Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1337 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    899
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

Mr

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

Very noisy rooms, very poor breakfast not friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Comfy bed, great location, helpful staff. I would start here again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

Super convenient for any event at Barclays Center. Very nice hotel with friendly staff and the available parking was extremely easy to use.

Read More
Read Less

Dinky

By

November 30, 2021

I would probably not stay here again. It wasn’t bad service. The service was fine. The rooms are terribly small. I am 6’ and my feet hung off the bed. No comfortable chairs. No closet space. No luggage stand or anywhere to but luggage. I travel for a living and wished i had booked at the Holiday Inn near by.

Read More
Read Less

a delightful week

By

November 30, 2021

we traveled to Brooklyn from Cincinnati Ohio to visit with our son and grandchildren for Thanksgiving. our son booked us to stay at the Even Hotel, and we were delighted with the comfort and cleanliness of the room. the beds were super comfortable and we both slept well every night. all staff members we encountered were extra friendly and super helpful. we were especially impressed by our housekeeping person, Sangay, and also by Yazza, who served us all but our last morning at Cork and Kale. we will definitely consider staying at Even again when we visit Brooklyn.

Read More
Read Less

Good basic hotel

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

My stay here was comfortable and the staff was friendly. Rooms are a little small but thats to be expected in NY.

Read More
Read Less

I like emphasis on wellness

By

November 28, 2021

club

We didn’t have time to use the equipment in the room, but I like the fact that it is there.

The drinking water in the lobby is a real attraction. But the lack of gluten free options in the restaurant prevented us from eating breakfast there.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice hotel with cold shower water.

By

November 27, 2021

Nice room and nice stay. Shower water took forever to get hot, but that's the only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

November 26, 2021

Staff great. Location great for us, but room service unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Brooklyn!

By

November 22, 2021

Clean rooms quick check-in, great location, fair price point. Overall an excellent option for a stay in Brooklyn.

Read More
Read Less

Cute place in brooklyn

By

November 21, 2021

club

Stayed here for a show at the Bell House. It was convenient, cute, clean, and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Will be staying again.

By

November 20, 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Had a chance to binge watch reality tv and munch on good food with very little disruptions.

Read More
Read Less