Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2316 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1041
  • 4 Stars
    635
  • 3 Stars
    269
  • 2 Stars
    168
  • 1 Stars
    203

Excelente experiencia

By

20 September 2021

Lo elegimos por que conocíamos la cadena ya había tenido buenas experiencias y no me equivoque camas cómodas una vista espectacular todo impecable perfecto para lo que uno va a hacer a nueva york que es caminar y conocer solo necesitas una buena cama para reponerse

Read More
Read Less

Personal amable

By

16 September 2021

comodos economico cercano a atracciones, la calle es un poco obscura el personal de counter muy muy amable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in NYC

By

16 September 2021

club

I was hoping for a clean, quiet space to relax on my trip to NYC and this HI location provided all I needed plus great service from the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Nice view from to floors

By

16 September 2021

Although the lobby was busy and hectic the staff was attentive and try to do everything they could to accommodate everyone. In my situation I enjoy the view but I understand that the lower floors are loud. All in all was a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 September 2021

club

My family and I was very satisfied with our stay this being the first time my wife and teens staying in New York and Holiday Inn and my 2nd at this hotel we were all happy Great Staff and location!!

Read More
Read Less

New York,

By

15 September 2021

We booked 3 nights at the hotel, the location is excellent, 12 minutes walking from the empire estate, and 15 minutes walking from the times square, the restaurants around the hotel are excellent, the room is a little small but very clean, our only complaint was in Regarding breakfast, we sat for 40 minutes waiting to be served, and not even the cafe took us, we had to go out and look for another restaurant for breakfast, in general the hotel reception was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

excelente ubicación

By

15 September 2021

los principales sitios turísticos quedan muy cerca, tiene muchas estaciones del metro cerca y esta ubicado en una zona segura

Read More
Read Less

My Hotel Weekend....

By

14 September 2021

It was ok and convenient at the time for that particular weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción en Manhattan

By

14 September 2021

Es un buen lugar para estar cerca de las atracciones de Manhattan. Con buena relación calidad precio

Read More
Read Less

Soft beds and loose fitting sheets

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

I had a great time in New York. This hotel is on a great location.
A couple of things I was disappointed in.
One was the really soft mattresses. I prefer a firm bed and these mattresses were rather soft. And also the fitted sheets and mattress pad came undone by morning creating a lump in the sheets.
Other than these two concerns I liked the hotel.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Servicio amable

By

12 September 2021

En mi estancia en el hotel recibí una atención atenta y amable de parte del personal. El lugar está ubicado muy cerca de atracciones imperdibles para los turistas.

Read More
Read Less

Understaffed

By

10 September 2021

The staff was doing the best they could to keep up with checking, checkouts and storing luggage but it was obvious that they were understaffed. Tried to ring front desk a few times but not pick up either.

Read More
Read Less