Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 382 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    21

Excellent stay

By

30 November 2016

The staff is extremely friendly, and the airport shuttle service is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice but the van drivers were rude!

By

20 November 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was up to the standards of the Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at in the past however management needs to emphasize to it's hotel van drivers that we (hotel guests) are not there to do their job of opening and closing van doors and we are not there to be insulted or hurried when getting out of the hotel vans.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
I truly apologize for your experience with our drivers. Also we appreciate your feedback, we will address this issue with a the appropriate departments.
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

12 November 2016

club

I have stayed at several IGH hotels in the last 2 months in New York. The first IGH stay in New York, I was not treated like an IGH member. I was placed in a basement room near an elevator shaft room. I could not sleep I heard banging all night long. I finally called the desk clerk around 3:30 AM, who came down to hear what I thought was construction going on in the basement. The clerk, informed me, that is was an elevator shaft room. The clerk did asked if I wanted to be moved. At 3:30 in the morning and leaving at 6:00 AM that morning. Who would want to gather their belonging move. I was charged a higher rate, and I asked for several discounts. I was told that their discounted rooms was sold out. I was not informed or did not know, if this IGH served a continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
We Appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

NY/Cruise Vacaion

By

31 October 2016

club

The shuttle from from the airport was on time and helpful. The staff was very helpful. We were able to arrange a wonderful tour of the city with a door to door pick up. We felt safe at all times. The staff arranged transportation to the cruise dock in Brooklin.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 October 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

29 October 2016

club

nice rooms and service, close to our destination, staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
31 October 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for airport travel

By

02 October 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at LaGuardia Holiday Inn Express. Took advantage of shuttle and long term parking at the hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The shuttle drivers were friendly, helpful with luggage and prompt in getting us to/from airport. The valet parking was easy and valet was friendly and prompt. Rooms are small, but this is Metro NY - the rooms were clean, comfortable. Best of all the staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again (we've stayed before and had the same positive experience)

Posted byHotelStaff
04 October 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us then and now. We look forward to seeing you again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, but hotel lacked quality

By

28 September 2016

club

The hotel staff was excellent! We felt welcome and well cared for. From the front desk to the shuttle and the sweet lady who served breakfast. The hotel is older and undergoing much needed renovations. The breakfast was served in a guest room on the second floor which was crowded and very warm. The juice machine needs to be replaced, bad taste. Our room was comfortable, but in need of updating and the bathtub didn't drain when we showered. Overall we felt this hotel didn't meet the quality we have come to expect when staying at HI Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in providing excellent customer service. We value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very quiet room

By

25 September 2016

club

Given how busy the area around the hotel, the room was very well insulated - very quiet; and the bed was very comfortable. And, after a week in Italian hotels with small shower stalls and low water pressure, we really enjoyed the feel of great water pressure in the shower and enough room to move around.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT Staff

By

20 September 2016

While the condition of the room left something to be desired, the staff was GREAT. Nancy, at the front desk was VERY helpful and explained how to get around the area.
The mirror in the bathroom was falling apart and wall paper was peeling off the wall in the bedroom. A hole in the ceiling was stuffed w/Kleenex, certainly not what I expected for the price paid. The service provided by the staff, front desk, shuttle driver, etc. was sooo good that it outweighed the shortcomings of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in providing excellent customer service. We value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

easy access to airport

By

19 September 2016

club

great place to stay when you need easy access to La Guardia Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. Yours in Hospitality, Nancy Barrios Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 September 2016

club

“The hotel was nice and in a good location. Restaurants were good and lobby was a great meeting spot. Rooms were very updated. Bathroom was very nice too. We had a double room for an adult and two kids and it was very adequatel. The room was cleaned each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in providing excellent customer service. We value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Yours in Hospitality, Nancy Barrios Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

US Open must

By

15 September 2016

club

Great hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast options, great experience. A must if planning a visit to the US Open. Ideal location and the shuttle service is fabulous.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in providing excellent customer service. We value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Yours in Hospitality, Nancy Barrios Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less