Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo NYC Downtown - Wall Street

120-122 Water Street| New York New York | 10005| United States| 1-646-8696700-| Email Hotel
1-646-39871391-646-8696700-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo NYC Downtown - Wall Street

Hotel Indigo NYC Downtown - Wall Street

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 11 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

11reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great experience

By

May 13, 2022

This hotel was great. Plenty to do and explore close by. The best part of the stay was the friendliness of the entire staff. I highly recommend giving this location a try next time you visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

A Gem

By

May 13, 2022

Warm and friendly staff, great location, beautifully designed interiors, this is a boutique hotel gem!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay In Downtown NYC

By

May 07, 2022

The stay was just what I needed to blow off some steam and get work done simultaneously. Yamilee at the front desk was so helpful at the front desk by offering me an upgraded room with no additional charge. My room was spotless by a helpful housekeeper who was more than accommodating in organizing my belongings in the bathroom. Her name is Carolita (think I might have spell her name wrong Sorry) Hotels need more helpful staff like these two.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel with great design

By

May 07, 2022

Hotel location convenient, near Wall Street and South Seaport, like the amenities and new rooms, however the room I stayed was close to elevator and the room became very noisy, did not get to see the rooftop bar.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint and Cozy

By

May 05, 2022

The room was compact and still had everything in it for the luxurious quality experience expected at an Indigo Hotel location. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, clean room

By

April 30, 2022

Enjoyed my stay but wish there was better noise cancellation inside my room. I could still hear neighbors opening/closing their doors. I realize everything is fairly new in this hotel, but I found the black towel racks were rubbing against the bath towels, leaving a black mark.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, highly recommend!

By

April 27, 2022

Our room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the service was excellent! Wonderful stay, highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 26, 2022

Lovely, one night stay in NYC. Great value, lovely design. Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 26, 2022

Professional staff….my view wasn’t the best and room was small but overall a great place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable bed

By

April 20, 2022

platinumelite

The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and accommodating throughout our stay.
The bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 14, 2022

club

Great stay, only problem was they advertised the rooftop lounge on their website to try and trick people into coming for it, only when you get there you'll find out it hasn't even opened yet, why advertise a rooftop lounge if its not even open? To trick guest into booking a room. There was no headline or anything stating it is not open yet. Pretty shady and unprofessional if you ask me, otherwise great hotel and very unique and clean

Read More
Read Less