Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2350 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1060
  • 4 Stars
    641
  • 3 Stars
    273
  • 2 Stars
    172
  • 1 Stars
    204

Not clean

By

October 20, 2021

Room had hair and mold in bath.
Furniture more beat up then furniture on the curb on trash day.

Read More
Read Less

Bien ubicado

By

October 17, 2021

Es un hotel donde me gusta hospedarme, ya que la ubicación me gusta mucho. Buenos lugares cercanos para comer, bien comunicado. El personal es sumamente amable. La limpieza de la habitación, en general bien, pero el baño olía a sudor. Y cuando uno llega, después de horas de viaje, es agradable al menos recibir una botella de agua, cosa que no sucede aquí.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, mal servicio en restaurante.

By

October 16, 2021

El hotel es muy cómodo, el personal de recepción es muy amable.
Pero el personal del restaurante es muy arrogante y con muy mala actitud, no contrataría de nuevo el servicio de desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Nunca recomendaría este hotel

By

October 16, 2021

Nunca pague por un mal rato, pasamos 7 noches con las mismas toallas, las papeleras llenas de basura, nos tocaba rogar por un jabón... Es pesimo

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn on 6th Avenue Chelsea Street New York

By

October 16, 2021

I really enjoyed my time in New York. I love that when I went to my hotel room I was really able to rest. The bed was extremely comfortable and the sheets were so soft. Hotel room was very clean and the staff was always very friendly and super helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Gran experiencia

By

October 15, 2021

El trato del personal es excelente. Muy comodo y cercano a puntos de interés

Read More
Read Less

Very misleading stay

By

October 15, 2021

The luggage was supposed to be kept in a locked room and it was left in the lobby. My friend came and grabbed her luggage without having the ticket they provided when i dropped it off for her. And when I got back to the hotel I just went and grabbed my luggage. The woman at the desk didn’t say a word to me. Anyone could’ve walked out with our bags. Additionally my room door didn’t lock unless you really pulled it closed when you left or pushed it hard when you entered. The lock just wouldn’t latch half the time.

The rooms were also much smaller than they seemed. In the king room there was a couch pictured and I even called and asked if it was a pullout and was told no they’re just a normal couch. There wasn’t room for a couch in that king room. Very cramped space.

Breakfast was advertised as being available for order every morning and it wasn’t a service that was provided.

My friend booked a room and had it in writing from the property that her room would be on the same floor and near my room, and she was placed 4 floors above me.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible estadía

By

October 14, 2021

Falta de limpieza , falta de heladera y caja de seguridad no es un hostel. No volvería

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

October 13, 2021

Súper muy agradecida!! Hotel muy céntrico y cómodo para lo que necesitaba, empleados muy atentos y amables

Read More
Read Less

Feel like home :)

By

October 11, 2021

They speak several languages and make me feel like home. The bed is very big and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, only good for sleeping

By

October 11, 2021

We chose this hotel based on its central location in Manhattan. Luckily all we needed the room for was sleeping, because there wasn’t much else offered (no microwave, no fridge, etc). Room keys failed consistently, requiring trips down the elevator, which sometimes took several minutes to reach our floor (20).
Employees were cordial, but it would’ve been nice to see consistent abiding of the mask mandates.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 09, 2021

This hotel is low on frills but has good rates and is located near art galleries and museums and transportation.

Read More
Read Less