Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 901 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great ambience, staff, decor, and comfort

By

July 09, 2020

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The lobby and lounge area decor was very appealing. The rooms were clean, spacious, modern, and comfortable. My experience was great and definitely recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome sauce

By

June 29, 2020

club

Totally awesome stay at the hotel five star all the way

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 26, 2020

Great customer service , good area and easy place for go out and in.

Read More
Read Less

I expected more

By

June 26, 2020

The evening I checked in I went through three different rooms trying to find one air conditioner that was not insanely loud. My review is completely clouded by the fact that I could not sleep while I was there. The air conditioner in the room was extremely loud and the room was incredibly hot 79°F was as cool as I could get the room far too warm for me. Not what I would expect. Ended up leaving after two nights of a four night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

June 20, 2020

Dirty inside and out. There was garbage literally everywhere outside no one had taken a minute to clean anything for sometime. there was an Applecore laying in the floor of my hallway for the entire three days I was there.

Read More
Read Less

stay during pandemic

By

June 15, 2020

the overall stay was good. The staff were very helpful and respectful.there was no room service provided. Not either welcoming water in the lobby. One thing I didn't like in the AcC in the room make a very loud noise

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional Staff

By

June 09, 2020

club

Hotel being run by a bunch of kids not in uniform and being rude to guests

Read More
Read Less

pleasant rooms

By

June 06, 2020

Very helpful staff clean rooms would come back Inn visit again when my need arises

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 02, 2020

I had very good time , very clean and helpful, it will definitely be a next time

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

May 24, 2020

Staff told me they’d bring me new sheets not move me to a clean room until I demanded to be moved to a better room as I am a gold
Member

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 22, 2020

club

Loved my stay at the Crowne Plaza. Been there multiple times. Everyone is always so nice and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Love how calm this place is

By

May 19, 2020

club

Have stayed at this location several times for meetings out of state and I love how comfortable and quiet this place is. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less