Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 454 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Alles bestens!

By

May 28, 2017

club

Bin Stammkunde! Einzig die Rechnungstellung bereits beim Einchecken klappt nicht.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 27, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for it's central location for the places we wanted to visit in The Hague.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

the best HI express I have stayed in, its more like a hotel than a cheap HI express.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Hague

By

May 25, 2017

club

Best location and best staff ....most recommended hotel

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to The Hague

By

May 16, 2017

We only stayed for one night, but this was so close to everything downtown and to transportation to other locations.

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast staff even offered to keep the coffee service open until we had one last cup of coffee (before closing for the morning).

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in The Hague

By

May 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express - Parliament was a great hotel. Very attentive and welcoming staff, nice array of breakfast options, clean and comfortable rooms. And most importantly, it is just a quick walk from the Centraal train station and near tram lines for transit across the Hague and Scheveningen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

May 15, 2017

Perfect location for a visit to The Hague. Staff very friendly and they provide everything you need for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 11, 2017

club

Close to everything, dining, shopping, and museums. Great price and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Parliament Square The Hague May 2017

By

May 08, 2017

club

Just completed another stay at the above. As usual the hotel lived up to expectations and delivers above what some other more expensive hotels do not.
The staff were friendly and hospitable, the rooms clean and airy and the breakfast simple but filling.
The most important thing for us is the location just behind the Nethlands parliament building in a beautiful square.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

see other remarks. No further comments to make
Enjoyed stay very much

Read More
Read Less

Besuch in Den Haag.

By

April 25, 2017

Da ich eine Bekannte im Rollstuhl begleitete und sie meine Unterstützung brauchte.

Badezimmer war sehr gut für Behinderte es hatte nur eine Rutschsichere Badematte Gefehlt.

Alles war gut mit dem Rollstuhl erreichbar.

Hotel lag sehr Zentral und dies war mit der Grund für die Auswahl.

Da ich in Den Haag geboren bin, war es für mich leicht die wichtigste Dingen als Begleiter zu zeigen.

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

April 22, 2017

club

酒店环境舒适,设施完备,干净整洁,入住方便,酒店员工服务热情周到,整体住宿体验好,后面有可能会再次入住。

Read More
Read Less