Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 664 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice location

By

22 October 2017

club

Great location and excellent service. Long waits for elevators that after 10 minutes we normally ran the 17 floors up and down but it was exhausting. But if you’re just looking for a place to crash with great location to theatre district and Time Square, its a good deal.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fair price

By

22 October 2017

platinumelite

Overall good experience. Good price, good hotel and a very convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Tiny room and noisy

By

20 October 2017

platinumelite

Nice firm bed and pillows BUT a tiny room. Also an annoying banging noise coming from the elevator all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

20 October 2017

platinumelite

Great location! Rooms were small but comfortable and well thought out use of space. Would recommend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil du personnel et emplacements parfaits

By

19 October 2017

Hotel très bien situé, qq minutes à pieds de Times Square, Empire State Building, Central park, Rockefeller center... Très bonne chambre, lit king size et excellente literie, salle de bains spacieuse. Le personnel est très accueillant et très prévenant, un vrai plaisir. Spécial remerciement à Juan pour sa disponibilité et sa gentillesse envers nous, il nous a fait la surprise de faire venir une limousine pour le transfert de l'hôtel à l'aéroport sans aucun supplément ! Je recommande cet hotel, nous reviendrons.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

What a terrific staff! We had a great experience from the very first moment to the last. The view from our room was of the Empire State Building, our room was exceptionally clean, the beds comfortable. The elevator was slow. Even with both elevators working it was a challenge to manuever. But this was my only criticism!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

价钱相宜,床铺舒适.但空间比较小没其他酒店的空间大,可能是因为纽约这个城市的问题。所以空间少下次会选择住洲际酒店.或者皇冠假日酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Overall our stay was good.

By

14 October 2017

585 8th Ave. New York, NY location. Night shift staff namely; Ericka and Mery had excellent customer service including those guys forgot their names. You don't need to go anywhere to find a restaurant. It is beside the hotel with quality food.
Cons: Sheets too rough, we used the sheets that we bought for us to sleep well. Towels were already old and shredding, rooms too small, bathroom too tight and very close to the commode. Bathroom sliding door was very hard to move due to carpet interference. The building has 36 floors and has two elevators. Only one elevator was working. The environmental services (the cleaners) were using guests elevator that interrupt guests schedules and timeliness as well as garbages were piling up, very inconvenient. Main lobby is very small and too crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

14 October 2017

club

Rooms are fairly small. I stayed in a room that faced 8th avenue and it was really loud. During our stay one of the two elevators didn't work and it took three days to fix. I stayed on the 12th floor and had to use the stairs most of the times.

Read More
Read Less

Good Times Square Hotel

By

13 October 2017

Pretty reasonable for a hotel so close to Times Square. Love that it's attached to a restaurant/bar. Love the kuerig machine in the room. Housekeeping was very accommodating with requests for blanket/towels/coffee/shampoo. Front desk staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable bed

By

13 October 2017

club

We were greeted with very nice and friendly front desk staff. Housekeeping was very accommodating. Breakfast was simple yet fresh and delicious.
Would stay there again, next time we visit. I love that we they hold the luggage for us before our flight. All the staff are courteous and friendly. Location is excellent, and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - NYC

By

12 October 2017

The staff was exceptional and caring!
Always interested in our stay and safety!

The location was not convenient for our activities in the city - Broadway shows etc.

Read More
Read Less