Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 2349 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2349opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1060
  • 4 Estrellas
    641
  • 3 Estrellas
    273
  • 2 Estrellas
    171
  • 1 Estrellas
    204

Bien ubicado

By

17 octubre 2021

Es un hotel donde me gusta hospedarme, ya que la ubicación me gusta mucho. Buenos lugares cercanos para comer, bien comunicado. El personal es sumamente amable. La limpieza de la habitación, en general bien, pero el baño olía a sudor. Y cuando uno llega, después de horas de viaje, es agradable al menos recibir una botella de agua, cosa que no sucede aquí.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel, mal servicio en restaurante.

By

16 octubre 2021

El hotel es muy cómodo, el personal de recepción es muy amable.
Pero el personal del restaurante es muy arrogante y con muy mala actitud, no contrataría de nuevo el servicio de desayuno.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nunca recomendaría este hotel

By

16 octubre 2021

Nunca pague por un mal rato, pasamos 7 noches con las mismas toallas, las papeleras llenas de basura, nos tocaba rogar por un jabón... Es pesimo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn on 6th Avenue Chelsea Street New York

By

16 octubre 2021

I really enjoyed my time in New York. I love that when I went to my hotel room I was really able to rest. The bed was extremely comfortable and the sheets were so soft. Hotel room was very clean and the staff was always very friendly and super helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gran experiencia

By

15 octubre 2021

El trato del personal es excelente. Muy comodo y cercano a puntos de interés

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very misleading stay

By

15 octubre 2021

The luggage was supposed to be kept in a locked room and it was left in the lobby. My friend came and grabbed her luggage without having the ticket they provided when i dropped it off for her. And when I got back to the hotel I just went and grabbed my luggage. The woman at the desk didn’t say a word to me. Anyone could’ve walked out with our bags. Additionally my room door didn’t lock unless you really pulled it closed when you left or pushed it hard when you entered. The lock just wouldn’t latch half the time.

The rooms were also much smaller than they seemed. In the king room there was a couch pictured and I even called and asked if it was a pullout and was told no they’re just a normal couch. There wasn’t room for a couch in that king room. Very cramped space.

Breakfast was advertised as being available for order every morning and it wasn’t a service that was provided.

My friend booked a room and had it in writing from the property that her room would be on the same floor and near my room, and she was placed 4 floors above me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible estadía

By

14 octubre 2021

Falta de limpieza , falta de heladera y caja de seguridad no es un hostel. No volvería

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

13 octubre 2021

Súper muy agradecida!! Hotel muy céntrico y cómodo para lo que necesitaba, empleados muy atentos y amables

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feel like home :)

By

11 octubre 2021

They speak several languages and make me feel like home. The bed is very big and comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, only good for sleeping

By

11 octubre 2021

We chose this hotel based on its central location in Manhattan. Luckily all we needed the room for was sleeping, because there wasn’t much else offered (no microwave, no fridge, etc). Room keys failed consistently, requiring trips down the elevator, which sometimes took several minutes to reach our floor (20).
Employees were cordial, but it would’ve been nice to see consistent abiding of the mask mandates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

09 octubre 2021

This hotel is low on frills but has good rates and is located near art galleries and museums and transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn 26th and 5th

By

08 octubre 2021

Absolutely amazing experience. Staff was so sweet! Allowed easy and early check in, along with help with directions and parking, and even held our bags for us after we checked out until we were ready to leave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información