Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 473 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday Inn Times Square

By

22 April 2017

Room was small, but that is typical for NYC. Very clean!!

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

21 April 2017

club

it was a nice stay got a good nights rest.. really enjoyed the fact that we had a window that actually opened allowing fresh air into the room. then when we checked out and decided to explore the city some more before our train back home we were able to keep our bags there and the baggage guy was very nice and cute ;)

Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel

By

21 April 2017

The location, the friendliness/helpfulness of the staff, the cleanliness of the room, and it was overall a very positive experience. It's a newer property and well maintained. Again, the staff were really terrific and aim to ensure that you have a great time in NYC no matter what the purpose of your visit.

Read More
Read Less

First New York experience

By

20 April 2017

club

Over experience with this hotel is good. I have booked this hotel combined with flights. Vey annoyed that after my holiday, Holiday Inn informed me that I can't earn any point for my stay in New York as the rate is discounted.

Many hotels offering discounted rates are able to let members earn points for their stays. Why can't Holiday Inn do that??? It should be regardless what rate the member is paying, the hotel has to reward the member for royalty.

Read More
Read Less

Not Times Swuare

By

20 April 2017

club

Pretty good distance from Times Square. Slow Elevators. Very noisy hotel

Read More
Read Less

睡床还可以,但房间太小了

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

房间小的离谱,走廊也超级小,房间想打开我的行李箱都有点困难,比国内的假日酒店差太多了……也可能曼哈顿寸土寸金吧

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

19 April 2017

club

Great hotel, clean comfy bed and the best is the staff who are friendly, welcoming and professional.
Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great service

By

18 April 2017

club

Very clean and well run hotel. 2 Elevators were VERY SLOW but staff was tending to them as one kept having issues. Front desk was far beyond wonderful!! Remembered us by name and constantly asked if we needed anything. Clean building and rooms and very comfortable bedding. Will stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Stay. Great location.

By

18 April 2017

The staff was very accommodating. The room was very clean. I would recommend staying at this hotel. Very close to resturants on 9th ave, 5napkins burger joint and wayfarer diner good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!!

By

18 April 2017

This was our first trip to the city as a family. This hotel has a great location in the city!! The staff was absolutley so nice informative and helpful which is a huge relief when you are traveling with children. The rooms were extremely clean, neat and the very cozy not to mention extremely affordable. We had the most amazing time and it is so comforting to know that you have a wonderful place to stay away from home. I would absolutely highly recommend this hotel. We most definitely will be returning for another visit!

Read More
Read Less

Situación y servicio

By

16 April 2017

club

He pasado una estancia de 6 noches en el Holiday Inn N York Times Square y ha sido todo estupendo . la situación del hotel inmejorable . Tuve la suerte de tener habitación vista al Empíre State y eso fue alucinante. las camas muy cómodas y el baño con ducha muy limpio .

El bar del hotel tenía muy buena pinta , pero por motivos varios. ,no hicimos uso de el. .

No dudaré en repetir de hotel la próxima vez que visita N York. .

Read More
Read Less

great view - long elevator

By

16 April 2017

club

Everything about this hotel is great EXCEPT the elevator service. 2 small elevators for 36 floors is not enough. Expect long waits at peak times.

Staff is great, view is fantastic if you are on an upper floor and the bar/restaurant downstairs provides a great breakfast. It's a nice change from the usual breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less