Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 998 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    50

Good place

By

April 17, 2021

Great access and service . Will choose to stay again. Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 08, 2021

club

I had a great experience for the most part my only issue was the bathroom. My shower was not cleaned and not sure why, other than that I had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Going down hill

By

March 29, 2021

club

I have booked many business associates with you over the past several years. This last stay I booked four rooms and they all said the hotel is going down hill. Rooms have visual damage and not as clean and welcoming as I past years

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

March 29, 2021

club

Stayed here 2 nights for business. Upon arrival I noted that the hand sanitizer to get into elevator on floor I stayed on (4th) was empty. My room had a remote that didn't have any bag or note that it was cleaned, there was "sticky goo" on the nightstand next to the bed. I wiped everything down with my own sanitizing wipes and left socks on while walking in the room only then I felt comfortable. The AC was SO NOISEY! It sounded like a jet engine. I turned the TV volume up and slept. Bed was comfortable. Overall room appearance looked nice but questioning the actual cleaning process!
I travel a lot for business and this location wasn't of the fine quality I have experienced at other Crown Plaza's in my life of business travels. However at the rate I got the room I dealt with the noise and the wiping down (I do this for every hotel regardless) and I feel it was worth the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Polish Boy stay experience

By

March 24, 2021

Out of all ihg properties this one is my favorite... I must say the best restaurant and food out of all my hotel travel experiences

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade Rooms

By

March 18, 2021

Everything is great except not having a small refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza

By

March 05, 2021

A wonderful experience everything was excellent. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Inattentive

By

March 04, 2021

platinumelite

The check in process was VERY long, over 45 minutes. I asked for a complimentary upgrade as I am a Platinum Elite member, and I was charged a lot extra for the upgrade. I also did not receive welcome points, or even an acknowledgement for being a platinum member. I have to call customer service to get the welcome points, which should have been done automatically.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2021

It was nice. However when booking I was not told they would hold $50 PER DAY , meaning I had to spend an extra $250 for my trip that I was unaware of

Read More
Read Less

Terrible staff, nice rooms.

By

March 01, 2021

club

Staff has horrendous interpersonal and professional skills. Even when asking basic questions, every person I spoke to at the front desk was short with me and had a terrible attitude. I was double charged and they tried telling me I wasn't when I was actively looking at my bank charges. When I waited the 10 days they told me to wait, I called to speak with them and was hung up on after still being told that they had no idea what was going on. Corporate number treated me the same way. Room service never picked up. No one offered to do anything about any of it. Terrible hotel, absolutely awful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Guest service

By

February 27, 2021

I love the restaurant and the Server Eddie. He make you feel at home and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 26, 2021

Room was clean, a bit small, no microwave or fridge. The hallway smelled like cigarettes. Property seems a bit dated, could use some updating. However, staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less