Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Forks

4051 32nd Avenue , Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1112 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    903
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stay at the last minute.

By

September 22, 2021

Excellent property. Clean and efficient.
Greeted promptly and the room was exceptionally clean and sanitized.
Would recommend this property to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and calming stay

By

September 21, 2021

Typical run of the mill holiday inn experience. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly, pool and fitness amenities available, beds are comfortable. Only complaint is the water pressure in the showers is pretty weak and it takes a long time to heat up.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 17, 2021

club

Rooms where very clean and staff friendly. Only issue was pancake machine was broke

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 09, 2021

club

The staff were friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and the atmosphere was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and great hospitality!

By

September 09, 2021

This is definitely a great place to stay! Friendly and helpful staff! Very comfortable and affordable! Clean!

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

August 28, 2021

club

The roo. Was very comfortable and I don't belive the customer service could have been any better. I was happy with my stay and would definitely come back again. I would also recommend it to anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 26, 2021

We frequently use this hotel when traveling to Grand Forks. It is always comfortable and relaxing. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay all around

By

August 26, 2021

Stayed here for a long weekend and have absolutely no complaints! Rooms are great, beds are comfy, front desk people are great, housekeeping will come at your request, breakfast is nice. In general no complaints here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 25, 2021

Clean and comfortable room. We had a great stay. Location is very nice and hotel is easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

consistently good

By

August 23, 2021

I always stay at this property when traveling through Grand Forks (before the world fell apart, that was annually). I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

uncaring staff

By

August 18, 2021

club

For five nights I complained about the air conditioner cycling on and off and keeping me awake. I had to turn the Air conditioner off each night and endure the heat. Everyday the staff told me it wasn't broken or that it had been fixed when it had not.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 17, 2021

club

very friendly staff, very nice rooms, good breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less