Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 692 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

692Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    337
  • 4 Sterne
    262
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Clean, spacious room with very comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff.

By

30. März 2021

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay and we’re made to feel welcome by the friendly staff. Everyone was very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The room was well equipped with coffee/tea facilities, a fridge, flat screen TV, a hairdryer and even an iron and ironing board. Although the hotel is not in the centre of Gent ,there is a bus stop just outside with a good link to the city centre. Members of staff informed us of transport options .The breakfast buffet was corona-friendly and we enjoyed our breakfast in our room. We ordered takeaway to be delivered to the hotel and the receptionist informed us when it arrived and provided cutlery and ice for our drinks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and clean

By

22. März 2021

This was the typical Holiday Inn with good service and cleanliness. Appreciate the limited continental breakfast even with covid. The bed was super comfortable and room very clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour agréable

By

22. März 2021

club

Séjour très agréable. Chambre spacieuse. Acceuil sympathique.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Même si on me paie, je ne mets plus jamais les pieds dans cet hôtel

By

16. Februar 2021

club

On a passé la pire soirée de Saint-Valentin dans le froid. Le petit-déjeuner était banal. Puisque pas d prise dans la chambre.Et même pas un geste commercial. J'ai vraiment gaspillé mon argent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Gent

By

08. Februar 2021

club

Positiva , personale accogliente
Sicurezza e pulizia per il momento difficile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at the Holliday Inn.

By

13. Januar 2021

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn in Ghent many times, I've always received great service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre spacieuse

By

02. Januar 2021

club

La chambre est propre et spacieuse, la salle de bain est aussi propre. La kitchenette dans la chambre est fonctionnelle avec un micro-onde et des ustensiles de cuisine. Le lit est confortable. L'hôtel respecte les normes covid en mettant à disposition du gel désinfectant à tous les étages et à l'accueil.
Bon séjour dans cette hôtel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenenient stopover

By

14. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located near the highways that pass through Gent. The hotel is comfortable with decent bedrooms and offered a takeaway breakfast suitable for coronavirus times. Staff were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

08. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Would recommend and likely to stay again if visiting Ghent or Bruge area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22. November 2020

club

Outstanding customer service.....................................................................................................................................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mit corona alles ok

By

13. November 2020

platinumelite

note 2 alles gut komme gerne wieder, mit covid alles save

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always our hotel of choice

By

12. November 2020

Love this hotel.
We always stay here when we visit Gent, the whole hotel experience is always 100% in every way

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen