Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 2212 отзывов
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2212отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1010
  • 4 Звезды
    611
  • 3 Звезды
    249
  • 2 Звезды
    157
  • 1 Звезды
    185

Good but under staffed

By

июля 04, 2021

Good location. Know if you are parking that the garage is on the other side of sixth avenue

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

июля 02, 2021

club

I arrived late night and the staff was able to check me in without a problem. Parking is very limited and there wasn’t a spot for me. I ended up paying for an alternative parking even though i had bought the hotel’s parking. Besides the parking experience, everything else was ok.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 01, 2021

club

Room was much smaller than the picture online, ran out of clean towels, other than that the staff was amazing and the bistro has amazing food

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great air conditioning

By

июля 01, 2021

platinumelite

No free coffee in room for the kcup machine. Lots of hot water in shower

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cockroaches,mold, leaky toilet and flooding

By

июня 30, 2021

Greeted with cockroaches as soon as I walked in. They put me in a handicapped room and the entire bathroom flooded as well as the toilet leaked. Water damage all along the wall in the room by window etc worried about black mold growing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOLIDAY INN

By

июня 30, 2021

No mini refrigerator availability, or by request. We had to make sure we finished any meals on site. No microwave availability, or by request in room. Same scenario regarding bringing in leftovers. The water pressure in the bathroom sink was no good. Housekeeping for rooms wasn’t available after 10am. Who wakes up before 10am on the weekends? We never got Housekeeping as a result for the whole 3 days. Just managed to catch the towel cart in the hall to replenish. Other Hotels have met these expectations. The Holiday Inn needs to do better. I will never Book with them again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at Holiday Inn Chelsea

By

июня 30, 2021

was below average experience, hotel location was good but cleanliness was an issue.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tear down and rebuild; building and staff!!

By

июня 29, 2021

club

I would never recommend this hotel to ANYONE. Exterior is surrounded by trash, the staff are unprofessional and unreliable. TV didn’t work, no hotel housekeeping, no screen on window and I was on the 18th floor. The front entrance was open ALL NIGHT, even though they said it closes at 11. Highly disappointed!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent!

By

июня 29, 2021

We had a great stay T this hotel. It was in a very convenient location with lots of great restaurants in walking distance. The staff was very friendly and the view was great. We were also able to store our bags during a very busy weekend in the city, so we appreciate that. We would highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great stay

By

июня 29, 2021

the overall stay at the hotel was perfect, beds were nice, bathroom was in good shape, desk was broken but not a problema, staff was really friendly and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Limpieza

By

июня 28, 2021

De 6 días me realizaron limpieza en la habitación 1 día.

El Hotel no cumple los protocolos de Bioseguridad

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience

By

июня 27, 2021

We staid 4 nights at this hotel. Very close to all important places, nice neighborhoods. The room was quite small, beds were super comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию