Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 359 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    2

Parfait

By

17 October 2017

Bonne literie. Un petit problème avec la douche l'eau sort ,rideau un peu court.Sol tout mouillé.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

11 October 2017

club

Hotel was great and staff was welcoming. Our sons were hopeful for a pool but that’s ok. The bar was a huge convenience, food well priced and delicious! The only thing I’d like to see changed would be to add waffles to the breakfast selection, it is Belgium after all!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying in a hotel with U.S. amenities in a foreign location. Would definitely stay here again if we go back to this area. Loved the free breakfast, clean facilities, and easy on-off highway access.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel.

By

02 October 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Gent.The manager even sent us an e-mail before our stay welcoming us.This gave me an opportunity to say we would be checking in after 10pm.Everything about the hotel was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel

By

29 September 2017

platinumelite

It is a great business hotel very close to City center Gent however still away from the crowd and close to the motorway to be able to drive out quickly for one's destination.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

29 September 2017

club

La atención fue excelente por parte del personal , especialmente por Gerald, creo que es la mejor persona que está trabajando allí. En cuanto a la limpieza debería mejorar un poco en las habitaciones sobretodo en los baños .

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Gent

By

24 September 2017

club

Website gave me the wrong dates.
Helpdesk promised a rate but final billing was 23 euro higher.
Diappointing. Too expensive for the value.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business

By

23 September 2017

club

Everything is great for the price. Little far from the most happening area at Ghent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great family rooms

By

17 September 2017

We took a family room which was excellent and clean. Restaurant was closing when we arrived and we only had one choice of vegetarian food which was pasta. This was more expensive than the quivalent pasta with meat which and was very expensive so we opted for a take away pizza which was a shame. Staff were good and helpful.
DIssappointed to be charged for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Camera eccellente colazione da migliorare

By

15 September 2017

Camera grande e spaziosa, superiore rispetto al livello medio della catena Holiday Inn Express: ampia, con frigo (vuoto) e macchina del caffè tipo Nespresso con qualche capsula di cortesia, letto molto comodo, bagno pulitissimo con solito set di sapone liquido a parete che solitamente si trova negli HI Express ma con disponibilità alla reception di prodotti aggiuntivi su richiesta. Unico neo: la doccia ha la tenda di plastica....
Hall accogliente e checkin veloce e personale gentile e professionale.
Colazione da migliorare: poca scelta, succhi di frutta mediocri. Sarebbe bello offrire una colazione con prodotti di migliore qualità, biologici e loco-regionali.
Lontano dal centro ma facilmente raggiungibile con i bus che passano appena fuori dall'hotel. Nel parcheggio dell'hotel (in gestione) ci sono numerose ricariche per le auto elettriche Tesla.
Comunque buon rapporto qualità - prezzo. Consigliato.

Read More
Read Less

servicio y habitacion estupenda

By

13 September 2017

club

preferiria parking mas economico, y seria un 10de 10 por lo demas servicio personal y habitacion excelente paara su categoria

Read More
Read Less

Fussböden

By

08 September 2017

club

Überall sind alte abgetragene Teppiche vorhanden, neue Fussböden und neue Farbe wurde das Hotel wieder top machen !

Read More
Read Less