Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 682 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

mit corona alles ok

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

note 2 alles gut komme gerne wieder, mit covid alles save

Read More
Read Less

Always our hotel of choice

By

12 November 2020

Love this hotel.
We always stay here when we visit Gent, the whole hotel experience is always 100% in every way

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse et confortable

By

08 October 2020

club

Rien à redire sur la qualité du service et le confort de l'hôtel. Reste le prix exorbitant du parking (19€ la nuit) qui fait que nous ne reviendrons peut être pas.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

07 October 2020

Je n'ai pas été satisfait de mon séjour chez Holliday Inn à Gent!
- Chauffage dans la chambre en panne
- Pas de brosse à WC dans la salle de bain!!!
- Prix du parking 19€/jour exorbitant
- Viennoiserie et salade de fruit pas frais
- Rideau de douche peu pratique

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Service as expected!

By

28 September 2020

I regularly pass through Gent while travelling on official business. I can always count on this hotel and professional staff to make a very long drive a lot more bearable!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay for travelling through Europe.

By

18 September 2020

club

Perfect and easy access for travel by car through Europe. Very comfortable after a long hard day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Pas de resto après 21h30!

By

16 September 2020

club

Pas de service pour dîner après 21h30, pour des itinérants, ce n'est pas acceptable pour ce type d’hôtel! Soit c'est moins cher, soit le service est approprié. Il faut choisir!

Read More
Read Less

service excellent

By

16 September 2020

club

9/10 service excellent et accès facile en voiture
personnel disponible, aimable et souriant

Read More
Read Less

OK for a short stay

By

09 September 2020

club

The hotel is in a good location and the bedroom is quite comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotdl could improve the services provided: mineral water in the bedroom, better breakfast (at the moment, it would be a very basic b

Read More
Read Less

Hamburg stay away

By

05 September 2020

platinumelite

Not a good hotel to stay..
The bathroom is old, wash basin is cracked.
No tea coffee or even water in the room. Excused because of Covid.
No Laundry, even if you are staying for 5 days.

Breakfast is very limited and that too time slot of like 10:30am which is almost close to lunch time.

Definitely would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

12 August 2020

club

Great service and very clean rooms. Bed most comfortable in the world!

Read More
Read Less

Recharged my car and myself

By

11 August 2020

Overall a good experience. Can recommend and will come back.

Read More
Read Less