Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1503 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1503Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    899
  • 4 Sterne
    428
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Very clean, nice staff

By

02. Juli 2020

The room was acceptionaly clean and sanitized, very comfortable. Staff went out of their way. I highly recommend a stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

07. Mai 2020

club

hotel receptionist was very helpful and professional room clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

02. April 2020

Really nice staff, convenient to Port Authority/Times Square

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New York Trip

By

19. März 2020

New York trip and cruise, was planned and the hotel was great, the staff were brilliant they were informative and made our stay a fab experience, even with troubling times they were great with the demands and situation.

They were professional and courteous and i hope they all are safe and healthy after the covid 19 virus fades away.

God bless then and i would recommend this hotel for your stay in New York, close to all the attractions within walking distance as well.

We will return again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4 days in New York

By

18. März 2020

An excellent place to stay. Good value right in the heart of New York in Times Square

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

最上の場所と価格

By

15. März 2020

マンハッタンのNew York Public Library. 本館手稿部(Archives Division)で調査するために連泊するこのホテルは、歩いても10分弱で至近、Amtrak, Port Authority of New York Bus Terminalも至近で、超便利な場所。部屋は、場所柄狭いが、ホリデイインの基本ポリシーが守られているので、実に快適に過ごせる。難点は、時間帯(午前中のチェックアウト前後の)で、エレヴェータがすぐに来ないことだが、滅多にはない。
ホテル併設のバー&レストラン Rattle N Humのクラフトビールコレクションは41種類を超え、地域の名所で、職場帰りの人々の溜まり場、食事も美味しく頂けるメニューが多い。
安心して過ごせるホテルで、価格的にリーズナブル。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and smooth process

By

14. März 2020

From the time I stepped into the hotel i was treated and treated with intentionality and everything was done thoroughly. I loved my room and the people that helped me check in and out. Even on my final day I was still 5 hours away from the time I needed to head to the airport and the receptionist offered to have the bellman hold my suitcase until I was ready to leave. I really felt like they went out of their way to make my time there so smooth and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Nice

By

12. März 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised by how quiet it was inside the motel with being on a busy strip!
The room was very clean, beds were nice and they did housekeeping everyday!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy céntrico y buen servicio

By

11. März 2020

club

Muy buena experiencia. El personal muy agradable y atento. Los desayunos muy buenos y precios razonables. Me volvería a quedar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, Location, and Value

By

10. März 2020

The staff here is very helpful and welcoming. The customer service rep who checked me in, Fawn, was amazing, and a friendly face to greet me and start my stay on the right foot. The location, in the middle of the west side in mid-town Manhattan seems close to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

09. März 2020

It was nice. Baggage staff could be a little more friendly. Bar food over priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

09. März 2020

Wife and I traveled in by train from Boston. This Holiday Inn on 8th Ave was located perfectly move around from Penn Station to our show. After Check Out we checked our bags. We then able to grab lunch and see our matinee, have dinner and then pick up our bags on the way back to the train.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen