Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Forks

4051 32nd Avenue , Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1137 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1137Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    925
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

GREAT STAFF

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

EVERYTHING WENT WELL AND ONLINE CHECK IN SAVED TIME. THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE IS THE TERRIBLE FOAM PLATES FOR BREAKFAST.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

Very clean And very good breakfast Is the staff was very helpful And very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Grand Forks

By

05. Dezember 2021

Exceptionally clean, well operated hotel. Staff are professional and knowledgeable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

04. Dezember 2021

Everything went smooth. I had no issues or unexpected disruptions
Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Bed was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. Dezember 2021

The hotel was a great price the rooms were clean and the breakfast was yummy I would stay here every time we visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

21. November 2021

club

Excellent staff, excellent room, excellent food and water, excellent bathroom. We were placed close to an outside door to accommodate my service dog. Thank you.
We also received assistance in getting our Covid documents printed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

17. November 2021

platinumelite

Very clean hotel with friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy an respectful people

By

15. November 2021

platinumelite

Thank you for the warm welcome breakfast was very good an the most happy staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable room with excellent staff.

By

14. November 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at most of the Grand Forks, ND area hotels many times over the years on business travel. The Holiday Inn has become my go-to due to the combination of comfort, cleanliness, staff service, and overall best value. Every time I visit, I notice the same great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, Great Staff but soundproofing is issue

By

14. November 2021

Staff at hotel was very friendly, responsive and helpful. Room was very clean -- love the feather pillows. Want one! Nice to see the hot breakfast back. Well stocked and breakfast lady very friendly. Great WIFI no issues and I was on a video call for hours. My only complaint is that the floors are very loud. Meaning when the person above me was walking it sounded like an elephant. And I know that my floor was the same as you can hear yourself walking. Or if someone was in hallway you could hear everything they were saying. I should note that the patrons were not loud or doing anything out of ordinary. For a short stay it is ok but if staying for longer periods of time I would suggested requesting top floor room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. November 2021

Excellent stay all around. Highly recommend and would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen