Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1276 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1276Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    783
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    90

Um....

By

07. Januar 2022

First, check in clerk was great, easy check in.....beyond that....felt uncomfortable being there.
1. They needed a security guard at night to protect cars.
2. Lots of noise off street
3. AC was grinding away .....

4. AC socket had burn marks around the receptacle.

5. Google rates this hotel substantially lower. I compared IHG ratings to Google. It's disconcerting to see bed bug in room on Google.

6. The room was a suite on 3rd floor . They tried stuffing a small refrigerator into the same area....and didn't fit. Why? Because the door used hide it wouldn't close at all. Refrigerator was too big.....

7. Breakfast: Hard to know who was guest and who were family members of hotel employees

HI -APP gave it a higher rating. HI didn't include dates on reviews....Google had dates of comments.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love it comfortable room

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

The was so clean love the size room so big everything was on point

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel. It was very relaxing. Rooms were very spacious.

By

15. Dezember 2021

Everything was great . I will fo back whenever I need a place to getaway and relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best experience of all time!

By

10. Dezember 2021

club

I had a great experience thanks to Larry at the front desk. He help me and my family immensely. He helped with accommodation for my family and gave us great information about the area. I would definitely stay there again thanks to Larry!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting Family

By

30. November 2021

club

My son and I decided at the last minute to visit our family in Jackson MS. Our family homes were already full, my sister had an excellent idea, she said let's check the local hotels. We were blessed to find a room at the Holiday Inn Express, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. The rooms were very clean, so was the lobby area. This was a wonderful experience. We even learned the staff first names, Larry, Kristian, and Janice were excellent host. You really should buy them lunch or give them a "great pat on the back".

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Spot for I-55/Downtown Jackson

By

30. November 2021

club

I’ve stayed here numerous times in recent years and received the usual cleanliness, accessibility and courteous service value as always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

29. November 2021

I usually always use this hotel because it is close to my daughter's school. They are always nice and very accomodating when a requset is made.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Staying Here Again

By

27. November 2021

Usually we have had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express, but not this one. The door was open to the room when we got there and the room was not clean. We asked to change rooms. At 3:30am, the front desk called us to see if we still had the room key to the original room( still don’t know why they did this). The call ended up waking our baby which took a while for her to fall asleep again. Also the linens were nasty in this room too so we laid down some clothes on top and tried to not sleep under the sheets because of the uncleanliness. There was also mold in the corner of the shower with a big piece that had been cut out on the ceiling. When questioning the front desk of the 3:30am call, he just said there was a glitch in the system and nothing else. Never staying here or another Holiday Inn Express again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn-Jackson MS. Don’t stay here

By

25. November 2021

platinumelite

This place is absolutely horrible. Staff is rude and won’t solve any issue you have. Rooms are fair at best. Security guard was twerking and having inappropriate, explicit conversations loud as can be with the staff at 7:30 in the morning. Breakfast was horrible. Do yourself a favor and find another hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and well maintained hotel!!

By

19. November 2021

I loved how clean and well maintained the hotel was. Both receptionists were very polite and made checking in and out a breeze. The room was very nice and spacious and the beds were nice but I didn’t like that they only had sheets without a blanket or comforter. Other than that this hotel stay was very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, comfortable rooms, great staff

By

17. November 2021

Convenient location, the property is in need of cleaning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Stay

By

16. November 2021

club

There’s nothing good I can say about this place…this hotel is horrible, do not stay here under any circumstances. Broken furniture, stained furniture, AC doesn’t work, water ran continuously in the shower, no soap in the bathroom, no sheet for the sofa bed in which was supposed to be a king but that definitely wasn’t true…. Mattresses are worn out. JUST DO NOT STAY HERE!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen