Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1570 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1570Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    943
  • 4 Sterne
    441
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    40

50/50 but a nice stay considering covid19

By

27. November 2020

So upon arrival it was Erie because port authority is a few blocks away and the pan handlers and homeless people were everywhere outside of the establishment but I thought hey this is New York.. the front desk staff was nice from the security guarding the door to the young lady checking me in. Pens, front desk were sanitized and mask were on as well as social distance signs on the floor. Check was smooth.. made it to my room. When I realized I have neighbors on either side of my room. It made my travel partner anxiety a bit uneasy with the pandemic and us being in a narrow close hallway coming in and out of the rooms for what ever reason. Room was cleaned but it recked of smoke even tho we were advised it was a smoke free room but we just opened a window. The maintenance staff was very helpful with extra towels and provided us with a few pillows due to me being pregnant. Minus a few loud guest and loud new York noises Overall it was nice for
the overnight we stayed. Close to 42nd street times Square and Port authority

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Great View

By

26. November 2020

Such a great stay, will definitely be returning some time in the near future. Great location to public transit and sightseeing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

25. November 2020

I stayed One night and enjoyed it would recommend! The location was centrally located and easy to get anywhere. The checkin was super easy and not complicated! Anything i asked about the staff was able to assist right away. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

25. November 2020

club

Good experience... fast customer service when called

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, great view.

By

06. November 2020

club

Just stay there. Just do it.
Holiday Inna everywhere have always held this amazing standard for the price everywhere I have stayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular stay

By

02. November 2020

This is my second time being at this hotel. Always get a king room, it’s decent in sizing for 2 people. The view no matter what floor is nice. Very convenient close to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!

By

25. Oktober 2020

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was slightly smaller than a usual IHG hotel, but the city view and the comfort was second to none.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

24. Oktober 2020

This was was first time going home since COVID-19. I opted to stay in a hotel being that my elderly grandmother is at home. The room was small but clean. The bathroom linens weren’t good. Other than that, everything was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great NYC stay

By

23. Oktober 2020

The neighborhood this hotel is around isn’t the best neighborhood. There were a few shady characters hanging around the front of the hotel. On the weekend it seems this hotel might be a party hotel. The room did faintly smell like cigarette smoke. We didn’t bother to change rooms as we were tired from our 3 hour ride from Baltimore airport.

Other than all that, the stay was pleasant. The hotel is conveniently located to a 2 Bros Pizza joint, 7-Eleven, and Starbucks. Times Square is about 2 - 3 blocks away.

The room itself was ok. Furnishings were fairly modern. Rooms are super small but I understand that’s how it might be in Manhattan.

The staff is what made this hotel awesome! Anytime the rooms keys stopped working (which happened often), the staff would gladly replace the keys. If we needed towels, they delivered them promptly. And when we needed to leave our luggage the last day of check out, they stored them until later in the day. They were always friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room odor with okay service

By

20. Oktober 2020

Upon entering my room I noticed a strong odor of smoke. I was told that it was a non-smoking room. However, it did not seem like fresh air was let into the room but simply an attempt was made to mask the odor.

Otherwise, the room was put together in a standard fashion. I like the shower soaps, however I wish there were hand washing soaps or sanitizer. It's a pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Great hotel and great room but non smoking room smelled like cigarettes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Amazing place amazing customer service great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen