Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 407 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

weekend stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

everything was good. staff was great especially the morning person in dining area. she was friendly and checked with everyone to see they were doing ok. except pool was small

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds

By

March 18, 2017

The front desk staff very nice and friendly at check-in. They answered all my questions about which restaurants were the best in the area.

Read More
Read Less

State GBB Tournament for work

By

March 14, 2017

Found my new place to stay in GF...great value, facilities, staff, and service...just what I needed. Location is great too for proximity to dining, shopping, and Alerus Center.

Read More
Read Less

Be picky

By

March 10, 2017

club

At check-in we were greeted by a welcoming staff member. He briefed us on all the hotels amenities as well as the breakfast hours.

The room was clean and neat, up to par with other HIE hotels.

Sleep was difficult due to the highway noise and blowing horn of passing trains. I was disappointed by this as other HIE hotels have excellent sound isolation from the outside. I recommend requesting a room away from the highway side.

On the second night of our stay my daughter pointed out there was black mold in the A/C unit vents. This is something I normally check for at check-in but haven't seen a problem with in a long time. Since it was late, I ensured the unit was off and reported it at check out.

The staff member was very courteous and said he'd have housekeeping take care of it.

The breakfast had a large variety of food for pretty much all tastes. The area attendant ensured everything was stocked. The breakfast provides what My family needs to start the day; one of the reasons we stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 10, 2017

Good hotel, great staff, would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great family weekend

By

March 09, 2017

club

This was a great family weekend. We all liked the morning breakfast very much. My grandbabies loved the pool. the whole family loved the stay in your motel

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed I have slept in in years

By

March 09, 2017

club

The bed was awesome had the best night sleep in years. The room and bathroom was very clean and friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 06, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and clean facility. Highly recommend a stay here if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service nice staff

By

February 27, 2017

The staff is very friendly, beds are comfortable, breakfeast is delicious wish they had waffles as well as pancakes but that's just me being picky I'll definitely be staying here when I get the chance

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable...

By

February 24, 2017

The hotel was a good place to stay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Not sure if the hotel was full, but it was very quiet. Didn't hear too many people (or kids) running through the halls, which was nice. The only one little con would be having a room next to the elevators. You can really hear them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Service

By

February 24, 2017

Very happy with my stay. Customer care very good along with how clean the room was.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, quiet room

By

February 23, 2017

club

This hotel is in an excellent location for shopping, dining. We heard no noise while in our room. It could use abit of an update on woodwork. Breakfast was okay, but would love some cut up fresh fruit ! Enjoyed the egg whites omelets. Pancakes too heavy would prefer waffles. Staff friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less