Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Queens - Maspeth

59-40 55th Road , Maspeth, New York 11378

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 975 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

975reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    50

My Home Away From Home

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff are always friendly and courteous. Rooms are always cleaned well. There are less expensive hotels in the area but this is the best choice in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 25, 2021

club

We came to this property for two weekends in New York and needing a place to stay. We were very happy with the accommodations and how close it was to Union Square in Manhattan it was very easy to get to and also return to Union Square in the morning. The breakfast in the morning was good, a lot of nice choices. And, Patricia was very pleasant to talk to and very helpful with trying to find places to eat and explaining all the amenities that go with the place. The price was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Awful night

By

November 20, 2021

club

Nothing to brag about with this hotel experience. Straight awful!

Read More
Read Less

GOOD OVERALL

By

November 17, 2021

staff was really kind and helpful. shuttle service was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with great service

By

November 16, 2021

I truly appreciate the front desk clerks, they both truly went above and beyond to make certain that my stay was satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and stay

By

November 16, 2021

It was excellent the Cleaning and the staff was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay again at this hotel. Just what I was looking for to stay with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

November 14, 2021

Best value, feel I got my money's worth. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Sucks

By

November 13, 2021

Don’t stay here bad hotel won’t clean your room and won’t give you your points

Read More
Read Less

Chill hotel with parking.

By

November 10, 2021

club

Easy to check-in,didnt have no issues the whole 5 day stay.Was left alone and the back door to parking lot was easy access.Barely any contact with anyone,and having parking is a plus.The parking lot is small,so if its late and you can't find a parking spot,call the front desk and ask where you can squeeze in,the guy or girl will accommodate you somewhere back there.The staff is cool and even gave me some ideas for somewhere to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 09, 2021

Front desk staff Patrizia was very helpful and took care of all my concerns in a timely matter.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 08, 2021

The hotel and staff are very nice. My only complaint was that no alternative bedding was available for a person who is allergic to down.

Read More
Read Less

Sparkling clean no frills motel had all we needed

By

November 07, 2021

platinumelite

We loved that the room included a fridge, microwave and Keurig and that a great breakfast was included every day. Comfortable beds with high-quality linens. Super clean room. Thick towels. Great snack bar open 24 hours at the front desk. Friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less