Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 459 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

459Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    251
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Won't stay here again, and would never recommend

By

19. Mai 2017

Dirty rooms, dirty amenities, loud. Went next door to McDonald's because I could not bring myself to eat in a place so filthy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It is what it is...

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Staff was very nice, mostly. If you're staying for a night or 2, it's good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed cleaning linens and housekeeping was amazing

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Comfortable bed cleaning linens and housekeeping was amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly good experience

By

17. Mai 2017

The Hotel is undergoing Parking Lot upgrade
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and found the staff to be extremely pleasant, attentive and helpful
The security staff is very good and always on the watch out
The only negative was the noise from the highway in our 5th floor room was a bit high

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean room

By

12. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I checked into the hotel at about 145am. I was driving up from out of town and i had house guest. I i didn't want to disturb them at that time going into my house so I decided to get a room with my wife. Even though it was for a brief stay we enjoyed ourselves.

Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accessible quality place to stay in the NYC area

By

29. April 2017

club

On the boundary of Brooklyn and Queens the Holiday Inn Express in Maspeth is readily accessible from the north via the Whitestone Bridge and from Laguardia. The neighborhood is a mix of light industry, warehousing, retail commercial and residential. The property is quite and secure with fenced parking. Access to Manhattan or Brooklyn is easy via freeway or surface streets. The Maurice Ave offramp from I495 puts you right near the hotel's front door.

Driving in from New England, I have stayed here with my family regularly over the past 5 years. The quality of the facility, staff and amenities has remained consistently high.

I would confidently recommend this property to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy rooms

By

28. April 2017

club

Overall a great experience with plenty of parking. Rooms were cozy however it can get noisy in the hallways in the morning . Sometimes during the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place near lga

By

23. April 2017

Comfortable stay if you are flying in/out of lga. Overall value is good when compared to other hotels in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

23. April 2017

platinumelite

EXCELENTE ATENCION Y BUENOS DESAYUNOS AUNQUE NO LO PAREZCA CUENTA CON CERCANIA DE LA PARADA DEL BUS LO QUE FACILITA SU SALIDA SI NO SE CUENTA CON VEHICULO.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stranded at La Guardia

By

23. April 2017

Although an Airport Hotel, shuttle service is limited from 8:00 am to 10:00 pm. They offered to pay for taxi, but forgot to tell me it needed to be a private taxi. They did not acknowledge my spire status and did not give me an upgrade in rooms. Lobby floors on the third level were dirty. The drag racing kept me up all night in back of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant staff and an accommodating hotel.

By

22. April 2017

Thank you for a fine stay. It was a last minute arrangement due to a flight issue however, Holiday Inn Express was able to get a good nights rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but...

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

I typically enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express, but one thing I wish they would improve is the quality of the juice in their breakfast area. They all have watered down juice that I can't drink.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen