Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 726 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Coulnt Ask for Better

By

October 18, 2017

club

Stop looking. The Crowne Plaza delivered from beginning to end!! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

sir John

By

October 16, 2017

Excellent hotel. My wife and I completely enjoyed our two day stay in your hotel, and we strongly look forward to our next stay. We visit the New Jersey area about four times a year and always stay at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

Staff is always very kind and accommodating,
Always making sure, we are 100% comfortable.
We have been staying at this hotel yearly for
twenty five years. Each time (which is every six
months), we notice improvements to the property.
Most recently, the swimming pool and lobby area's
were upgraded. The atmosphere is modern and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

excellant location and friendly staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay and courteous staff. Lovely lobby and deco.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place, Cheapest we could find

By

October 12, 2017

We had a doctor appointment in NYC and decided to make a trip out of it. It was painful looking at Hotels in Manhattan because of how expensive they were. We stayed here, further away from where we were visiting, because it was significantly cheaper, even after mixing in transportation expenses. We did a little extra work to find busses and other cheap transportation methods from the hotel to the hospital we were visiting and to Times Square, so it worked out alright despite a little extra travel time. The hotel itself is really nice. The only complaint is that there wasn't much in walking distance of the hotel in terms of food or stores. We ordered delivery while staying there. But it was all worth it for what we saved versus staying in Manhattan.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and awesome bartender

By

October 10, 2017

club

What a lovely hotel. From the moment of check-in, to the quick solution when I locked myself out of the room to the quiet and comfortable room, Crowne Plaza Englewood delivered a restful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Tech Rep

By

October 09, 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at this property the second time was by accident but, will store this location for future travels

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

October 06, 2017

Bed in room 724 was awful. Could feel springs. Dining staff good. Dominic was great, remembered us from last year. Would like the included breakfast to also allow for ordering off menu. Very redundant selection

Read More
Read Less

great Ambiance

By

October 04, 2017

club

I have visited this hotel twice in the past two months and the Ambiance is great . My son who is autistic loves the pool and the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good hotel

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Quick check in and check out, plenty of parking, good value

Read More
Read Less

Volleyball weekend

By

October 04, 2017

Nice hotel, clean rooms. My room did not have a refrigerator though.

Read More
Read Less

englewood

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

A/C system was bad
bathroom tile was bad
Paid the price for executive and got regular room


Shower water pressure was great

Read More
Read Less