Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1421 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    824
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    77

Two Observations

By

September 27, 2021

club

My overall stay was bittersweet, because we drove from Georgia to Englewood to visit my sister, but she died two days after we got there. The manager lowered our rate for the remainder of the visit.
The lighting needs improvement as well as the carpet was dated and should be replaced. But we had a good stay. Customer service responded promptly to all of our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Nice after a long day to have a clean, comfortable room!

By

September 24, 2021

club

Can't recommend any changes for this hotel. Excellent throughout.
Wish I could buy the pillows! The bed, pillows, shower and room were all very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 22, 2021

The hotel and it staff are great I was very pleased. The food was also good. Everything was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great shower

By

September 22, 2021

Overall a pleasant stay.The bed was very comfortable.The water pressure in shower was very good

Read More
Read Less

Could be a lot better

By

September 21, 2021

club

Had to call front desk three times for neighboring room LOUD MUSIC!

Read More
Read Less

Service wasn’t good

By

September 21, 2021

Less than what I expected. I used to enjoy staying at crown plaza but I guess not anymore

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 19, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. Extremely clean and sanitary

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 16, 2021

Comfortable hotel and convenient to work location.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway weekend

By

September 15, 2021

We had a great time while staying here. We originally booked for Saturday night but called last minute to add Friday as well. Hotel was able to add Friday and keep us in the same room. Only thing could hope for in the future is that covid is over and the rest of the amenities are open.

Read More
Read Less

This is a great hotel

By

September 12, 2021

This Crown Plaza is a great place to stay.
the staff is caring and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quality hotel service.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice and Quiet

By

September 09, 2021

I would stay at this property again, convenient access, professional staff, comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 08, 2021

Bed was comfortable the bathroom was nice everything was clean

Read More
Read Less