Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Queens - Maspeth

59-40 55th Road , Maspeth, New York 11378

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 812 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    37

Loves the hotel and the staff

By

November 15, 2020

When you are getting the free airport shuttle from LGA it is not the hotel shuttle.. you will get the ride by going to the Uber and app ride area.. keep your phone handy the shuttle service will call you to pick you up.. you will be looking for a suv black or a black car.. be at the pick up spot and ready so you do t have to wait so long

Read More
Read Less

Enjoying

By

November 03, 2020

It was amazing I would choose this hotel over my home every time I need to

Read More
Read Less

NY!

By

October 31, 2020

Friendly staff, clean and free parking!
I would recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed and great customer service

By

October 13, 2020

club

The customer service was excellent and quick on point also the lady that help us was very helpful and make us feel very comfortable and appreciated
.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 07, 2020

club

I felt very welcomed, comfortable, safe, convenient location to what I was there for, and if there were any issues that they were right on it! Will most definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 01, 2020

Staff were very friendly Building and rooms were very clean. We plan to stay again next week, it is on our list of return places.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

September 30, 2020

construction going on in main level, and no vending machines or cold bottled drinks/snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness a plus

By

September 29, 2020

My stay overall was a great experience. Room was clean and honest looked brand new. Slept like a baby♥️

Read More
Read Less

Coming from out of state

By

September 24, 2020

club

I was coming from Maine to visit/sightsee and see times square with my teenage daughter and her friend.I looked everywhere,in every city nearby times square to stay.The main problem was finding a decent hotel with cheap or free parking.Finally,I found Holiday Inn Express in Maspeth,Queens New York.They had free parking which was a small,closed in lot out back! Very convenient! They do not have a full breakfast due to Covid but do have a grab and go type of thing..I wasn't really happy about I t the back door being open 24/7,should be locked after a certain time and just use your room key to get in but its just unlocked all night.Very easy to get to and from anywhere u need to go.Overall it was a decent stay,the room was clean and we had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Don't count on a good night sleep

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

I had very limited interaction with the staff. Check in/check out.
The room had been recently updated and was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Super friendly and helpful staff! Great and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Should be nice when they are finished. Had a problem with the shower not working. Informed the st
Add at checkout

Read More
Read Less