Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 421 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Modern, clean, great staff!

By

May 23, 2017

club

easily accessible to downtown and the Airport, clean quiet and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
Staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Sheets

By

May 20, 2017

club

It was obvious that the sheets had not been changed! There were MANY long black hairs on the them! The room smelled musty.

Read More
Read Less

rejuvenated

By

May 20, 2017

Loved the atmosphere and ambiance. I was able to relax and rest after a long drive and training meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for cost

By

May 18, 2017

Nice hotel but by a busy street so outside noise sometimes filters in.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Will always look for Holiday Inn Express hotels when we're traveling in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy spaces

By

May 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Was able to rest will at night and convenient location close to interstate. Excellent breakfast and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel value--and pet friendly

By

May 12, 2017

the holiday inn express we stayed at was a great value. we were able to book one of the last available rooms on the day of our stay. the hotel was clean and felt safe. we were placed near the stairs, so we could easily take our dogs outside. and there was a large grassy area for the dogs to run. very nice hotel staff also!

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

May 09, 2017

This location meets the standards of being a great Holiday Inn Express location

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

May 09, 2017

club

My suite was clean.....spacious. Appreciated having the refrigerator and microwave.Did eat out every night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 27, 2017

Overall it's a very nice place to stay. Staff is friendly and food is decent. Workout room could use a little more options and would be nice if there were free weights like the advertisement states.

Read More
Read Less

What's up with the frozen microwaved eggs

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

I love everything about Holiday Inn Hotels except for one very big problem. The folded over things that look like scrambled eggs and taste like card board. What exactly are they and who thought that was a great idea? I challenge anyone in authority to eat a couple of those for breakfast for 2 days straight and then tell that was a great idea. How hard is it for someone to crack and scramble some real eggs from real chickens and put them on the buffet. You guys have thought of every other detail, and you get an A on everything else but those eggs aren't fit for a dog.

Read More
Read Less

very easy to acess

By

April 24, 2017

club

Just a great location and facility, room was relaxing AND CLEAN

Read More
Read Less