Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 340 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Relaxing get-away

By

August 09, 2016

We had booked a room at this hotel for one night. It was meant to be a short get-away and shopping trip. We ended up staying two extra days! Comfortable room, close to all types of shopping and plenty of restaurants make this an ideal location. We had a king executive suite...a nice size for the two of us. Quiet room made it easy to sleep at night. The mattress was a bit soft for our liking, but we do have a personal preference for a very firm mattress so this is likely not going to be an issue for most people. Nice big window to look out, fridge to keep you wine and snacks chilled, and a coffee maker in the room is always ideal. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly and helpful. Only wish was that there had been a bit of variety on the eggs served in the morning. Definitely recommend this hotel and we will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean With Good Customer Service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Was greeted by courteous employees and the facility was clean and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments. We take pride in offering a clean and comfortable hotel with great employees. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

WOULD FORK AGAIN

By

July 23, 2016

club

Wonderful place, friendly staff, and comfortable room! A

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for the great (and creative) comments. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Grand Forks.
Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay

By

July 15, 2016

Love the beds, upgraded room for ten dollars worth every penny for the family two queens and sofa sleeper worked great for 5 of us will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for the nice comment and for staying with us again. I love to hear that you upgraded your room and were able to enjoy the extra space that your family needed. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great location, shopping and near college.
Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear that our location perfectly fit your needs. We look forward to your next visit to Grand Forks.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and very comfortable bed

By

July 05, 2016

club

My wife and I always stay in a holiday Inn Hotel,
we found that this is one of the best hotels
to stay in, no matter where.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your Loyalty to Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service.

By

July 01, 2016

club

We arrived very late at night and were able to get a late check-out the following morning. The customer service was friendly both at check-in and check-out and they even called a taxi for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for the great comments about our customer service. I am happy to hear we were able to accommodate your late check out request and assist with your taxi needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 20, 2016

Stayed here several times, it has always been nice

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to your hotel and IHG. We love hearing great comments from our IHG Spire Rewards Club members. Thanks again for the great comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 20, 2016

club

The room and common areas were clean and the staff friendly. We didn't hear the thunderstorm during the night! We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
I am happy to hear that your room was so clean and comfortable that you missed out on the Thunderstorm. We love hearing how much our guests enjoy their stay. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

clean, convenient location to shopping

By

June 05, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable, the hot tub was hot, and the breakfast was good. A very pleasant stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments. We look forward to seeing you soon on your next trip down to Grand Forks.
Read More
Read Less

Slept GREAT

By

May 29, 2016

club

AWESOME! My daughter works there and booked my room for me. Had always stayed elswhere but never again. Always Holiday Inn. My wife and I agree on that. Wonderful experience

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments. I am thrilled to hear that we have turned you into a loyal Holiday Inn Express guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!!

By

May 26, 2016

We were greeted by very friendly and accommodating staff. Cheerful and ready to meet the public.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments about our service. We take pride in friendly service that makes you want to return. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less