Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1219 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    48

Home away from home

By

January 19, 2017

Clean, great location, updates rooms great price and friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

NYC business stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great location next to Time Square, cheap room, pleasant staff, clean room, and good water pressure for the shower!

Read More
Read Less

Calefaccion

By

January 11, 2017

club

La calefaccion por aire acondicionado no fue eficiente, ya que la temperatura subia y bajaba constantemente, resultando muy dificil de mantener estable.

Si se se seteaba a 22 grados y por algun motivo se bajada a 20 grados entraba de inmediato en modo frío, hasta llegar a los 20grados, en vez de solo apagarse hasta que se requiera encender de nuevo, pero sin salir del modo calefacción.

Por momentos hacia mucho ruido durante algunos minutos.

Read More
Read Less

Road warrior stay

By

January 09, 2017

Close and convenient to much of what NY has to offer.
The only issue at times is that the elevator traffic is heavy. Other than that a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Post New Year's New York

By

January 09, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. Only one morning that was a bit upsetting. Our free breakfast was the predominate reason for choosing this Holiday Inn. However, the breakfast they served was cheese and egg. We are lactose intolerant so our only option that morning was a bagel. Good thing we aren't gluten intolerant.

Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

January 09, 2017

市中心,checkincheckout快速方便。 价格比较高。早餐人太多,电梯人太多。
房间非常小。

Read More
Read Less

Reliable, clean and accomodating

By

January 06, 2017

club

As I generally find most Holiday Inn Express hotels, this was a known commodity. I knew it wasn't going to be the lap of luxury - but it was very clean, the staff was friendly and accommodating, breakfast wasn't gourmet but it was hot and satisfying. It's reliable and comfortable and a God deal for the money. I would recommend this and any holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas/New Year break get-away

By

January 04, 2017

I am a loyal customer of HIX and have been for over ten years. HIX is my go to hotel wherever and whenever I travel with my teenage daughter.

We arrived in NYC on 12.29 at 10:30 am and immediately went to HIX on 39th St. to drop off our luggage. We were greeted in a friendly manner and were given a ticket to secure the safety of our luggage. At 9 pm that same evening is when we officially checked in because we were out and about in NYC all day. I called the hotel at about 7:30 pm to assure the front desk staff that we would be checking in within the next two or three hours and to not give our hotel reservation away. The man at the front desk assured me that they would not give away my hotel room primarily because of the Gold Card status. That's was reassuring. No way did I feel like looking for a hotel room at 9 pm in the evening after walking all day long.

Once we checked in, we immediately darted for the elevator as our room was on the 33rd floor. Given the fact that our room was on the 33rd floor I thought that we'd have to wait for long periods of time to get the elevator but that wasn't the case. The elevator was spacious and quick. We never had to wait longer than 3-5 minutes for the elevators (there were two).

We did not benefit from the breakfast area this stay because we were out and about early so I have no comment on this. (This is usually our favorite part but this time we passed on breakfast and all its amenities.)

My only negative comment would be the pillows. They were too soft for me. I prefer a more firm pillow. If this is my only gripe, then I did pretty good at this Times Square HIX location. It was a perfect location for our needs - Times Square, Theatre District, 7th Ave. There are plenty of restaurants and bars in this area. It is safe. There were police patrolling the streets.

We had a great time and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon emplacement

By

January 04, 2017

club

Hôtel très bien situé métro et très bon quartier à quelques pas
Petit déjeuner pas mal buffet il y en a pour tous le monde vaux mieux y aller tôt
Chambre bien mais un peu petite et l'attente des ascenseurs un peu longue

Read More
Read Less

Best Breakfast Ever!

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

As expected for NYC, the room was small, and they don't seem to have 2 double beds available as a room option.

But the room was neat and clean and the breakfast was amazing! Such a variety of foods. You shouldn't leave hungry at all.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation experience

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Room was too small family of 4 felt like a sardine can. No fridge or mucrowave and gym is at hotel next door. Water from ice machine was grey and hallways smelled.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear Tripper99, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elit member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to your room accommodations, cleanliness level of the property, and customer service delivered by our hotel staff. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests to have and for that, I am sorry. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel in Manhattan

By

January 03, 2017

The most importante thing in any place is their people. Everybody was friendly and helpfull. I travelled with my mon and she doesn' t speak english, it wasn't a problem, because the staff were very patient. The room we used at 33th floor was so quite and has a beatiful City view.

Read More
Read Less