Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1236 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    769
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    82

Please contact me ASAP

By

16 September 2021

The staff should be replaced or retrained , it was a horrible experience

Read More
Read Less

Doomed night

By

09 September 2021

Filthy rooms and staff!, tried to upload pictures and videos but didn’t allow me to?

Read More
Read Less

Our Evacuation Stay

By

08 September 2021

We had to evacuate from Hurricane Ida in New Orleans. The hotel and staff made us feel at home even with our dog. They checked on us multiple times to see if we needed anything and always had a smile.

Read More
Read Less

unprofessional and dirty

By

07 September 2021

the hotel is outdated. the elevator kept breaking and the elevator floor was nasty. the hotel rooms were dark. my tub was fifty and the toilet had hair on it. staff was unprofessional and spent more time gossiping among themselves instead of serving the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience overall but some issues

By

07 September 2021

Great experience in the room and the breakfast was good. The sink was not draining water well so I let them know upon checkout. Only one luggage cart was available and elevator was out of service one day after I came back at night. Also my keycard has to get fixed. Those were some inconveniences but other than that it was a good stay. They waived the pet fee as I was a hurricane Ida evacuee. I would recommend this hotel upgrades it’s elevator and fixes it’s maintenance issues.

Read More
Read Less

Problems

By

06 September 2021

club

Drinks from downstairs available for guests were too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

06 September 2021

club

I usually find Holiday Inn Express’s to be very clean hotels but not this one. I feel like the property needs a deep cleaning and a little maintenance done.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

03 September 2021

The staff was very friendly. My room was very clean. The only problem I had was that my television didn’t work but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Showed up to canceled concert

By

30 August 2021

Niya- front desk, yolanda- housekeeping, Heather- houseperson, Dakota-front desk were all great!!! Made me feel welcome. Need more people like them around!

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING

By

28 August 2021

Never been to Jackson, MS. Just passing through on our way to Florida and we couldn’t have picked a better spot! We brought both of our dogs with us and there was plenty of room for the two of them(German Shepherd and mini labradoodle) to move around and be comfortable. The rooms were extremely clean, staff was very friendly, and breakfast was delicious!! We will be back for another stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 August 2021

club

The moment I walked in the staff greeted me,and was very kind

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality and comfortable stay

By

25 August 2021

club

Our stay was wonderful. The parking lot is gated, which was a bonus for us. The staff was incredibly enjoyable. The room was comfortable (with both firm and soft pillows), and the lobby is inviting.

Read More
Read Less