Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1930 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1930отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    866
  • 4 Звезды
    570
  • 3 Звезды
    214
  • 2 Звезды
    132
  • 1 Звезды
    148

Good location

By

июля 08, 2020

Good location, near Penn Station (8 minute walk for me)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Stay

By

июля 03, 2020

club

I was not bothered, and had everything I needed with ease. I appreciate this experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Go somewhere else!

By

июля 03, 2020

Was this hotel assigned to be a shelter? It certainly felt like one. Dirty, no service, no coffee, no toilet paper. People walking around without mask, very busy in the middle of the night, door slamming, people fighting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice staff, nice location

By

июля 02, 2020

Small room just like any other manhattan hotel.
Staff is helpful.
Location is nice but nyc has so many homeless.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay as Usual!

By

июня 29, 2020

Had a Great Room with comfy bed and was able to rest well. Looking forward to returning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lackluster on all counts

By

июня 29, 2020

I was unable to reach the staff via phone for 20 min while en route. Once I arrived, I figured out why. The front desk was unmanned for over 10 min. The room had a stench, the toilet ran all night and the "clean" towels had long black hair on them. Overall it was an extremely poor experience and disheartening as a loyal customer

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chelsea Holiday Inn.

By

июня 27, 2020

It was the best location for my trip! I was able to walk to time square and Macy’s, and walk to the conferences that were held on 32nd street. It was perfect fir both business and pleasure!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Acceptable, but missing basics

By

июня 23, 2020

Throughout this stay, the hotel asked me to contact them for any service. This meant no coffee in the room, no regular towels, not even more toilet paper.

This would be reasonable - but the room phone didn't work. Noisy neighbors in the middle of the night? Have to go down to the front desk. Want a coffee? Have to go down to the front desk. Need a towel? Have to go down to the front desk. I brought the broken phone to the hotel's attention on my first day as well as three days into an eight day stay, and they never followed up with me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and quiet

By

июня 18, 2020

Place is pretty safe clean and quiet. I would recommend it.
The price is great too!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Stay even with Lack of Staff

By

июня 16, 2020

The purpose of my stay was to finally relax after working( Healthcare) 7 straight days and needed to decompress. Unfortunately there was a lack of staff to accommodate a full hotel. There was No Ice in both the machines and I had to buy Ice from the super market, 2 days in a row as there was a curfew in place. I also had to personally go to concierge myself to pick up toiletries as I requested them 4 times and they never came up( 21st floor) due to lack of staff.

Other than that, the room was clean and I slept like a baby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfied

By

июня 09, 2020

Room was clean and spacious enough. Only call out is that the smell in the room was a bit bad due to humidity in bathroom/shower curtain.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Birthday weekend!

By

июня 08, 2020

I had an amazing time the staff was great the LOCATION IS EVERYTHING much food and stores rough around there I love it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию