Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 518 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Wedding Stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Awesome! The staff were friendly and the hotel was clean/incredibly comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 17, 2016

It was nice to be able to have a refrigerator brought to the room. My charge was waived, although typically, there is no charge in other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

September 17, 2016

club

Front Desk and Housekeeping staff provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, restful

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great value near NYC. Spacious, clean, all amenities, with great nearby dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear LT33, Thank you for the review . We are pleased you had a restful stay and that you enjoyed our property. We hope you visit us again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed-great room service

By

August 31, 2016

club

We were there for an overnight stay for a wedding and the beds were comfortable, room was neat, clean and well air conditioned! Breakfast room service was delicious, timely and more than enough in quantity!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you Roe1218, we're happy to hear you had a great stay and that you had a delicious breakfast. We hope that you come visit us again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher
Read More
Read Less

Just another trip away from home

By

August 29, 2016

This is an older property that has been updated to a degree. Restaurant not open for lunch. Room was OK..Internet was good. Bed comfortable. Excellent Shuttle Service within 5 miles of the hotel. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel / just don't try to access your emails

By

August 29, 2016

I spend 80 nights a year in IHG properties and there are only 2 sites I try to avoid because they are so cheap that they can't even offer dial-up Internet speeds.

The first hotel is the SFO Holiday Inn and the 2nd is this hotel.

In both cases, you can read numerous other reviews about the same issue going back several years so it is not "me" and rather it is "management too cheap to pay for additional bandwidth."

In this latest stay, I also had 4 rooms of Asian clients complaining to me why I parked them in a hotel with no internet. I could at least tether my mobile at use At

Posted byCustomerCare
September 06, 2016
Dear Peakjunkie, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at our property as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. We would like to apologize for the problems that you had experienced regarding the internet service. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate department where great attention will be paid to the matter. Again, thank you for taking your time to inform us with this concern. We hope that you will return in a few months so we can show you how your comments have helped us improve in ways we never could have alone. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

August 27, 2016

I had a good experience while relaxing in my room. Their cable failed to work on some of the channels due to the bad weather, but over all, I was able to review a few of my favorite channels.

Read More
Read Less

grest service

By

August 27, 2016

platinumelite

Complete and comfortable. But don't make me take a parking pass back out to my car .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

August 26, 2016

We stayed at this hotel in Englewood, NJ for our school Band trip, and it was great, we had a great service, great accommodations, and the location was perfect and secure place for more than 50 teenager that travel with us,
Thank you for all you did for us

Read More
Read Less

problem with resturant hours

By

August 19, 2016

club

TV screen in lobby said restaurant was open for lunch, but it was not. No other restaurant near-by. Staff offered no suggestions other than to get a taxi. Hotel shuttle was broken during part of stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Dear Margaret 07, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. I do want to apologize for our restaurant schedule/hours and that our shuttle was not operating during your stay. We are always trying to improve our services and I want to thank you for your valuable feedback as it helps us know what services specifically needs to be improved. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

august 2016

By

August 17, 2016

club

staff was very nice
room smelled strongly of mold however

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Terri92, Thank you for the review, we will pass on your kind words to our staff!! We truly apologize for the condition of the room. we hope to see you back again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less