Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 823 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    34

Very clean, friendly staff

By

19 enero 2017

Stayed 1 night. Outside noise was fine but the noise from the bathroom fan (which could not be turned off) was too loud. Once we closed the door it was better.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hi dice44, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your feedback with us. Hope to see you again next time! Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable with friendly staff

By

18 enero 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at the Manhattan 6th ave Holiday Inn. Its clean, comfortable , and safe hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hi Boston1, We are glad to know that you have been enjoying your visits with us! Hopefully we see you again on your next visit to NYC. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Convient location, reasonable price, excellent service. Definitely would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hi RLS Chicago, Thanks for staying with us and for your nice review! We can't wait to have you back. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Good choice if you want a cheap simple place for the night

By

18 enero 2017

If you are in Manhattan and just want a place for the night, clean bed and a good sleep, and dont care about the rest,, this is a very good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hello kravisha, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Ok Rooms, Nice Staff, Good Breakfast

By

17 enero 2017

club

Rooms were ok. Staff was nice. Breakfast was good. Skip lunch and dinner here. Over priced and pretty poor food quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hi JGard, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Best Chelsea value

By

16 enero 2017

Great Value and friendly staff.
Good sleeping and bath facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello visiting Jack, Thank you for visiting us and for your feedback! We hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Too expensive

By

15 enero 2017

club

Ok to sleep but not worth considering breakfast . Too expensive for breakfast and no choice for breakfast. Horrible breakfast. Opulent cancel after reporting on breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello TorNY, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry you did not like the breakfast on site. However, there are still a lot of must-try restaurants in Chelsea, for next time. Hopefully you stay with us again. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

NO DRAMA - No surprises. Just clean And functional

By

15 enero 2017

club

Hotel Rome is what you expect and want after a long day of travel. No drama. Just a good size, clean room where everything works.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hi Whip909, Thanks for your short and sweet feedback. Hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Get what you pay for

By

14 enero 2017

Exactly what I said. Don't expect a great staff for $100 a night in manhattan.

Rooms are clean, bed is comfortable and views are nice. Ice machines are probably still broken and the staff still probably don't know about it but.... like I said... $100/night in manhattan.

Would recommend if all your looking for is a place to sleep and shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Rest assured that your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be brought to our team's attention. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

13 enero 2017

I had been in this hotel several times and the staff is super friendly and professional especially Alex in the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello Cris2323, Thank you for staying with us and for lovely review. We hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Decent and basic

By

12 enero 2017

club

Hotel is fine. Staff friendly and beds are clean.
Needs better early check in.
Food is terrible.
Lobby is cold and noisy and not welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hi Juilo, Thanks for staying with us and for your short and sweet feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable beds.

By

12 enero 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The room was nice; it had a comfortable bed and an excellent view. There was a slight musky scent when we first came in, but we just asked the staff for febreeze and it cleared it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello Conj09, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again next time. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less