Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 498 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice hotel

By

September 20, 2017

I've stayed here several times and always had a nice stay. Nice rooms, friendly staff, convenient to I-55 and pet friendly. Very clean, too.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel but breakfast could be bettert

By

September 19, 2017

club

I do not usually do not prefer to stay at a hotel that allows animals, but i did not have a problem because the people with animals were running from hurricane Irma. The hotel staff were very nice and friendly. The only thing that could be better was the breakfast choices and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

September 16, 2017

club

The entire property is immaculate. The staff is very friendly and helpful and they take pride in their location, which is reflected in every part of the building. I will be back .

Read More
Read Less

Jackson express

By

September 15, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel in a rundown area. Jackson has a high crime rate and safety at any hotel is priority. Staff and hotel for a 1 night stay was great. Any longer and I would of chosen another hotel more downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel but poor management

By

September 15, 2017

club

The hotel is newer with a good location, but the staff is lacking urgency and the management lacks a focus on the guest experience. There are a lot of very basic details that were overlooked or ignored.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean, Comfortable

By

September 14, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant experience staying here. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the same as every other Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed at - the have hot options as well as pastries and cereal, etc. We only stayed one night, but it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

yes, except for satellite reception.The

By

September 13, 2017

employees and service were great. Wify and sat reception terrible. Employees did everything they could to help.

Read More
Read Less

September 2017 stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

Overall decent but one specific cleanliness issue in that there was blood on the bedsheet which causes me to suspect that the sheets were not changed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 11, 2017

club

The room was great, I slept very well. The staff was nice, but not really helpful for the small issues I had. They didn't have the cinnamon rolls (which they have made themselves known for) and pancake unit was down as well. I am a "breakfast" person so this didn't sit well with me. Scrambled eggs and sausage isn't something special ; so prior to booking at this location, you may want to call and ask. I realize this seems petty, but I chose this location for the comfort of bed and the breakfast. Bed again was great.

Read More
Read Less

Manager Reception

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

As a employee of another hotel changed the GM manager shows appreciation by manager reception. Guest enjoy it. It rained a couple days while at this hotel. We didn't want to go out. It would have been nice if we had a manager reception or something in the lobby for the guest.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was very peaceful and quiet, bed was comfortable

By

September 10, 2017

Hotel was very nice and clean, but housekeeping service was not performed

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms! Giant suites!

By

September 10, 2017

Spacious rooms! Great service! Comfortable beds!
Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less