Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Queens - Maspeth

59-40 55th Road , Maspeth, Нью-Йорк 11378

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 792 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

792отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    429
  • 4 Звезды
    216
  • 3 Звезды
    64
  • 2 Звезды
    46
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Nice hotel but staff needs training

By

августа 11, 2020

club

The hair dryer in my room didn’t work. So, I called the front staff the first night. She came to the room and tried to fix it but still didn’t work. She said she will bring an extra hair dryer. Later, she called and said they didn’t have any extra so she will get maintenance guy to fix the next day. Next day, still no hair dryer and still not fixed. We stayed from Friday until Sunday and still no hair dryer. As a woman with long hair, it is very very important to have a hair dryer. Almost like no having a toothbrush. My hair takes hours to dry and it’s very difficult to sleep at night with damped hair. There could be many ways to accommodate us, but looks like the staff didn’t care. They could have easily moved us to another room or even offer for me to use the hair dryer in another room. But nothing was done which is why I’m very upset.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awsome.

By

августа 10, 2020

club

the main desk staff were incredible. they really did they best to accommodate me and my family

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff went above and beyond

By

августа 10, 2020

club

I had an issue with my room when I first checked in, the manager, Patricia instantly upgraded me to a better room (which she really didn’t need to do). Then in my upgraded room, there was no WiFi for some odd reason. Pablo (night shift staff member) gave me a free room because of the inconvenience. Awesome experience. Highly recommend. Love these hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location. Hotel needs some TLC.

By

августа 10, 2020

club

My stay was short so I did not have time to report a few things. Toilet handle was faulty and toiletries were empty in the shower.

Breakfast was supposed to be included but the hotel is renovating. I feel the property should inform you of this prior to booking. While I know it is covid time, grab and go items would have been nice. Example would be yogurt, boxed cereal, fruit, etc. simply offering nothing is not what is offered when booking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Warm

By

августа 03, 2020

club

Always an absolute pleasure staying at the Maspeth HIE location. Margaret, Hannah and the entire staff are so accommodating and do all they can to ensure a pleasant experience throughout the stay. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel was decent

By

июля 31, 2020

club

I needed to stay here out of emergency when my bathroom was being fixed. It was decent. No breakfast because of covid so that is not their fault. But otherwise the rooms were clean and dcent. Need more tv channels like HBO and starz and such. Things we can't normally get at home if we don't pay for it. After all it is a bit of a vacation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business stay July 24 2020

By

июля 27, 2020

club

It’s was a terrible experience the bed was made the room wasn’t cleaned at all the ac was broken fridge was the bathroom and shower was a filthy dirty the dispensers has no shower gel, shampoo
Or conditioner

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

июля 26, 2020

club

Good value good beds, clean rooms and lobby area. Good parking and good staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The hotel was average

By

июля 22, 2020

I was looking for somewhere quick to rest my head due to the fact that my bathroom was being renovated so it fulfilled the purpose.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bien limpio

By

июля 21, 2020

El la reserva me primetieron desayuno y no nos dieron nada, como eramos 4 me salio costoso por fuera

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Accommodating, friendly staff, clean, accessible.

By

июля 19, 2020

club

There's nothing negative to say about Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express. When looking for hotels to stay, I always seek out Holiday Inn/Express. I'm familiar and comfortable, and never experienced a poor stay. I'm always satisfied when staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible experience And the unprofessional treatment by the staff

By

июля 17, 2020

Won’t be staying at another one!! Unless they compensate for the extreme inconvience I had incurred.. but I won’t hold my breathe. I used to enjoy staying at this chain but this pretty much ruined it for me

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию