Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1783 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    529
  • 3 Stars
    184
  • 2 Stars
    116
  • 1 Stars
    133

Rude and noisy

By

November 16, 2019

club

Staff is unfriendly and unprofessional. Gave me the hardest time at Check out and check in

Read More
Read Less

Très bonne situation

By

November 15, 2019

Cet hôtel n’a pas le standard d’un 4 étoiles mais plus tôt d’un trois voir deux étoiles ( version France )

Read More
Read Less

sleeping expierence

By

November 14, 2019

We had nice rest but the room and the bathroom were small for four people. The service of breakfast was slow and the quality of the food was below average

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value in the heart of Chelsea

By

November 14, 2019

platinumelite

I have probably stayed at this hotel about 40 times in the past few years. Yes, it’s not the nicest hotel and the rooms are small however for the price there are not many other options in this neighborhood. If you need a clean and comfortable room and a super friendly staff then this is a good choice. Naturally in NY paying more will always get you more but for the budget conscious this is a winner.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay for one night in the Big Apple

By

November 14, 2019

platinumelite

Our family had a good stay at the HI Chelsea. Parking one block East of the Hotel at $35 per 24 hours was easy. Hotel is centrally located and easy access to the subway. I liked the fact that this area of the city (North Chelsea) was quieter than Mid-town/Times square.

Read More
Read Less

buen hotel y comodo.

By

November 13, 2019

muy limpio, un hotel que cumple su funcion. muy seguro y comodo.

Read More
Read Less

Very dissapointing experience

By

November 13, 2019

I arrived early in the day before I could check in. I left my carry on at the hotel and went to my workshop. I wasn't able to check in then so I asked to be called when the room was ready. I never got a call. I called the hotel at 7 pm to say I was in town and I'd be checking in soon and was told then my room was ready. When I arrived the the lady at the front desk told me she was sorry but the hotel was over booked and I didn't have a room. that she was going to help me find one! then she picked up and started calling hotels in Manhattan and of course they were all booked. I could have done that. After 10 15 minutes of this, and me not knowing what to do next alone in NY. The front desk lady said she had found me a room in the hotel!!! what a joke! I don't know if she didn't know what she was doing or what went wrong. but it was a terrible experience. I had made reservations 6 months before my trip. Unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

hotel filfthy

By

November 13, 2019

club

the hotel was extremely messy. the carpets were not clean, the tile in the bathroom full of mold.The exterior was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and cleanliness

By

November 12, 2019

club

A great deal for the location.
The hotel was very clean and modern.
Would recommend.
Great staff too.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 11, 2019

Good area to stay in. Not far from attractions and good places to eat near by. Everything was clean, staff was nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

November 11, 2019

Hot water did not work the 1st morning. Staff offered no financial relief for this massive inconvenience. Make sure to check your credit card statement closely as they double billed me for the 1st night. I had to call and it took over 30 minutes to clear up.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good concierge

By

November 11, 2019

Don’t use the concierge for helping to arrange transportation. Use Uber. Room was very small. Could hear doors near us most of the night. Front desk staff great, clean room.

Read More
Read Less