Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Queens - Maspeth

59-40 55th Road , Maspeth, New York 11378

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 947 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

947Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    520
  • 4 Sterne
    249
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    46

A quiet, clean oasis in Queens

By

21. September 2021

We chose this hotel because it was close to our family. It was a great choice for us and we enjoyed our stay very much. Considering it's a busy urban area, it was quiet and calm inside the hotel, which I appreciated. The parking lot is somewhat limited but we were able to find an open spot whenever we needed it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest experience

By

21. September 2021

Extremely bad. Not recommending to any one to stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

20. September 2021

club

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay very much. We encountered one uncomfortable situation but we were cared for after. Management and staff were very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.

By

19. September 2021

platinumelite

Always pleased when staying here. Great service, clean, and comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Straight out of a horror movie

By

18. September 2021

Vagrants all over the property. Definitely doesn’t feel safe. Room was noisy and dark. Toilet didn’t work correctly and kept flushing. Old toothpaste on a bath towel.
Between all the noises outside and the tv next door, had to use earplugs to sleep. The bed light fixtures were completely missing.
I didn’t dare leave my room once I arrived. Couldn’t wait to leave. I’ve stayed in a lot of hotels, and this was absolutely the worst experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room for the price

By

17. September 2021

great value for a night in the city - walking distance of several yummy resturaunts.

We loved the room and felt comfortable and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

16. September 2021

Staff was really accommodating with a mixup and really love the area. We go to raves so its the best place to wind down!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comodidad

By

16. September 2021

club

Fui recientemente para un juego de MLB, el hotel cerca del parque, muy cómodo, limpio, baño amplio, camas confortable, gran localización para llegar a diferentes lugares. Tranquilo. Me gusto mucho, lo recomendaría y volvería

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

15. September 2021

Everything and everyone was great. Only complaint I can say is the noise from the street but thats expected in NY i think and also I move all beds and sheets and stuff at all hotels just to check for bugs and stuff and I did find a pair of underwear behind the headboard of the bed on the floor and the maid came right in and took care of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice experience

By

12. September 2021

club

This was a very nice hotel and good value. Very close to the Tennis Center. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free Parking

By

11. September 2021

platinumelite

It was the free parking that helped make the decision of which HIExpress to choose. When we arrived I was concerned about the industrial/commercial location but we found we could walk one or two blocks and be in a residential area and within 35 minutes walk of the closest subway. It did take us 3 days to have the TV sound problem resolved. We noticed holes in the bathroom wall and the lack of towel rails, which previous guests had mentioned. It would have been nice to have had an extra chair in the room. The information on the telephone referred to an IHG hotel in the Bronx! The breakfast staff was great, nothing was too much trouble.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

08. September 2021

club

We came to drop off our son who now works in the Maspeth area. This hotel was very convenient location wise, the rooms were very spacious and it included a delicious breakfast. Will definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen