Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1036 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1036Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    524
  • 4 Sterne
    320
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Great service

By

21. August 2017

club

Everything in the hotel was excelent, but the restaurant inside the hotel had bad service and was too expensive, mostly because they charge a mandatory undeserved 20% tip for the service as part of the check.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Budget accommodation

By

21. August 2017

club

Good facilities, very central! Some staff was vary unhelpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with small rooms

By

19. August 2017

On a family holiday (2 adults & 2 children) to New York for 7 nights. We booked this Holiday Inn in a great location and were looking forward to a great holiday but our overall experience was very compromised by the very small family rooms, the smallest IHG room we have ever stayed as a family! My children even requested that we move to another hotel when we were informed that there were no bigger rooms. We also requested for a small fridge before arrival and were promised one but had to remind the staff many times over the first two days and yet none was provided until we gave up and had to stay the whole 7 nights without one which would have helped to improve our experience. The beddings and in particular the pillows were good which helped with the quality of sleep however by far the best thing about our stay is the central location of this hotel in the city and the excellent bellmen/concierge service – they were all very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - a plus for the hotel. The food was average but there are lots of alternative eating places around. I would strongly advise that families with children should consider the smallness of the family rooms before staying in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Letto comodo e servizio eccellente

By

19. August 2017

club

Se tornerò a New York sicuramente soggiornerò ancora da voi !!
Ottima posizione e zona tranquilla,personale eccellente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

17. August 2017

club

This place was great for what we were looking for, we came in for the Parade and found everything within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very poor service and quality

By

16. August 2017

platinumelite

Never again at this poorly managed holiday inn. No recognition for platinum guests. Small rooms. Poor service and indifferent front desk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was great

By

15. August 2017

club

All the staff were very nice and helpful. We needed a little more time to pack before the 11 am checkout so they gave us a complimentary late check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

12. August 2017

club

This location is very good. I have been in this hotel for a multiple times over the years. I love the location. Main attractions are very close by. Subway stations are very close as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect

By

11. August 2017

club

very nice staff clean rooms and perfect location. will definitely stay here on our next stop in new york city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in was awesome rooms are small

By

09. August 2017

club

Small for NY with family of 4. Perfect location. Close to everything. View of Empire State Building!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08. August 2017

club

I stayed in NYC overnight and the accommodation worked perfectly for us! We didn't need anything but a comfortable bed and a clean room, and we found both.
The price was also below NYC expectation thanks to a booking offer I found.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, location

By

07. August 2017

platinumelite

This property is close to many transportation hubs such as Amtrak, express buses and the subway lines. The front desk also asked if I wouldn't mind waiting for a while so they could give me a room upgrade. I was on the top floor with a beautiful view of the south tip of Manhattan.

I will be staying at this property on subsequent trips for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen