Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1955 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1955Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1151
  • 4 Sterne
    525
  • 3 Sterne
    139
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    69

A nice place to crash at night

By

23. Juni 2022

After a long day out in the city this place gives you a nice bed, a bathroom, a shower, and a TV. It's quite nice really. Close to lots of subway stations, the Port Authority bus terminal, and Penn Station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable and close to everything

By

14. Juni 2022

This is a great location. The staff were wonderful the room was perfect for my 4 day stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New York Holiday Inn Times Square

By

06. Juni 2022

This property is right in Times Square, I is not a family friendly place. Couples maybe. Children are afraid to move around
and there are absolutely no amenties for guest. But if you need a quick place to get back to after being in Times Square this is the place for you. It is a great just sleep and go place. Oh yeah I forgot to mention they never cleaned our rooms and wenhad to beg for clean towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room had a foul smell

By

29. Mai 2022

Room was not up to my expectations. I’m used to higher level of cleanliness.

The shower still has hair on the floor from the previous guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Employees & Location

By

27. Mai 2022

Henry Lewin at the front desk is a fantastic employee! He helped us check in and provided extra towels and a top floor room for no extra charge.

The AC in our room would randomly turn off after some time, making the room hot in the middle of the night. We’d have to get up and reset the unit to cool down again.

Otherwise, the room was comfortable and clean. Wish there was a microwave in the room so we wouldn’t have to go up and down the elevator for the communal one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great views!

By

20. Mai 2022

Stayed at this location for a work function, location was outstanding, staff was very courteous and considerate. I was asked if I would consider switching rooms from a King to a double, I switched I accepted, staff awrded me bonus stay points for my flexibility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved my stay

By

17. Mai 2022

Absolutely loved our experience at this hotel! Staff was great, rooms were clean, and had the most amazing view of Manhattan! Would definitely recommend to anyone and plan on staying again next time we are in the city!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

16. Mai 2022

club

Location was great we were able to walk to most of the places we wanted to see. Room was clean. Staff was nice and helpful. Sharree was amazing! Would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service!

By

13. Mai 2022

My wife and I along with our grandson stayed here for his graduation trip. His first trip to NYC and our third. We were all very satisfied with this hotel and can recommend it very highly. The entire hotel staff was exceptional. 5 Star Hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy Hotel / Poor Customer Services / Lift Access

By

09. Mai 2022

platinumelite

With the noise from the ice machine, the neighbouring rooms and doors banging our two nights there were full of interruptions late in the evening and early mornings. The heating / cooling system was stuck on a very hot temperature which despite twice asking hotel staff for attention to the matter was not resolved.

It was surprising in a post covid world that there were no services available in the hotel with restaurant / bar closed

Finally for a hotel with the number of rooms the number of elevators didn't match the needs and regularly waited five minutes for a lift up or down and when it came it was often full.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great City View

By

08. Mai 2022

Great view of the city, but even on the 35th floor you can’t escape the noise. Walls are paper thin and the people in the next room were I incredibly loud and kept waking me up. No restaurant on site because of COVID, but plenty of options within walking distance. Front desk staff was extremely kind and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

StAy

By

06. Mai 2022

Excellent experience. The survey needs not applicable as a response. My response on food and beverage is in the middle because I never used it and therefore could not respond and read it. That is not good survey design

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen