Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 388 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Poorly Staff

By

July 17, 2016

Front desk manager (Fransisco) was rude when ask for late check out by 12pm. He told us to be out of the room in 10 minuets otherwise he will charge us one more day of stay even though my IHG membership status is to guarantee for late check out.

House Keeping would ignore the "Do not disturb" sign and would knock on door while the sign is on the door. They even come in to the room by themselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
mithra108, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG SPIRE Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerly,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was friendly and the size of the hotel room is reasonable. The shuttle service is nice for getting to the nearest train station. The first day I was here I didn't realize they had a shuttle service. I walked about 1.5 miles to the subway. Take the shuttle!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
InspiredLife4You, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

The actual room could have been cleaner and the carpet was quite dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Good acomodations close enough to NYC

By

July 08, 2016

This facility is reasonably priced with clean and reasonably quiet accommodations. Parking is tight but it if full it is safe enough on street in front. I have stayed here 3 times in the past 4 years. My only comfort caveat is that the basement accommodations are noisy. My outstanding concern is that the METRO is not easily accessible ( not walkable) . there is a courtesy shuttle on call from the facility to the Metro but you are on your own ( Taxi ) for a return from the METO. If this is not an major concern for you than this place works well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Drag-O Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and continue to make us your preferred destination when you are in the area. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 07, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express in Queens - Maspeth is my favorite hotel when visiting the New York area. It's close to family and sites we visit and still easy to get to downtown Manhattan. An easy location and quick to the interstate as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
PennyO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

New York

By

July 06, 2016

This is a great place to stay while visiting New York. The staff is helpful and very friendly. The front desk ladies help me every morning with subways thank you. However, on Monday

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Vbigdad, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staffs

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience was good.
Will stay there again when visiting New York again.
IHG is one of my favorite groups.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Maspeth - Not Smart Idea

By

June 29, 2016

Simply put, the hotel did not assign a room to my reservation. I waited over an hour with a very uninterested and minimally empowered front desk person. Finally manager came and simply says sorry for wait. First I have ever been made to feel like a customer who is not valued, but instead like someone begging for a room who didn't have a reservation. Additionally, the room was loud and parking was poor. I am done with the H.I Express brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Patz79, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Bring your own sheets....

By

June 29, 2016

club

They provide really old sheets that are worn out. Embarassment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Pas bon, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great breakfast and location

By

June 27, 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised at how clean and comfortable this location was. Staff was very polite and worked hard to keep the place clean and above my expectations. I'll definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

NYNY

By

June 27, 2016

club

Close to our grandkids. Easy to get to/from.
50 characters is toooooooo many. Take what you get and leave the rest to others.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and pleasant staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

Easy access off the BQE and LIE getting into Queens. Central Location for NYC.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Ed from Delaware, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less