Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 296 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

chambre propre

By

April 24, 2017

club

nous avons séjourné 1 nuit dans cet Hotel en famille afin de faire visiter la ville de Gand à nos enfants.

Chambre très propre, lit confortable (queen bed) chambre familiale avec 2 grands lits.

Par contre on entend beaucoup les bruits de l'extérieur (personnes en train de parler)

Le petit déjeuner est bien fourni et de bonne qualité.

Le personnel est agréable

Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortable

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hôtel confortable, bonne qualité de service, personnel avenant. J'y reviendrais.

Read More
Read Less

Literie excellente

By

April 23, 2017

J'ai apprécié : literie , propreté, situation , commodités. Pause agréable entre 2 jours de réunion.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Exceeded expectations in all areas. Great room, service, breakfast and value.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

good location and great stay
breakfast was basic but was sufficient

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful clean and well priced

By

April 19, 2017

club

Good location for the Spring Regatta recomended
By other friends from previous visits.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

April 15, 2017

club

I chose the Holiday Inn because it was not far off the track for our onward journey and not far from the city centre. The staff on reception offered information about buses and trams to the city before I even had a chance to ask. The children were delighted with their room a king size bed each. Although near an autoroute the double glazing meant that you could not hear the traffic. Breakfast was very relaxed and was constantly topped up. I will certainly use this hotel group again. A very enjoyable start to our holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Gute ruhige Zimmer mit Top Frühstück

By

April 14, 2017

club

Die Lage insz. trotz Distanz zum Zentrum perfekt für einen Besuch in Gent.
Öffentlicher Nahverkehr bringt einen schnell in die City und auch die Kosten für ein Taxi sind Nachbildung Rahmen.
Die Zimmer sind gut und das Personal ausgesprochen freundlich. Beim Frühstück vermisst man nichts.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very comfortable and pleasant hotel, friendly staff and good selection of beer and food in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here whilst taking part in De Ronde. Can't fault it

Read More
Read Less

Gent

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Complessivamente un buon soggiorno..........................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

My experience at this hotel was excellent. The staff are always friendly, the rooms clean, I love that there are 2 different type of pillows and the breakfast is sufficient.

My only complaints are that the shower curtains are not long enough to meet the floor so water leaks all over the bathroom floor. And the curtains don't entirely meet the walls and are a tad short so that the sunlight blasts in the room in the mornings making it difficult to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I will have my team take a look at the shower curtains and the window curtains. There is a velcro strip around the edges, you should be able to block out the sunlight with that. Sincerely, Laurens Roels, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less