Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 370 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Modernes, sauberes Hotel mitten in Den Haag

By

August 08, 2016

Der Eingangsbereich ist sehr ansprechend. Der Checkin verläuft reibungslos und das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Zimmer sind gross und sehr sauber und modern. Es hat einen Wasserkocher, wo man Tee oder Kaffee machen kann. Fön ist klein und von schlechter Qualität. Mein Zimmer war auf die Strasse, gleich beim Eingang und es war sehr laut von den Leuten die noch in den Bars und Restaurants abhängten. Konnte nicht gut schlaften. WLAN funktioniert prima. Frühstück hat alles was man braucht, lecker. Fand das Zimmer aber eher an der oberen Grenze des Preises. Lage ist angenehm, man ist mitten in Den Haag.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable stay

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

It was a family holiday. Stayed for 5 days. Ideal location - close to City Centre and also the Central Station. Nice restaurants nearby. Room was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Breakfast was very good.
The hotel lived up to its tagline - Simple, Smart and Spot-on.
Staff at the reception were polite and eager to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your review about this! It's great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location in the city center of The Hague! It's great to hear that you value our core aspects of our brand and hotel. We pride ourselves with comments like yours and are always pleased to read them. We hope to see you again during your next visit to The Hague With kind regards, Hotle Management
Read More
Read Less

Super zentrale Lage

By

July 19, 2016

Perfekt für einen Kurztrip.
Sauberes Zimmer, große Dusche und ein kleines, aber komplettes Frühstück, bis auf die lauwarmen Eier fast perfekt!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Lieber Rainer, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

Good service, but it was not genuine. The breakfast was also good. Security was also reliable. I would consider staying at a Holiday Inn Express property in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Ms Chauvet, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your review about this! It's great to read to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive for excellence in our service and I’m sorry to read that this was not up to it's standard. We hope to see you again during your next visit to The Hague With kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Useful location ideal for business travel

By

July 12, 2016

club

Located close to The Hague central station the hotel was comfortable and ideally located for my purpose. staff were friendly and the room was comfortable and just right for short business travel. Breakfast had a variety of choices and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Mr Evans, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your review about this! It's great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location in the city center of The Hague! Thank you also for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you back during your next visit to The Hague! With kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express Den Haag - sehr empfehlenswert!

By

July 08, 2016

Das Hotel liegt absolut zentral - 2 Gehminuten vom Zentrum entfernt. Mein Zimmer war geräumig, sauber und ruhig - und sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Was will man mehr?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Thomas, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your nice review about this! It's great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location in the city center of The Hague! We thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again! With kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff

By

July 05, 2016

Every time I come here I feel welcome. The entire front desk staff are friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Mr Kiest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stays in our hotel, and thank you for your lovely words! It's so great to read that you enjoy staying with us as we enjoy having you here. Looking forward to seeing you the next time! With kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 01, 2016

Wise choice! Nothing could be perfect but this hotel is reaching perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your lovely review about this! It's great to read to read that you enjoyed your stay so much with us, We pride ourselves with comments like yours and are always pleased to read them :) We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to The Hague!
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 01, 2016

club

I found the Holiday Inn Express a very comfortable Hotel staff very friendly and helpfull the location was great close to everything only draw back a bit expensive for the little things such as water etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your review about this! It's great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location in the city center of The Hague! We pride ourselves with comments like yours and are always pleased to read them. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to The Hague. With kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and excellant room

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great customer service and confortable room and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Mr Leigh, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your review about this! It's great to read to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. and thank you for the kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to The Hague! With kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Zentraler gelegene Komfortübernachtung

By

June 29, 2016

club

Ein gutes Hotel, an dem es wirklich nichts zu meckern gibt.

Nur 3 Ausnahmen, die negativ auffielen:

1. Keine Gratis-Kalt-Getränke auf dem Zimmer. Diese waren für horrendes Geld zu kaufen. Wenigstens eine Flasche Wasser hätte inkludiert sein sollen.

2. Das Frühstück ist o.k., aber die Auswahl sehr beschränkt. Kein Rührei, kein Bacon, kein Frischkäse, kein Lachs, sehr überschaubare Menge an Wurst und Käse.

3. Parkplätze in der Umgebung sind sehr teuer.

Wenn man sein eigenes Wasser mitbringt, keinen großen Wert auf opulentes Frühstück legt und nicht mit dem Auto in der Nähe parken muss, dann ist das Haus eine hervorragende Wahl.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Mr Kutzner, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. It's so nice to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. In holland we have nice and clean drinking water, that is the reason we do not provide free water in the room. The tea and coffee making facilities are included. The breakfast is the samen in all the Holiday Inn Express hotels in Holland. Thank you very much for your feedback, we hope to see you again soon! With kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

服務人員熱情

By

June 28, 2016

club

服務人員熱情的給予許多海牙交通及景點的建議,飯店早餐的麵包非常美味,美中不足的是飯店的電梯狀況沒有很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
尊敬的来宾, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 真诚的, 酒店管理
Read More
Read Less