Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 415 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    25

stephanie is amazing

By

10 July 2017

club

Loved Stephanie! she is an incredible employee whom should be promoted as manager. Stephanie reflects all the qualities every employee should strive for kindness, attentiveness, friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Day - Good

By

05 July 2017

club

Our flight got cancelled so we had to find a place to stay. I had recently signed up for the rewards program so it was my first choice. We ended up being able to see remains from the 1964 Worlds Fair, walk through a park and try Peruvian food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

02 July 2017

club

Great as always. Very close to the airport. Free shuttle ride. Great for stranded passengers. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Goodbye IHG

By

01 July 2017

platinumelite

I drove 6 hours from Washington D.C. to this hotel and arrived around 1130 pm. After providing my ID and credit card to the front desk manager I was told I already checked in. I looked at the manager and said how could this be as I'm standing right in front of you with my bags. He decided to call the room they assigned to the "other " me and no one answered. The manager said maybe they just checked me in automatically because of the time and gave me keys to the room assigned at 315 pm. I went to the room and opened the door and the TV was on and clothes all over the place. I went back downstairs to the front desk and informed him of the situation. He then called his manager that check the "other" me in and told her that someone else is in the room and it wasn't the right person. I asked the desk manager if he saw ID from the other person and how could this happen. He said that his manager checked the person in but she's really good at verifying IDs etc.

At thus point I told him this is bigger than me waiting to get a room but someone is impersonating me and that serious. Did he have an ID with my name, it's a government rate so surely you checked for a DoD ID card. He again apologized and said his manager will compensate my account with 1000's (plural) of points. At this point not only am I not trusting the manager but the entire staff at this establishment. I asked to check the reservation and clearly the person signature was not mine and his first name was Aurther. I haven't been compensated nor contacted by this hotel and I checked out over 4 days. As a platinum member I expect more and identity fraud is a serious matter.

Read More
Read Less

Best service anywhere

By

21 June 2017

The front desk staff and shuttle drivers are the best of any hotel I've stayed at in the past number of years - including hotels at two and three times the rate.

Read More
Read Less

Major Construction

By

31 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is really torn up now. I would recommend you stay elsewhere until finished.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

29 May 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Shuttle bus was very prompt and took us to a local restaurant and pick up.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable Bed

By

21 May 2017

The stay was satisfactory. The hotel lobby was under construction at the time. I personally didn't like location of the hotel in regard to the volume of traffic in leaving and returning to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

17 May 2017

My stay at HI Express was my second time there and it didn't disappoint, great staff all the way around.Even with some renovations going on it was manageable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

04 May 2017

Could have been better if construction was complete and workers not busting into our room.

Read More
Read Less

very disappointed

By

25 April 2017

As a Spire Member with IHG, I obviously stay at your hotels often. This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
First of all, the reviews said it was completely remodeled. It needs to be and there is construction, but it is far from done. There was people roaming the halls that did not belong there and I had children playing outside of my doorway at 3am...while the mother yelled at them to be quiet so she could sleep. The carpet was disgusting!!
The staff that I dealt with were wonderful. Stephanie at the front desk was more than accommodating and I had another staff member actually walk me to my room and checked the closet, shower, behind curtains etc for safety reasons. This hotel should be closed until the renovations are complete. I should have checked out immediately and found another hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and nice neighborhood

By

18 April 2017

The staff was great! Friendly and helpful. Many good places to eat within walking distance or use the hotel shuttle. My first time to NYC and Queens...had a good time wandering around one day. Nice neighborhood. They are adding more rooms...so be patient with the construction.

Read More
Read Less