Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 663 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

663opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    253
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Freundlichkeit und Service

By

21 abril 2020

ich bin mit den Leistungen zufrieden und komme bestimmt auch wieder

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay in Ghent

By

16 marzo 2020

A superb stay in Ghent, a good base to visit the city. Friendly and helpful staff at the hotel gave advice that enhanced our visit. The only (very minor) point to consider is the limited choice of vegan options at the adjoining restaurant- there are options just a bit limited. More options are available in town so this is no reason not to choose the hotel, and the restaurant is not really holiday inn so this is quibbling.i
It’s a holiday inn express and ticks all boxes in that regard. A 20 min walk into town, two minutes to the bus or five to the tram. Why stay in town?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guter Anschluß ins zentrum

By

16 marzo 2020

Zimmer groß, aber kein Schrank, weil 2 Doppelbetten, Waschbecken zu klein, Dusche mit Duschvorhang, Parken im Industriegebiet zu teuer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schlechte Rezeption

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Das Zimmer war gut. Die Abfertigung an der Rezeption war schlecht. Das im Nachhinein noch zusätzlich Geld von meiner EC Karte abgebucht wurde für eine Leistung für die ich bis heute noch nicht weiß wofür ohne das meine EC Karte vor Ort war ist eine Frechheit und wird noch Konsequenzen haben und das Hotel wird nie wieder von mir gebucht werden.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great base for our visit

By

12 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Welcoming friendly staff and a nice room with a decent breakfast. Good links to town centre by bus and tram close by. Definitely a good choice for us on a few days leisure break

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour très agréable

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Il n'y a pas grand chose à redire sur mon séjour. La chambre et les sanitaires étaient propres. L'établissement est bien insonorisé tant des bruits extérieurs que des bruits intérieurs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting mom in Ghent

By

08 marzo 2020

Every morning we started with a great breakfast. There was a large variety of food, nice breakfast room to dine at our leisure and a current newspaper to read.

Rooms were always very clean. It was nice to have a choice between an soft and a firm pillow. Very quite in the evening making it easy to fall asleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Letto comodo e ottima colazione

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Ottimo rapporto qualitá prezzo. Gente una bellissima cittá con la possibilitá di raggiungere velocemente Bruge, Anversa e Bruxelles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room but bathroom broken

By

02 marzo 2020

Overall good experience, nice Expreaa Hotel. Just was very disappointed with the quailty of the bathroom and the way it was handled

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel cómodo, tranquilo y perfecta relación calidad-precio

By

28 febrero 2020

club

El hotel está situado a las afueras de Gante pero al lado hay una parada de autobús, la línea 8, q te lleva de directamente al centro. Si prefieres el tranvía, cruzando el puente a unos 300m está si parada y te llevas a la estación de tren St Pieters. Así q está muy bien comunicado.
La habitación cuádruple era muy amplia, cómoda y el hotel silencioso. Nuestro descanso fue perfecto. El desayuno típico de un holiday inn, buffet con variedades de pan y
embutido, además de una gofrera que hacía las delicias de
mis hijos.
Lo recomendaría 100% si vas con niños porque aunque está alejado del centro, está muy bien comunicado con los transportes públicos y la relación calidad precio es excelente.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

24 febrero 2020

Nice parking, nice rooms, very nice staff. Good cleanliness.

Good location. We visited Ghent, Bruges and Brussels from here.

Horrible breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

21 febrero 2020

club

Overall the hotel was exactly what we were expecting and the included breakfast was nice for families with young kids. However, the price for parking was ridiculous considering the location is in an industrial park with ample parking. Also we left the “Do not service room” door placard on the handle and when we returned we found that it had been completely discarded and the room was cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información