Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 378 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best Place to stay in Grand Forks

By

January 16, 2017

Love this place breakfast is awesome and the staff is very friendly. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Family visit in Grand Forks

By

January 10, 2017

club

We selected the Holiday Inn Express based on IHG and location - easy access to I-29 and nearby shops and restaurants. The hot breakfast was wonderful and the attendant each morning prompt and friendly. Our room was comfortable with everything we needed. Front Desk staff was very accommodating and smiled at every encounter. We'll be back! Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful comments about out hotel. We take pride in our jobs and enjoy making our guests happy. We hope to see you on your next trip to Grand Forks.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

They did very well in accommodation and treated guests well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the great comments! We take pride in treating our guests well. We will see you on your next trip to Grand Forks.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas in Grand Forks

By

January 05, 2017

club

Had to leave on my trip a day early to avoid an incoming storm. The Grand Forks Holiday Inn Express was very acomadating and made it easy to spend Christmas away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
"Ohhhhh the weather outside was frightful, and we hope the Holiday Inn Express was so delightful." We are sorry to hear the weather changed your travel plans, but we are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you during your next trip to Grand Forks.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Thank you! This was a great hotel stay and the staff was very friendly, good breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you visit Grand Forks.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

December 25, 2016

Great place because of the staff. Friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 24, 2016

club

This is an excellent place to stop whether on your way through Grand Forks or stopping to shop. It is located beside the interstate, not close enough to hear road noise, and in the midst of the major shopping area and restaurants in Grand Forks. I have been using this hotel for approx. 6 years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Shopping in Grand Forks

By

December 14, 2016

It was our first opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Forks and we were very pleased with all aspects of our stay. We plan to stay at this hotel again when visiting Grand Forks and would recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for the great comments about your recent shopping trip to Grand Forks. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to town.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 12, 2016

Overall a very nice hotel, only problem was the snow removal from the parking lot next to the hotel. It was very noisy during the middle of the night.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 21, 2016
Hi Nor E Ann! I appreciate you sharing a feedback about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Forks, ND. Thank you for rating our room cleanliness and services with 4 stars. It has always been our goal to provide exemplary service to our guests. On the other hand, I'm sorry if your night got disturbed because of the noise coming from the outside. I assure you that I have noted your feedback and will be used for future improvements. I value your loyalty as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and I hope that this will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 06, 2016

Good stay. Will stay again. Recommend. Staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments about your recent business trip to Grand Forks. We are thrilled that you would recommend us to others and will stay again. Thanks again for your nice comments about out staff and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

早餐很赞!大床很舒服!

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

早餐很赞,孩子们很喜欢!服务人员也会非常及时的补充吃完的食物!
房间内大床很舒服!床垫软硬度正好适合我!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments about our hotel, beds, and breakfast. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to your next trip to Grand Forks.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT IN ALL WAYS

By

November 17, 2016

club

This hotel was perfect for our one night stay. The room was large.. we had an executive two queen bed room with a pull out couch... plenty of space to relax or watch tv or just sit and talk. the beds were super comfy and one of the most restful sleeps in a hotel (My daughter never sleeps well in hotels and usually requires earplugs.. but she slept very well and she loved the choices of pillows.. soft or firm)... The staff were very friendly and accommodating. the breakfast ladies were busy making sure there was always enough food in each of the areas.. and the food was delicious.. one of the better hotel breakfasts around!!!
All in all I would definitely stay again.. it is close to everything you could need while in grand forks, and the service can't be beat!! Thank you for a wonderful stay.. we will see you again in the near future:)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you for the amazing comments about our hotel. We love hearing such great feedback and are thrilled that you had such a nice stay. We appreciate you staying with us and are happy to hear we will see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less