Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Forks

4051 32nd Avenue , Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 977 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    793
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean, welcoming

By

July 11, 2020

club

Service was solid. Hotel clean. Check in and check out were easy. Front desk efficient, warm and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Environment

By

July 02, 2020

club

Every staff member we encountered was extremely courteous and helpful. The room was clean and our bed was very comfortable!
The morning staff helping with breakfast were quick and efficient and the 2 ladies serving food had huge smiles you could see through their masks. Was slightly disappointed breakfast only went until 9 however.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t waste your time reserving a room here!

By

June 30, 2020

You all have horrible staff members. She put me on hold for 15 mins then hung up the phone. I had to book my room online. When we I arrive to the facility, your front desk clerk was walking around talking and laughing on her cell phone. I see why I was on hold for so long.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 24, 2020

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. We'll be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel doesn’t honor save the environment promo

By

June 16, 2020

I had 3 rooms for 2 nights each and all three rooms put out the door tag for the save the environment bonus where we skip the cleaning of our rooms in return for 500 bonus points. I have still not received the bonus even after asking a staff member about it when leaving. The staff member stated that they are entered in manually and they will show up soon. They never showed up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 13, 2020

club

Bed was extremely comfortable room was cool and quiet

Read More
Read Less

UND Visit

By

June 02, 2020

Nice hotel, room very clean, upgraded, quick check in and out. Pool open and clean. Had issue with slow tub drain, reported after first night, but nothing was done. Reported it again when we left, hope it is taken care of. Keys programed for only one night, but we stayed two, not sure why, just an inconvenience. Overall a nice place and we are regular customers, only minor issues. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Enjoyable Experience

By

May 19, 2020

Everything was exactly as I expected. As a retiree, I travel in and out of state a lot, and I always choose Holiday Inn Express if I can find one for evening rest.

I would like the coffee to be a bit stronger and a decaf option, as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

May 09, 2020

I stay at this location every time I come to Grand Forks. The location to restaurants and shopping is great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice new clean rooms

By

May 09, 2020

I've stayed here several times for business. Clean, comfortable rooms, nice breakfast pre covid days and several breakfast offerings during covid, which is more than most hotels

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 02, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were clean. Staff was great. Renovated rooms are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 19, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. Comfortable beds and tentative employees.

Read More
Read Less