Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 919 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

919Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    469
  • 4 Sterne
    284
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    36

inconsistent customer service

By

26. April 2017

club

After renting 2 rooms and finding dirty comforters and no ice machines working my initial impression was slightly upsetting.
The bellman was very accommodating but check out was a horrible rude experience. Overall there were other hotels in same price range that I would try next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick accommodations

By

24. April 2017

needed a room quickly they were able to accommodate us greta stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything I needed

By

24. April 2017

My demands were not exceptional, but the hotel and staff met all expectations and needs. The staff was consistently friendly and responsive to all my requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lit confortable mais hotel bruyant

By

24. April 2017

club

Literie très confortable, personnel très accueillant et à l'écoute. Par contre, l'hotel est bruyant, mais il est situé au coeur de Manhattan qui est une ville bruyante de toutes façons.
La vue du 25e étage est magnifique !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay in Manhattan

By

23. April 2017

Great central location and lots of sight seing possible in walking distance.
Room was a bit small, but clean. No safe, refrigerator was in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Como en casa!

By

22. April 2017

club

Es un lugar tranquilo, callado y muy cómodo para pasarse unos buenos días de vacaciones o para negocios aquí en New York! (Se lo recomiendo)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chelsea Hotel

By

21. April 2017

club

The room was tiny. There was a walkway around the bed, but no room to relax if not in bed. There was 1 small chair for the small desk area, but no where else to sit. The rooms do not have refrigerators or microwaves, although they are available by request, first come, first serve. I didn't ask for either as there is no where to put them. The bathroom has 1 foot tiles surrounding the tub. I counted 4 1/2 tiles across the width wall of the bathroom. The depth of the bathroom is about 6 feet. You almost have to step into the bathtub to shut the door. On my second day at the hotel I found nicer rooms about 4 blocks away for $80 less than what I was paying. I know where I will stay on my next visit to New York. Unfortunately it won't be at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight atay

By

21. April 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, vet friendly staff. Easy to check in and out, also very near a lot of bars and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gum stuck on sheets, blood on toilet paper

By

21. April 2017

club

As soon as we got into the room, we found gum stuck on the sheets. Thought it was absolutely disgusting but thought that it's an express holiday inn hotel so "whatever." Then we realized in the bathroom, all there was to the "shower" was a curtain. When I took a shower, the water leaked everywhere in the bathroom. When I used the toilet, I realized one of the wrapped unused toilet paper had BLOOD on it. Absolutely revolting and disgusting. Will never return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in NYC!

By

20. April 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The woman who checked us in and out was welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable. Our room was clean and comfortable, and we had a good view with the World Trade Tower in the distance. We love walking everywhere and liked that it was a 20 minute walk or less to everywhere we wanted to go (Bryant Park, Broadway plays, Sugarfish restaurant, Chelsea Market, the High Line, etc.)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

19. April 2017

club

Hotel is in a perfect location to sightsee with some subway stations closeby. The room was on the small side for 4 of us to share - this was the only downside to our stay. Staff were excellent to deal with. Great view from the room. 4 taxes per day on the bill on checkout - just to be aware of this when booking, your booking amount is not what you're charged

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. April 2017

Comfortable room and friendly staff. Close walk to High Line and countless other attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen