Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 984 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

984Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    500
  • 4 Sterne
    306
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Clean and affordable

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Liked the hotel. Breakfast wasn't available when we left.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was friendly, and parking just up the block was only $33. Location is good and we walked to Times Square, right past Madison Square garden. Lots of restaurants nearby as well! The room is small but you don't go to NYC to stay in the hotel! :) Great value for the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value and Location

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Could not beat the good price and location. The room is a little cramped, but that's to be expected in NY (you get what you pay for). As long as you have a place to rest your head at night, you should not be in your room during the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

22. Juni 2017

club

We had a great time. Rooms were very clean, the staff was awesome!! Wifi worked perfectly!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Juni 2017

club

For first time using this hotel branch I was not disappointed at all. They even let me Check out an hour later!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

21. Juni 2017

club

The staff was terrific. Premises and rooms and bathrooms clean. moderate restaurant and bar attached very convenient, but the hotel is surrounded by cool places to eat and drink. Really enjoyed an outside patio in NYC just outside hotel but run by hotel. Great for meeting people and drinks, eating etc. Will stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, clean comfortable hotel

By

20. Juni 2017

club

The hotel had very friendly, helpful hotel front desk staff.  We requested a small refrigerator just after we checked in and it was promptly delivered to out room shortly afterwards.  The hotel and room was very clean throughout.  Everyday the room was cleaned, bed made up and fresh towels placed in bathroom again. There was a very nice sitting and lounging area out front of the hotel that you could sit anytine the day or evening and enjoy the weather.  There was also a nice restaurant in the hotel that supplied breakfast, lunch and supper menu and hotel was close to a wide assortment of restaurants, pubs, coffee shops and delis nearby.  Overall, I couldn't believe how quiet the hotel was, couldn't tell we were even in New York!!  We will definately book here again someday when we return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottima location ma non adeguato agli standard

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Colazione a dir poco mediocre, meglio usare gli Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location at a reasonable price

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights at the hotel. Convenient location in Chelsea to where I was going. Also close to LaGuardia airport, which is nice.

Rooms were quite small, but this is common for a Manhattan hotel. Everything was clean and worked properly. Not a lot of frills, but also be expected. Good value for a NYC hotel.

The elevators could be a little inconvenient during busy times because there are only 2 and there are a lot of floors, so many stops on the way up and down.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect locstion for Javitz show

By

19. Juni 2017

Helpful staff and flat mile walk to Javitz, made stay perfect for trade show work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wendy fan/birht day girl

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Hotel was grand more than I expected staff as marvellous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New York ttop

By

19. Juni 2017

Very clean and very friendly staff. Will stay and recommend my friends to stay there also. As usual with all other holiday inn hotels well ran and enjoyable. Willingness to be of assistance when needef

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen