Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1088 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1088Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    548
  • 4 Sterne
    330
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    67
  • 1 Sterne
    47

SERVICE IS FANTASTIC

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

I have stayed at luxury resorts and the service at the Holiday Inn-Chelsea is comparable. The staff obviously loves their jobs. The staff is kind, professional and welcoming. No better staff anywhere!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and quiet

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Other than a small bathroom everything was fine, very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

The staff was friendly, hotel was clean. I liked how I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel for a few hours after I checked out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

The room was clean but a sardine box and we were consistently short towels. They were quick to respond but after a few times of having to address the problem, you move on. The restaurant was TERRIBLE and very overpriced. Only once did our food come out at the same time so most of us ate cold food for each meal due to waiting for all of us to be served. The kitchen was very slow and the gentleman bartender had no idea what he was doing. It did not help that he had a poor command of the English language and we were both repeating ourselves often, hoping to be understood. I have stayed at other IHG properties and this did not match up to the quality I have enjoyed in the past. Very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, simple, great location

By

12. Oktober 2017

I recommend this hotel for people who appreciate having a clean, simple room in the heart of a charming NYC neighborhood (Chelsea). We liked the no frills, no problems, no worries!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff goes the extra mile

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Staff looks for ways to be helpful to you, very friendly; lent us an umbrella on a rainy day; held our luggage and retrieved it timely when we needed it; room cleaned well daily; bfast time may be a little understaffed at busy times; need a utility elevator for cleaning staff; overall good visit; would return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall excellent

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

We really enjoyed the location, the hotel, and the staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was friendly and that was about it.

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Hotel staff was very nice but that is the best thing about this hotel. Checked into my room pulled back the blankets on the bed and there was a ton of long hairs all over the sheets and makeup stains on the pillow cases. Called for new sheets and they were left on the floor outside of my room. One night we had no water and another night we had no cable service at all. Nothing was done by the hotel to ease the issue with either problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paid to sleep there - glad that was all.

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

Our room was pretty cramped with 2 beds after our bedding request was either denied or ignored.
There was no refrigeration available for snacks or drinks so all meals were purchased elsewhere.
Caesar, a member of staff, was lovely. Not many other outstanding members.
The room did smell like stale smoke which was disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over all

By

08. Oktober 2017

The night I arrived the person working the desk a great and speedy to get me to my room. What I was a little annoyed with was days prior to my arrival I called the hotel to let them know that I was arriving after 10pm and the person on that answered was a rude. Other than this I was very satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店物品一应俱全,地点优越

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

由Penn站前往酒店相当方便, 而酒店周边有两家超市, 有快餐店不远也有地铁站很适合在曼哈顿区出行. 酒店内床相当舒服, 而手机充电设备, 电视机都很好用, 唯独感觉浴室小了一点, 隔音一般, 其他都很好.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

06. Oktober 2017

Hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The only thing I would have liked is a fridge in room and bottled water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen