Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Queens - Maspeth

59-40 55th Road , Maspeth, New York 11378

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 813 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

813ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    442
  • 4 Bintang
    221
  • 3 Bintang
    65
  • 2 Bintang
    48
  • 1 Bintang
    37

Resting after a long drive and unpacking

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

Staying here for one night after driving and unloading truck for my son’s move

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loves the hotel and the staff

By

November 15, 2020

When you are getting the free airport shuttle from LGA it is not the hotel shuttle.. you will get the ride by going to the Uber and app ride area.. keep your phone handy the shuttle service will call you to pick you up.. you will be looking for a suv black or a black car.. be at the pick up spot and ready so you do t have to wait so long

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoying

By

November 03, 2020

It was amazing I would choose this hotel over my home every time I need to

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

NY!

By

Oktober 31, 2020

Friendly staff, clean and free parking!
I would recommend this property!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room and bed and great customer service

By

Oktober 13, 2020

club

The customer service was excellent and quick on point also the lady that help us was very helpful and make us feel very comfortable and appreciated
.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay!

By

Oktober 07, 2020

club

I felt very welcomed, comfortable, safe, convenient location to what I was there for, and if there were any issues that they were right on it! Will most definitely stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place

By

Oktober 01, 2020

Staff were very friendly Building and rooms were very clean. We plan to stay again next week, it is on our list of return places.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great rooms

By

September 30, 2020

construction going on in main level, and no vending machines or cold bottled drinks/snacks.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cleanliness a plus

By

September 29, 2020

My stay overall was a great experience. Room was clean and honest looked brand new. Slept like a baby♥️

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Coming from out of state

By

September 24, 2020

club

I was coming from Maine to visit/sightsee and see times square with my teenage daughter and her friend.I looked everywhere,in every city nearby times square to stay.The main problem was finding a decent hotel with cheap or free parking.Finally,I found Holiday Inn Express in Maspeth,Queens New York.They had free parking which was a small,closed in lot out back! Very convenient! They do not have a full breakfast due to Covid but do have a grab and go type of thing..I wasn't really happy about I t the back door being open 24/7,should be locked after a certain time and just use your room key to get in but its just unlocked all night.Very easy to get to and from anywhere u need to go.Overall it was a decent stay,the room was clean and we had a great time!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Don't count on a good night sleep

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

I had very limited interaction with the staff. Check in/check out.
The room had been recently updated and was clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel stay

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Super friendly and helpful staff! Great and clean room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit