Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 708 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Repos dans une destination sympa

By

July 28, 2021

L’hôtel est très calme , le personnel est très sympathique et on est à 10 minutes en voiture du centre ville il faut être motorisé si non s’informer pour les transports en commun

Read More
Read Less

chambre et personnel très agréable

By

July 26, 2021

Séjour agréable, personnel souriant et à l'écoute des demandes, chambre spacieuse, propre et calme, bien situé proche des accès rapides et du centre

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Hotel!

By

July 10, 2021

We recently stayed here for two nights to visit Gent and Brugge and we would come back 20 times if we could! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. But the staff was so kind and helpful. The helped us navigate the bus and train to get to our daily destinations and then even helped us order Domino’s Pizza for our kids. It’s also in excellent proximity to the bus and train station. And as IHG rewards members they really took care of us! 10/10 would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Cote de notre séjour

By

July 03, 2021

club

Lit confortable pas de bruit pendant la nuit, le gaspillage est évité

Read More
Read Less

Ghent

By

June 30, 2021

The hotel has potential but the HVAC was undersize and was difficult for it to cool and running out of hot water for a shower was not pleasant. That said the staff was understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as always

By

June 27, 2021

club

Friendly staff with family hospitality. Clean. Very soundproof rooms for good rest and relaxation. Hopefully the restaurant will open up again soon. The breakfast buffet was nutritious wrapped and wrapped portions for protection from airborne germs- and you could dine in finishes or bring food to your room.

Read More
Read Less

en bicyclette vers la côte

By

June 02, 2021

club

hôtel situé dans une toile de routes , à fontilnnement minimum , qui n’est pas seulement expliqué par la situation actuelle .
Le prix qui est demandé est dérisoire en considérant la qualité offerte .

Read More
Read Less

Solides Stadthotel

By

May 31, 2021

club

Wir haben nur 1 Nacht hier verbracht.
Der Empfang war super, der Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und aufmerksam.
Das Zimmer ist geräumig, aber etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Bett und Matratze waren aber sehr angenehm.
Das Frühstück war sehr reduziert, evtl wegen Covid.
Alles in allem, für ein paar Nächte durchaus zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Problème parking

By

May 25, 2021

club

Le tarif indiqué dans la réservation était trompeur.
J’ai dû ajouter 19€ de parking supplémentaire lors de mon arrivée.
J’ai eu l’impression de compenser une partie de la comm prise par Booking.
Très déçu !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour en famille

By

May 24, 2021

club

Le personnel était très accueillant. La chambre propre et tout était fait pour se sentir à l'aise.
L'hôtel était proche d'un arrêt de bus ce qui permettait d'être au centre ville en 20 minutes, très pratique.

Read More
Read Less

Déçu

By

May 17, 2021

club

Très déçu de cet hôtel mais je laisse le doute à la crise du Covid

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

May 16, 2021

club

Rapport qualité - prix inégalable. Très bon accueil, propreté de la chambre impeccable.
Chambre familiale très confortable.

Read More
Read Less