Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Queens - Maspeth

59-40 55th Road , Maspeth, Нью-Йорк 11378

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 900 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

900отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    496
  • 4 Звезды
    238
  • 3 Звезды
    72
  • 2 Звезды
    52
  • 1 Звезды
    42

Great service and clean comfortable room.

By

июля 26, 2021

club

We were greeted upon arrival by a very friendly young lady at the service desk. We then went up to our room where we found a clean comfortable spacious place to relax after traveling. The breakfast we had choice of a cold to go breakfast or the friendly staff gave you choices for a hot meal which was prepared for you. Overall this was a nice experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good stay

By

июля 24, 2021

platinumelite

good and comfortable place to stay in the Queens area with off street parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast and parking are included

By

июля 22, 2021

Great variety for continental breakfast. Parking is free. Great staff and hotel is nice. I would stay again when I go back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn stay

By

июля 13, 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn stay was good. Lose NY city. Will be food if shuttle works and drop off to works.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Meh...

By

июля 11, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed in many IHG hotels for business, and while I have been to some nice ones, this one is kind of middle. Not bad, but not great. Rooms are kind of dated and unfinished. Especially the bathrooms which for some reason have mounts in the walls for some non-existant item which was never installed. This was my second d stay at this hotel and both rooms had same unused mountings. It is convenient for my work, which is why I was here. When the new IHG opens up on Queens Blvd, that will be my choice for stay options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unexpectedly Quality

By

июля 06, 2021

The hotel was a lot better than I expected when booking after looking for a simple place to stay in the area for two nights. The staff -- front desk and breakfast servers -- was super friendly and adhered to COVID protocols, even though they are probably not necessary at this point. The hotel is currently under renovation. Our room looked recently renovated with fresh paint and newer furniture; the bathroom did not seem quite done with it, however. Room AC control and coffee maker and refrigerator were all functioning normally. The hotel has a free parking lot for guest use, which was a plus since we drove up to the area and drove to different places each day. The hotel is in an industrial area with little public transportation in walking distance (only buses) so those without a car will likely need to rely on rideshare to get anywhere in a timely fashion.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms

By

июля 04, 2021

platinumelite

I really liked this hotel. It was close to my family and the airport without having to fight traffic in the city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay

By

июня 28, 2021

I stayed at this hotel at the end of a long business trip. I chose it because of its proximity to the LaGuardia airport. My stay was very pleasant, the staff were wonderful, and must room was very well appointed and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cool place to stay

By

июня 26, 2021

club

I am a frequent visitor to this property, I am very happy with my stays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location and great service

By

июня 23, 2021

club

The location was great for what I needed. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room is not cleaned well

By

июня 23, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel has a good location. The parking lot is tight. We arrived late first night and had trouble finding a parking spot.
The stuff was nice and helpful. But the room was not comfortable. Bathtub has stain and there was used dirty towels on the shower curtain rod. The blanket smell funny. The AC was really really old and loud.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient spot. Comfortable bed!

By

июня 22, 2021

platinumelite

Stag were wonderful during renovation. Food service protocols are ere well managed during Covid. The only drawback is the lack of space in the parking lot.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию