Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 504 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

504Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    274
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    17

People were friendly and efficient

By

19. September 2017

platinumelite

Customer care was excellent.
Security persons were evident and made me feel safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent traveler - convenient stay

By

18. September 2017

I chose this location simply because I have a layover in New York on my way back from Europe. They have a shuttle direct to LaGuardia airport. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming and definitely the highlight of this holiday in express. Unfortunately the rooms are a bit dated and so are the systems like the air conditioning and the bathrooms. Overall it was fine for one night however I wouldn't be comfortable staying there for multiple nights. At least in the room I was in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expected better service.

By

13. September 2017

club

Please see detailed comment earlier. Sheets were stained and no fridge was provided. Furniture were dusty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

13. September 2017

platinumelite

I look for functionality in a hotel - as long as I'm comfortable, and feel the room is secure and clean, everything else is gravy.

Here, it's a no-frills hotel experience, but the service is quite good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best

By

12. September 2017

club

So quality and service...breakfast seemed a little on the low quality side

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best for Electric zoo

By

07. September 2017

club

It's a great hotel for electric zoo and or the US Open

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nights=no sleep!

By

06. September 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights over labor day weekend= 2 sleepless nights! The A.C. unit was inconsistent and was too loud! It was either too cold or too hot. My sons asthma flared up as he coughed all night and difficulty breathing. Lost my confidence in staying at a Holiday Inn! Looking forward to get reimbursed for the whole stay so to restore my trust in Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not satisfactory

By

06. September 2017

club

Honestly very disappointed in this hotel. The jacuzzi in our room wasn't clean and the room didn't get cleaned the whole time we stayed there. The room was beautiful but that experience really made our experience unpleasant and also having to change our own sheets and even when we expressed our problem and requested someone come to clean first thing in the morning- it wasn't done. I would never stay at this locarion again. I love the free breakfast and the free parking though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Used for Homeless Shelter

By

05. September 2017

I checked in on 08/30/17 and when I was at the counter a homeless person came in for a room. He had peed himself and smelled disgusting. I found out that they have a contract with the city to rent out every other floor for the homeless. I am a giving person but when you spend a lot for a room and there are homeless people coexisting in the same hotel it is very uncomfortable. The room was OK but I felt on edge the hole time and even saw a security guard escort out a drunk homeless man. I will never stay at this hotel again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and relaxing

By

31. August 2017

club

We didn't expect so much when we booked our hotel but when we arrived, we saw staff in the front desk whose full smile and so friendly, it got me on the spot. I love that our hotel offers free parking. You can never have free parking spot most of the time in NY City. This hotel has clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent breakfast choices. I will definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value, nice stay.

By

27. August 2017

club

As aalways a very convenient and nice saty at this hotel.. The people who handle security and the breakfast in the mornign are particularly friendly and helpful. The choice of breakfast food is a bit repetivie if you ar staying for a longer period of time and does not seem to chang in all of my years of staying at this hotel .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean Room with good bed

By

23. August 2017

Nice experience. Friendly Staff. Will recommend staying herr

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen