Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 919 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

919opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    469
  • 4 Estrellas
    284
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

inconsistent customer service

By

26 abril 2017

club

After renting 2 rooms and finding dirty comforters and no ice machines working my initial impression was slightly upsetting.
The bellman was very accommodating but check out was a horrible rude experience. Overall there were other hotels in same price range that I would try next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick accommodations

By

24 abril 2017

needed a room quickly they were able to accommodate us greta stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything I needed

By

24 abril 2017

My demands were not exceptional, but the hotel and staff met all expectations and needs. The staff was consistently friendly and responsive to all my requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit confortable mais hotel bruyant

By

24 abril 2017

club

Literie très confortable, personnel très accueillant et à l'écoute. Par contre, l'hotel est bruyant, mais il est situé au coeur de Manhattan qui est une ville bruyante de toutes façons.
La vue du 25e étage est magnifique !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay in Manhattan

By

23 abril 2017

Great central location and lots of sight seing possible in walking distance.
Room was a bit small, but clean. No safe, refrigerator was in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Como en casa!

By

22 abril 2017

club

Es un lugar tranquilo, callado y muy cómodo para pasarse unos buenos días de vacaciones o para negocios aquí en New York! (Se lo recomiendo)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chelsea Hotel

By

21 abril 2017

club

The room was tiny. There was a walkway around the bed, but no room to relax if not in bed. There was 1 small chair for the small desk area, but no where else to sit. The rooms do not have refrigerators or microwaves, although they are available by request, first come, first serve. I didn't ask for either as there is no where to put them. The bathroom has 1 foot tiles surrounding the tub. I counted 4 1/2 tiles across the width wall of the bathroom. The depth of the bathroom is about 6 feet. You almost have to step into the bathtub to shut the door. On my second day at the hotel I found nicer rooms about 4 blocks away for $80 less than what I was paying. I know where I will stay on my next visit to New York. Unfortunately it won't be at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight atay

By

21 abril 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, vet friendly staff. Easy to check in and out, also very near a lot of bars and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gum stuck on sheets, blood on toilet paper

By

21 abril 2017

club

As soon as we got into the room, we found gum stuck on the sheets. Thought it was absolutely disgusting but thought that it's an express holiday inn hotel so "whatever." Then we realized in the bathroom, all there was to the "shower" was a curtain. When I took a shower, the water leaked everywhere in the bathroom. When I used the toilet, I realized one of the wrapped unused toilet paper had BLOOD on it. Absolutely revolting and disgusting. Will never return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in NYC!

By

20 abril 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The woman who checked us in and out was welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable. Our room was clean and comfortable, and we had a good view with the World Trade Tower in the distance. We love walking everywhere and liked that it was a 20 minute walk or less to everywhere we wanted to go (Bryant Park, Broadway plays, Sugarfish restaurant, Chelsea Market, the High Line, etc.)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 abril 2017

club

Hotel is in a perfect location to sightsee with some subway stations closeby. The room was on the small side for 4 of us to share - this was the only downside to our stay. Staff were excellent to deal with. Great view from the room. 4 taxes per day on the bill on checkout - just to be aware of this when booking, your booking amount is not what you're charged

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 abril 2017

Comfortable room and friendly staff. Close walk to High Line and countless other attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información