Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 422 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

My Stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Having an ethernet connection in the room is great!

My bed was very comfortable as were the pillows, but could have used more. There were 4 pillows I just like a lot of pillows.

I wish there had been a shuttle service, however, I understand that it is not always cost effective.

Read More
Read Less

Business Visit

By

April 25, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful in assisting my family while I was conducting business.

Read More
Read Less

clean, quiet room

By

April 25, 2017

club

Stay was brief, as were attending a funeral in a neighboring city with no hotel facilities. Have in the past in another state been offered a discount for those attending funerals.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

This is my favorite hotel in Grand Forks. The rooms and hotel are always clean and the beds and bedding are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Grand Forks

By

April 09, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was great! The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful and the breakfast was more than I would expect from a continental breakfast. We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep!

By

April 06, 2017

Always get a great nights sleep, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service comfortable stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

It was a great stay the breakfast was great. My boys basketball team loved the pool the beds where great we all got a good night sleep the whole weekend. The staff was awesome they where really helpful whit the needs we had . Over all it was a great stay and we will be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Everything was comfortable and clean.

By

April 05, 2017

club

Everything worked out great. I would recommend stay here. I would stay here again. It was clean and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 02, 2017

Great room, clean and comfortable, Hotel close to shopping and events. Easy to locate near interstate. Staff went out of way to make us feel comfortable. Have stayed at this hotel several times and will be returning. Still in great condition with exception that hot tubs require some maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast selection

By

April 02, 2017

club

My problem was the king room and pool were not the same as shown on the internet. It looked like we would be getting a bigger room with a whirl pool tub and a much better pool
Also I don't like the fact that after I booked the room, I am always routed to some timeshare salesperson
I got caught with this last year

Read More
Read Less

Return leisure traveler

By

March 31, 2017

Comfortable, convenient location, clean, fantastic treadmill, pool is perfect for therapeutic needs, quiet, great sleep! My first choice in GF for consistency and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable rest

By

March 29, 2017

club

I enjoyed having the extra sofa in our room. With two adults, two teenage boys and March Madness on TV... it was nice to have a little space "away" within the room.

Read More
Read Less