Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1566 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    940
  • 4 Stars
    441
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great place, great view.

By

06 November 2020

club

Just stay there. Just do it.
Holiday Inna everywhere have always held this amazing standard for the price everywhere I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Regular stay

By

02 November 2020

This is my second time being at this hotel. Always get a king room, it’s decent in sizing for 2 people. The view no matter what floor is nice. Very convenient close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

25 October 2020

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was slightly smaller than a usual IHG hotel, but the city view and the comfort was second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

24 October 2020

This was was first time going home since COVID-19. I opted to stay in a hotel being that my elderly grandmother is at home. The room was small but clean. The bathroom linens weren’t good. Other than that, everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great NYC stay

By

23 October 2020

The neighborhood this hotel is around isn’t the best neighborhood. There were a few shady characters hanging around the front of the hotel. On the weekend it seems this hotel might be a party hotel. The room did faintly smell like cigarette smoke. We didn’t bother to change rooms as we were tired from our 3 hour ride from Baltimore airport.

Other than all that, the stay was pleasant. The hotel is conveniently located to a 2 Bros Pizza joint, 7-Eleven, and Starbucks. Times Square is about 2 - 3 blocks away.

The room itself was ok. Furnishings were fairly modern. Rooms are super small but I understand that’s how it might be in Manhattan.

The staff is what made this hotel awesome! Anytime the rooms keys stopped working (which happened often), the staff would gladly replace the keys. If we needed towels, they delivered them promptly. And when we needed to leave our luggage the last day of check out, they stored them until later in the day. They were always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Room odor with okay service

By

20 October 2020

Upon entering my room I noticed a strong odor of smoke. I was told that it was a non-smoking room. However, it did not seem like fresh air was let into the room but simply an attempt was made to mask the odor.

Otherwise, the room was put together in a standard fashion. I like the shower soaps, however I wish there were hand washing soaps or sanitizer. It's a pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 October 2020

club

Great hotel and great room but non smoking room smelled like cigarettes.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

19 October 2020

club

Amazing place amazing customer service great location

Read More
Read Less

Money

By

16 October 2020

I didnt like the price for my stay and I would have enjoyed a bigger room

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 October 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. I just wish the rooms had microwaves in the hotel rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

13 October 2020

club

Bathroom and room smell was not like your everyday motel, this place felt like home

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

13 October 2020

club

We arrived very early off of the train and I was just was going to ask the agent at the front desk if i could store my luggage until check in, but he kindly let us into our room early, which I imagine is quite rare in the city where everything extra costs more, but not here for an early check in. Also much to my delight, he surprised us by giving us a most beautiful room on the 35th floor overlooking the gorgeous city! I was just in awe of the view the entire time! Also every time entering the building, the gentleman working security would open the door and say "welcome back", another pleasant, friendly touch. I enjoyed my stay here and will certainly return again!

Read More
Read Less