Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1026 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    47

Both sink and bathtub clogged. No other rooms available at midnight.

By

August 13, 2020

platinumelite

Upon arriving at the hotel, I was assigned room 107. Within minutes we found the sink clogged and thus unable to wash our hands or get a drink of water without touching dirty water. We were reassigned to room 420. The room 420 had a terrible smell from the fridge. We returned to room 107. No other two queen bed rooms were available. I asked for a plunger. Took me 15 mins to unclog the sink. Now the floor between the sink and toilet is wet with dirty water. I asked for disinfectant spray to clean the floor. Soon we found the bathtub to be clogged as well. I asked for a screwdriver to remove the cover so we could unclog it. No screwdriver to be found. By 1:30am, we have done all we could. It was draining sufficiently to do short 15 seconds get wet-soap-rinse showers. By 2am, all four of us were showered and the counter/floors sanitized. I have never worked this hard for a stay at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and facility

By

August 07, 2020

club

Our experience was great all around, staff and facilities.
Only disappointment was what seemed an excessive number of reward points (22,500) to cover the
room. We used 12,500 points the prior week for an HIE room in Jackson, MS.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 06, 2020

The experience was excellent. The front desk and all of the staff was very helpful and made our stay with our family very comfortable. The hotel is nice and rooms are clean. I will definitely keep them in mind for future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Quiet

By

August 05, 2020

platinumelite

Easy check in and check out. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Deep cleaning

By

August 04, 2020

club

The fact that the whole hotel smelled like a wet dirty diaper all weekend. Really did it for me. My first and second room TV wasn't working!! My second room bathroom was not clean. There was hair in the tub and on the toilet seat. Only reason I kept my second room because I had two rooms. And I wanted my rooms close together. Certain front desk representatives were rude. And showed favoritism to certain guest! The Only thing I enjoyed was breakfast and the pool!! The lady in breakfast for the weekend had great customer service and was warm and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean room.

By

July 30, 2020

Always request a room on the top (5th) floor! For whatever reason the hotel was built with the fifth floor ceilings really high. It makes the room grand.

Read More
Read Less

very nice people great service

By

July 29, 2020

platinumelite

we had a problem with the air conditioning and they was fast at getting us a new room very great team of employees

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

July 28, 2020

club

The stay was ok. The second floor smelled like sewage. The breakfast looked good but I didn’t try any.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 28, 2020

The staff here are most accommodating and friendly, even after you come in from just having driven the nightmarish Jackson MS roads with potholes the size of craters feeling all sorts of agitated - the staff knows how to make you feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 27, 2020

I like this location and the customer service is great.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 25, 2020

Great staff. Room was great as well. Convenient to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay after long drive

By

July 24, 2020

It was easy to reserve a room online.
Night staff was very nice and helpful when we arrived.
Room were clean and neat.
Breakfast was still available during pandemic. All items we requested were gotten by a nice lady and packaged for us.
Fitness and business services were understandably closed for safety during pandemic.
Beds were clean and comfortable. Halls were quiet.
Got a good nights sleep.
Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less