June 2017

club

Great location, readoable priced, great view. Room and batthroom on tiny side but big enough to move around. Remodel room. Tiny lobby , great bar downstairs. Shops and restaurants near by , a few blocks from Time Square.

Read More
Read Less

Recent New York stay

By

14 June 2017

club

My room was part of a travel package I purchased so I didn't select the hotel, but overall, was pleased with the room. While some have said the rooms are small, I felt it was comfortable and big enough. It came with a mini fridge, which I would gladly give up space to have available. Yes, the elevator wait can be long, but it is a very fast elevator once it is going. There is street noise, but that is part of the New York experience. It never woke me up or kept me awake, but you could certainly hear it in the room. The room itself was quiet. I was unable to hear noise from the neighboring room - HOWEVER, when they were in the hallway it sounds like they are in the room with you. Be courteous folks and keep the hallway noise down. My only complaint was floor selection. I stayed for 5 days and am a Holiday Rewards Club member and when I asked about possibly getting a higher floor room the front desk looked at me like I was speaking a foreign language and didn't reply. The rooms do have something I hadn't seen before. You have to put your key card in the slot for the bathroom lights to work. Something they failed to explain to me on check in. The hotel is well situated for getting around New York. It is an easy walk to Times Square and other subway points. Lots of take-out food nearby and a 7-11 just down the street for a late night soda.

Read More
Read Less