Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 1893 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1893opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1120
  • 4 Estrellas
    510
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    66

Arubian001

By

ottobre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service from hotel staff, the best hotel location,
everything in walking distance!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

ottobre 20, 2021

One of the cheapest hotels in times square, there is a garage not far away as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena ubicación

By

ottobre 19, 2021

platinumelite

Está muy bien ubicado, cerca de restaurantes, atracciones y medios de transporte

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente vista y son muy amables

By

ottobre 18, 2021

Su ubicación hace que el tiempo en desplazamiento sea óptimo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Wonderful service.

By

ottobre 17, 2021

platinumelite

Rocky at the front desk was wonderful. Room view spectacular!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality

By

ottobre 16, 2021

Have to give 100 cudos to the staff of the HI on 8th Avenue, have stayed there in the past because it was the best fit and went back and nothing has changed, first class.
Rocky at the front dest is #1, one of the nicest and most pleasant people you want to meet and helpfull in all kinds of ways.
Definitely will go back with out question.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Destination

By

ottobre 15, 2021

The staff at this location is incredible and would give the shirt off their back for their customers and it shows. The front desk operator and luggage attendants made this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had no room available

By

ottobre 15, 2021

platinumelite

I was traveling by car from out of state with 3 teenagers with the plan to enjoy nyc. Upon arrival in learned there was no room available. A very nice woman at the desk was able to accommodate us at a nearby hotel but we were terribly inconvenienced. Room was booked and paid for for two nights , confirmed and checked in earlier in the day but in spite of this there was absolutely no attempt to contact me . No call, no text , no email. Because of this we were already parked in the parking garage and had to walked ( a cab was offered) 8-10 blocks each carrying all of our luggage. Unacceptable service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, clean and nice

By

ottobre 15, 2021

Had a great stay in NYC. The rooms were bigger than I expected and very clean! Hotel room was quiet and comfortable. Would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aseo y Alimentos

By

ottobre 14, 2021

* No se hizo aseo durante mi estadía en la habitación.
* Contrate con estadía y desayuno para 4 personas y nos dieron solo dos cupones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service/Staff

By

ottobre 13, 2021

I have stayed over for 2 nights and I loved it very much. Comfortable bed, comfy pillows, and the staff have been very nice. I am def. Coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

ottobre 12, 2021

CLose to main attractions, friendly staff and clean, soundproof

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información