Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 895 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

895Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    552
  • 4 Sterne
    271
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Ottima struttura e eccellente staff

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Ottima accoglienza. L’igiene ben curato e il rispetto dell’ambiente. Staff professionale e competente. Grande umanità. La struttura ottima ed in centro

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money.

By

11. Juli 2021

Hotel was a little difficult to located at the corner of a sidewalk. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First and last stay

By

08. Juli 2021

club

-No welcome for IHG members…..
-it was rainy and you could online purchase the umbrella for 10€ and every other hotel that I have been at are giving them out free of charge….
-window was broken and the night was very noisy…..
-parking lot is a joke, don’t enter it with a Jeep or a bigger car (30€ was a lot for that small/tight parking lot)…..

-only friendly stuff that I met was the lady at the check out….

-room was with hair on the bathroom floor…..

I was at the NH hotel as a IHG Member the day after and they treated me without any membership very friendly and helped me with every problem and oh they had the free umbrella for us!

Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holland

By

01. Juli 2021

Es war eine angenehme Reise und direkt in der Stadt, Perfekt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toller service, entspannter Urlaub

By

29. Juni 2021

club

Als wir ankamen, wollten wir zunächst nur unser Gepäck abgeben, da wir erst ab 15 uhr einchecken konnten. Allerdings wurde uns angeboten, dass wir als ihg member direkt einen early access hätten, was für uns perfekt war und uns die Ankunft sehr viel angenehmer gemacht hat :)
Generell war das Personal immer sehr nett und für Fragen gerne da. Das einzige minus war hier leider das Frühstück, da es als lunchbag zusammen gestellt wurde, und wir nicht das bekamen, was wir angekreuzt hatten. Aber das lag nunmal leider an Corona, ansonsten gäbe es ein Buffet. Insgesamt war es ein ideales Hotel für unseren Aufenthalt in den haag

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limpieza

By

28. Juni 2021

Al llegar, encontramos el baño muy sucio. Nos cambiaron de habitación inmediatamente. Pedimos que limpiaran cada día, sin embargo, las mesillas, el tocador, las lámparas de mesa continuaron llevas de polvo. Un poco desagradable.

El atendimiento en el desayuno fue excelente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gute Lage,herrliches Bett und prima Badezimmer.

By

28. Juni 2021

club

Ein gutes Hotel, freundliches Personal, ideale Lage,viele Cafes in der Naehe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passage à La Haye

By

16. Juni 2021

Hôtel au calme bien situé.
Seul bémol, le parking souterrain un peu cher (30 € pour 13h).
Petit déjeuner un peu pauvre mais on va mettre ça sur le compte du "covid"...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

12. Juni 2021

I booked this hotel because of the location. It is ideal to go to explore the city center, especially I liked the Parliament complex buildings and the antique market and seaside. It is good also to make a good shopping and to go for a nice meal.
The staff was excellent, especially Sara was very helpful.
The room was clean, the bed comfortable, crispy linen and very good spacious bathroom.
I would love to stay one more time in this hotel and I will recommend my friends too this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boa receção e quarto confortável

By

27. Mai 2021

Staff na receção muito bom, empenhados e muito atenciosos. Serviço de pequeno almoço mediano, mesmo perante as limitações impostas pelas circunstâncias. Várias falhas na preparação do pequeno almoço. Quarto muito confortável e espaçoso. WC bom mas com falhas na conceção que dificultam a utilização confortável.
No geral, boa experiência, a repetir.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and good value for money

By

25. Mai 2021

I chose this hotel because of comments made by previous guests about its great location. I can confirm that this is true. It is right in the downtown area and the Binnenhof and Mauritshuis museum are right next to it. Lots of restaurants and stores are also within 50 meters from the hotel. The breakfast was a bit limited in choice. However, considering that it's free, can't really complain much about it.
Regarding the guest rooms : they are spacious enough for one or two individuals; they come with an iron and ironing board which is a plus for business travellers; it would have been even nicer if they also had a mini fridge. There were two things I didn't like about my guest room : the carpeting could definitely use a revamp - the striped design is a bit of an eyesore. Another thing : while taking a shower, water leaked from the shower door so I had to mop up the water a bit with a towel after each shower. Aside from these tiny flaws, everything else was great and the staff's warm welcome made up for it. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other travellers looking for good value for their money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limpieza

By

14. Mai 2021

3 días sin limpiar la habitación. En épocas en que los restaurantes están cerrados. Me he visto en la obligación de cenar en la habitación. Juntando los restos de comidas por 3 días.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen