Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 987 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

987opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    502
  • 4 Estrellas
    307
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Awesome staff and view!!

By

27 junio 2017

This was our first trip to NYC and didn't know what to expect, but the staff was awesome. The hotel was clean and comfortable. There was always nice cold lemon infused water when we came in from a very hot day touring. The clerk at the desk Angelli was always so very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are small but certainly nothing we would fuss about, I mean heck it's NYC!!! I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a friendly, clean, and a great location. Thank you Angelli and staff for a wonderful first visit to NYC!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but could be better

By

27 junio 2017

Rooms are a bit too cramped; especially the bathroom.

Some more options at breakfast would be good.

Lovely view of the Empire State Building

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

27 junio 2017

Nice place! Clean hotel and staff very friendly and attentive. I would definitely consider this hotel again on future stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and affordable

By

26 junio 2017

club

Liked the hotel. Breakfast wasn't available when we left.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

24 junio 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was friendly, and parking just up the block was only $33. Location is good and we walked to Times Square, right past Madison Square garden. Lots of restaurants nearby as well! The room is small but you don't go to NYC to stay in the hotel! :) Great value for the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Value and Location

By

23 junio 2017

club

Could not beat the good price and location. The room is a little cramped, but that's to be expected in NY (you get what you pay for). As long as you have a place to rest your head at night, you should not be in your room during the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 junio 2017

club

We had a great time. Rooms were very clean, the staff was awesome!! Wifi worked perfectly!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 junio 2017

club

For first time using this hotel branch I was not disappointed at all. They even let me Check out an hour later!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

21 junio 2017

club

The staff was terrific. Premises and rooms and bathrooms clean. moderate restaurant and bar attached very convenient, but the hotel is surrounded by cool places to eat and drink. Really enjoyed an outside patio in NYC just outside hotel but run by hotel. Great for meeting people and drinks, eating etc. Will stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, clean comfortable hotel

By

20 junio 2017

club

The hotel had very friendly, helpful hotel front desk staff.  We requested a small refrigerator just after we checked in and it was promptly delivered to out room shortly afterwards.  The hotel and room was very clean throughout.  Everyday the room was cleaned, bed made up and fresh towels placed in bathroom again. There was a very nice sitting and lounging area out front of the hotel that you could sit anytine the day or evening and enjoy the weather.  There was also a nice restaurant in the hotel that supplied breakfast, lunch and supper menu and hotel was close to a wide assortment of restaurants, pubs, coffee shops and delis nearby.  Overall, I couldn't believe how quiet the hotel was, couldn't tell we were even in New York!!  We will definately book here again someday when we return in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima location ma non adeguato agli standard

By

20 junio 2017

club

Colazione a dir poco mediocre, meglio usare gli Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location at a reasonable price

By

19 junio 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights at the hotel. Convenient location in Chelsea to where I was going. Also close to LaGuardia airport, which is nice.

Rooms were quite small, but this is common for a Manhattan hotel. Everything was clean and worked properly. Not a lot of frills, but also be expected. Good value for a NYC hotel.

The elevators could be a little inconvenient during busy times because there are only 2 and there are a lot of floors, so many stops on the way up and down.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información