Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1874 ulasan
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1874ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    849
  • 4 Bintang
    555
  • 3 Bintang
    200
  • 2 Bintang
    129
  • 1 Bintang
    141

Great location for events at Madison Square Garden

By

Februari 18, 2020

club

This hotel was very easy to find, a nice, healthy walk from Grand Central, and my son found it easily coming from LaGuardia on the subway. There were a few nice restaurants along the street to choose from for dinner. I was very comfortable, and felt totally safe and secure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Februari 18, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is great. Love the location and the staff is for the most part very attentive. I did ask two times for a blanket for my room (there is no real bedspread or comforter) and it never appeared. I was cold!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location , great people

By

Februari 16, 2020

Live staying here. Heart of Manhattan and the people who work here are outstanding. A breath if fresh friendliness in the Big Apple. Highly recommend!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT LOCATION

By

Februari 14, 2020

Location was perfectly situated in Chelsea, equal distance from Lower Manhattan and Mid-town. Every thing I wanted to see and do was well within walking distance, from Central Park, Times Square, Radio City to the Washington Park, Chinatown, 9/11 Memorial, etc...we never needed a cab. Every member of the staff that I interacted with was super friendly and very helpful. The only mildly disappointing thing was the food quality and options at the onsite restaurant/bar...but the fact that there are amazing food and beverages within a couple of blocks in any direction, certainly make up for that. I would definitely consider staying here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Manhattan work experience

By

Februari 10, 2020

club

Employees awesome at this site. Convenient ti most amenities around the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

Februari 07, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable room.We stayed on floor 21 and wifi worked fine. Enough room for 4 lads in the family room. Arron on the front desk was very helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another Great Stay

By

Februari 07, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here multiple times for business and pleasure. Great location, helpful staff. Manhattan's only vodka distillery down the street.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Februari 06, 2020

Aaron at the front desk was amazing. He knows how to enhance the customer experience and develop connections. Nice job Aaron.

Great place to stay. Perfect location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Servicio excelente

By

Februari 06, 2020

Buen hotel en general, muy buena relación calidad precio y bien ubicado

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not good value for the money

By

Februari 04, 2020

I arrived late on Friday afternoon and went to my room to wash up and change to go to dinner with friends. I returned about 10:00. I then tried to use my lap top for the first time. I have stayed in many Holiday Inns and never had a problem connecting until this time. After trying for a while, I went to the lobby and asked for help from the desk person on duty. He said he did not know anything about Internet access and the person who did had left and would not be back. I was not told that he would return on Saturday or some other day.
I left about 9:00 a.m. on Saturday and returned to change about 4:00 and then left for dinner and the theatre. I was not able to use my lap top at any time during this day. When I returned to the hotel about 11:00, I returned to my room on the 12th floor. A man who shared the elevator with me told me that his room was on the 8th floor and that in his experience, the service at the lobby desk was terrible and he had not been able to use the Internet and he would not be staying at this hotel again. I told him I also had been unable to use the Internet. This conversation established to my satisfaction that whatever the problem getting Internet service might be, it was not one of my making and had lasted the entire weekend. I was unable to use my lap top the entire weekend, and was glad to leave early on Sunday morning. Although Holiday Inn advertises free Wifi, that certainly was not the case during my stay, nor any apology for the inconvenience. I thought of asking for a discount on the cost of the room, since what I received was not what was advertised, but decided I would be wasting my time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice for price

By

Februari 04, 2020

club

The rooms are small but perfect of all your doing is sleeping.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bel emplacement mais bruyant

By

Februari 03, 2020

L'hôtel est très bien situé et propre. Toutefois, il y avait des travaux dans l'hôtel dès 9h le matin. Cela causait un vacarme dans notre chambre. Nous aurions aimé être avertis à l'avance car les travaux étaient prévus. Lorsque nous sommes allés à la réception, ils n'ont pas été en mesure de nous accompagner ou nous offrir une solution comme des bouchons d'oreilles, une relocalisation dans une autre section de l'hôtel. Nous avions payé plus cher pour une vue, mais finalement nous étions exactement où étaient les travaux. Avoir su nous n'aurions pas payé pour la vue (décevante) et aurions préféré être situés dans une section où les travaux ne sont pas.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit