Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 456 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

great services

By

July 19, 2017

Great services has been staying there for the past 7or 8 years i love it

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 19, 2017

Great place to stay. Nice experience. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

4 rooms later

By

July 18, 2017

The first room we were put in wet towels on the floor in the room as well as on the bathroom floor. The 2nd room was exactly the same except there was trash on the counters and in the trash can. The desk clerk then gave us two separate rooms and one of them smelled like soured carpet. The last room was the executive suite and it was decent. The desk clerk was kind enough to comp one of the rooms. She did her best to make it right; even though she was alone and very busy! The breakfast was what you might expect. Not great, but not terrible. I would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Everything about my stay exceeded my expectations. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the customer service was great!

Read More
Read Less

location

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

The only reason I wouldn't recommend this property is due to the location - there were no restaurants close by and it was in an area that was really not populated by businesses. The hotel itself was fine. This is personal opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Jackson Holiday inn express

By

July 10, 2017

The location was convenient and accessible from Highway. Overall Ok except air conditioning. Expensive hotel for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

July 10, 2017

The air conditioner in the room we were initially assigned to did not work. I reported it 3 times from the time we checked in. They said they had called maintenance. Finally my husband (who is paralyzed) told them he could not breathe in that room. Because of several conferences and events they were booked solid and we needed a wheelchair accessible room.
The only thing available was a 5th floor suite (my husband hates elevators and only likes to be in rooms on the first floor). We took if for the night because we had no choice. The suite was very nice but things we not wheelchair friendly. He could not get into the bathroom. The next day they had a handicap room open on the third floor and that is where we stayed the remainder of the time. The staff was kind and helpful. They worked hard to find us suitable accommodations. Even though this was not a great experience, we survived.

Read More
Read Less

Visit Jackson Mississippi

By

July 09, 2017

club

Mattress felt a little springy but our room was nice

Read More
Read Less

New Spot

By

July 07, 2017

Front desk was extremely friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 07, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean as was the room. Would stay here again if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Jackson MS Sverage

By

July 06, 2017

Convenient to downtown, easy I-55 access close to Fordice Equine Center.

Read More
Read Less

Jackson Stay

By

July 03, 2017

Problem with air conditioning, hot and humid in room. Business center printer not working. Front desk staff were very nice. Internet would. It connect and had to contact support. Lost connection periodically and would not reconnect automatically.

Read More
Read Less