Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1814 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    846
  • 4 Stars
    495
  • 3 Stars
    189
  • 2 Stars
    134
  • 1 Stars
    150

Great Service

By

November 11, 2020

club

Very pleasant and nice people, couldnt have asked for a nicer group of folks from the front desk to the cleaning crew. Definitely will recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 07, 2020

Good place, near the airport, to stay. Unfortunately the breakfast is not included in the price, but it's a good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Bad/Rude Front desk service

By

November 06, 2020

club

No complaints about the room.. Front Desk service was terrible. Rude and nasty after i stayed there multiple days.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable bed and service

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Stuff are very nice, comfortable bed. Local nice hotel, front desk stuff very helpful too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere Here!

By

November 03, 2020

club

Great location and great staff. Loved the little store they had in the hotel, great amenity!! They have a pool!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick over night stay for early flight

By

November 01, 2020

club

This was a great hotel for convenience to the airport. The airport shuttle ran every 30 mins and we go to the airport in 5 minutes. Beds were comfortable Bathroom was clean but needs a face lift. I loved that I could park my car there during my trip and it kept safe.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be renewed!

By

October 31, 2020

The hotel is old one not too clean. The staff is great but they have to deal with old and tired infrastructure.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, Clean room, and easy check out at Newark airport

Read More
Read Less

El mejor hotel

By

October 19, 2020

club

El mejor hotel gracias a todos los que componen parte del equipo de trabajo del hotel , hicieron mi estadía la mejor en mucho tiempo

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 16, 2020

Helpful staff that is on cal to answer any questions or address any questions that may arise during your trip. Location was the key....only hotel site in the area that has its own gated parking with attendants on had for your safety, as well as for your convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

This place is close to the airport, the shuttle is on time and the drivers are helpful. That is the end of the good. The hotel is dirty. The elevators had trash, the floors looked dingy and unkempt. The room was half cleaned literally. The shampoo/conditioner/lotion bottles in the bathroom were half used. I went downstairs to buy 2 cokes they cost me 5.50 but of course failed to tell me about the vending machines were the cokes were 2 bucks. The area next to the hotel is also very loud so you will not get a lot of sleep. I can't blame them for the noise but I do blame them for the uncomfortable feeling room.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was clean but not so comfy

By

October 12, 2020

club

After waiting an hour or more at the airport for the shuttle to arrive when we were toe 20 to 30 minutes . We we’re at the front desk checking in and police officers rushed in the lobby going straight to the elevators to the rooms raised are eyebrows for awareness wondering what’s going on at someone’s rooms !!!! The employee at the service desk and the security guard at the door wondered the same as we did saying They usually stop and Ask questions for us to know what’s going on in our rooms !!!! And then they put us in rooms on the eighth floor right above the extremely loud music playing from a club next door....And on top of the loud music all night was police sirens (they was called there )at the club something was going on there also ... lots of noise all night !!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less