Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 431 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

431Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    233
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Convenient, comfortable with friendly helpful staff

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel. Great value. Convenient to airport and to subways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smells like Weed and nothing to be done!!!

By

24. Februar 2017

platinumelite

My family and I were staying on the 5th floor and every time we would be in the hallway on the 5th floor it smelled as if someone was smoking weed. We reported this to the front desk several times and there was no urgency to the matter. Both my son and I are asthmatic which we told the front desk and there seemed to be no urgency. If I had to rate this experience out of 10, I would give it a 3 or 4. The only redeeming quality was the comfort of the room. I would not recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

23. Februar 2017

club

This location is very convenient, just of the LIE and BQE. The room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast bar was fully stocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So far so good

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

So far so good for Holiday Inn Express. The price is not so expensive. If the carpet can be changed to bright, it would be better and will feel comfortable. Now, the carpet looks dark, and feel it is dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

19. Februar 2017

The entire staff from the hotel manager to the service staff also the front desk were very helpful and extremely courteous. I stay at that hotel because I am am made to feel like they care about my comfort and the reputation of their hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room

By

12. Februar 2017

Overall stay was good. Room was clean and quiet. Rooms are on the small size and parking lot does not enough spaces.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Cathy3763, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your cleaned and quiet room. Please accept our apologies if you had any difficulty finding a parking, please contact the front desk on your next visit if you need help finding you a parking. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stay at Maspeth

By

12. Februar 2017

The facility was adequate and the staff was pretty friendly and accommodating. Wan not a bad experience for New York but also wasn't overly spectacular.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Hello Clay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy room and great breakfast

By

11. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Rood is clean and cozy and the quality of breakfast was above average.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Ryan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and our Express Smart Breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Maspeth

By

11. Februar 2017

Good place to stay in Maspeth. Breakfast is not so great as choices are VERY limited.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Hello Platinum Fred, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating. Staff could be nicer.

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Rugs stained as well as the furniture. Staff didn't seem to care that vending machine had no soap or fabric softener. Also no change to do laundry. Back door to parking lot not working, had to be let in by security, seemed to be a lot of security people, not sure of the area now. I paid more then the advertised price on the website, and my AAA card made to rate higher which made no sense, so we just went with the lower price, which was $50.00 more then the website price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and convenient

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Great location if you need to be close to the burbs or the airport. Great breakfast with decent variety and terrific bang for your buck! I highly recommend booking this hotel if you need to be in the area. It won awards in 2015 and I see more in the near future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More than a hotel

By

30. Januar 2017

club

The desk clerk was amazing she made me feel like a visiting family member rather than just another guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen