Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 308 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Room

By

August 08, 2016

club

The room was very modern, clean, and comfortable. It was very quiet and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Don't like sleeping or sitting in other people's mess

By

August 03, 2016

club

Hotel room was dirty. Maids have a clear path for vacuuming and months of dust has piled up in the areas they do not vacuum. Upholstery is also stained and full of food spills.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Member, We do deeply apologize for the inconvenience of not having a clean room. We pride ourselves in being responsive to guests' needs and we did not adhere to that responsibility. We would love the opportunity to improve your perception of us and we hope you will consider us again in the future. We will share this with the entire team to help us improve for future guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Survey. Best Regards, Alyssa S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice modern rooms

By

August 02, 2016

This is a great Holiday Inn Express location; definitely one of the newer ones. The room was incredibly clean and very spacious. I was given a one-bedroom suite and it was HUGE. The ceilings must have been 20 feet tall. It felt more like an apartment rather than a hotel room.

I didn't explore the area much but the hotel is located near a few restaurants, a gas station, and is conveniently located off the highway.

I will be back in Jackson soon and will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear emurray077, We're so happy that you enjoyed the high ceilings! The extra height does tend to add a nice touch to the room. We hope that you will come visit us again and we will be happy to provide you with a few attraction/restaurant guides, as well as provide you with some personal recommendations of our own. Thank you again for completing our survey and for staying with us! Best Regards, Alyssa S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great servive and room

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Clean room and hotel, very helpful staff and the breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear My stop, Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words regarding your stay. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Best Regards, Alyssa S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 01, 2016

This hotel is one of the best I ever stayed in. The staff waz professional and courteous. They did whatever it took to make my stay an enjoyable one. Whenever I visit Jackson, this hotel is my home. KUDOS

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
MaestroD, Thank you for the superb review from your recent stay with us. It is our pleasure to serve you as one of our valued guests. We want everyone to feel right at home while staying with us. Sincerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied with hotel,room, and service.

By

July 31, 2016

club

Had a very satisfactory stay while wife was in Baptist Hospital having surgery. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make it a nice stay. I would stay there again if a problem arose where we needed to be at the hospital again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Ellen 66, We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again under better circumstances. We wish your wife a speedy recovery! Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words; they will be celebrated with the entire team. Best Regards, Alyssa S Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Ellen 66, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon under better circumstances. We wish your wife a speedy recovery and we thank you for the kind words; they will be celebrated with the entire team. Best Regards, Alyssa S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

paying for the room

By

July 27, 2016

club

I was told that I could pay for the room with cash. But they made me put up a card that they charge. as of today 7/27/16 the money has not been returned to the card. I was told it was just a hold. very disappointed with this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
MsMona40, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that there was some misunderstanding regarding our cash policy. It is an option for our guest to pay in cash upon check out but a valid credit card must authorize at check for the room charges plus incidentals of $25.00. Please contact me at 601 948 4466 if the authorization is still pending after 5 to 7 business days. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

July 26, 2016

I am a clean freak and I really enjoyed the cleanliness and freshness of the room. The location was perfect for my needs. The amenities and little extras of the hotel and staff made my stay away from home warm and inviting. The staff went above and beyond to assist. I felt like I was at home. Thnx.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the FIVE star review! It is our main priority for you as our valued guest to feel at home when staying with us. It is our pleasure to serve you! Sincerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, staff needs help with breakfast

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel twice in one week, both times the rooms were nice and clean, and very comfortable. The breakfast area was awful in the mornings. Once there were no plates, both times the place was super dirty and people were standing around waiting for the hot food to be put out. I think they need more assistance running the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear NH501, Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Survey. I'm happy to know that you enjoyed your room. I do deeply apologize for the inconvenience we caused during breakfast. We pride ourselves in being responsive to guests' needs and we would love nothing more than to make it up to you the next time you're in town. Thank you for staying with us and providing this feedback to help us improve. Best Regards, Alyssa S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A greeting means so much

By

July 22, 2016

The young lady that manages the hotel (I've forgotten her name), always gives me the most joyous "Welcome back!" when I arrive. Small things like that mean a lot to a weary business traveler. Thank you so much!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Blueblazer, Thank you for such a sweet comment! It is your on going loyalty with us that makes my job worthwhile! See you on your next trip to Jackson, MS! Thank you, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 22, 2016

club

My family stopped here while driving home to Texas from Florida. Upon check in, the gentleman behind the counter was super friendly and went out of his way to give us directions to good restaurants. He was kind and patient. The lobby was extremely busy, but he took his time with me. Our room was very clean, and I am a "check under the sheets and in between the fold of towels" person. The lighting in the bathroom was a little dim, and the room was damp, but other than that, no complaints. The breakfast area was kept very clean, considering how busy they were, and there was plenty of seating. The ladies working kept it restocked, and even gave special attention to my children, bringing them ice pops after they ate their breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Road Trip Mommy of 2, Thank you for the wonderful review! I have shared it with my staff. The breakfast ladies (Patsy and Cynthia) are so thrilled to be mentioned! I am so glad that had a great stay with us and hopefully we will see you again! Thank you, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very good breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

The staff --especially-- the front desk staff (sweet, young lady)---was pleasant and friendly to all those eating their breakfast. She made a point to visit and ask questions. She let several guests know about the fire drill and that she would get their dogs. She made sure everyone was having a pleasant time. She got my statement/bill for me before i finished my breakfast which helped me on time. Since I was going to hospital to visit someone extremely ill, it was nice to have such a pleasant face and be treated so kindly.. All the employees were smiling and interacting with the guests. A very nice feeling. I was a little concerned about the location, but once inside---all is well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Ntsbs, It was a pleasure meeting you and I am glad that I was able brighten your day! Our fire drill went off without a hitch which is always so nerve wrecking for our in house guests. Thank you for such a sweet comment and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less