Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 417 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

nice place

By

January 20, 2017

clean, calm and nice brakfast. a lot of good restaurant around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Bogdan, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express The Hague – Parliament! Nice to read that you liked the location of the Hotel in the city center of The Hague! Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in The Hague. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Efficient, Clean and Classy

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The property is well located in the heart of the Hague near the railway station. The rooms are modern and clean, the staff and breakfasts are great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Mr. Sandor, It's great to hear that you value our core aspects of our brand and hotel. We pride ourselves with comments like yours and are always pleased to read them. Great to read you appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in The Hague. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Once again, a great stay at HIE The Hague

By

January 14, 2017

This hotel is in an excellent central location in The Hague with museums, restaurants and bars within short walking distance away.
Although there appears to have been a turnover of staff since my last stay in October, the HIE recruitment teams seem to have done the trick once again! The new staff are as welcoming as those we've had the pleasure to have met before. Must admit, it's sad to see some of them go but we wish Jess all the very best of luck on her travels to Australia.
Thanks again HIE team and I'll see you again in the near future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Mr. Renwick, Thank you so much for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express The Hague – Parliament! We always strive for excellence in our service and it's good to read it gets appreciated so much. We miss Jess too, but we are glad you enjoyed the new team as well! Hope you have a nice day and looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in The Hague. Team Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

très bon service et chambre nickel

By

January 08, 2017

Personnel très souriant, chambres nickel et petit déjeuner super...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express The Hague – Parliament! We always strive for excellence in our service and it's good to read it gets appreciated so much. Thank you so much for your kind words about the hotel/staff ! Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in The Hague. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 30, 2016

club

This hotel tucked away in a side-street but actually expanded into a fair size accommodation, with a decent size lounge, lobby and restaurant area. The room we stayed was comfortable and had all the usual amenities.
Wi-fi access was ok on our tablet but never worked on our phone. Shower curtain was a bit outdated and could do with replacing with something that can stop the water dripping out, hence messing the bathroom floor somewhat. All in all still a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy to read you will recommend our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage, schöne Zimmer

By

December 22, 2016

club

Tolle Lage, schöne Zimmer, sauber, WLAN einwandfrei, Frühstück nicht sehr umfangreich, aber okay, Personal an der Rezeption freundlich aber sehr schnell überfordert (hier ist Handlungsbedarf notwendig!).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location for a grate price

By

December 15, 2016

A great choice for your business travel to The Hague.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Ricky, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to read you have enjoyed your business trip to The Hague and your stay with us! Hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

A hotel that makes it easy for you

By

December 15, 2016

The HolidayInn Express in the Hague - Parliament, is a great little hotel that I frequently return to.

It not luxury, but it as everything that I need: Internet that works every time, super fast check-in and out, clean rooms, a decent breakfast as well a cup of tea/coffee in the room.

But what I really like is the consistency in quality and service delivery. I have stayed the hotel frequently over the last 3 years and I have never experienced any significant variations in quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Anders, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to read you are still enjoying your stay with us every time. Thank you for chosing to stay with us every time you visit The Hague. The whole team whishes you happy holidays! Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 11, 2016

This has perfectly everything I need during my week trip, spacious room, excellent staff service, good breakfast, gym partnership, great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Dear Mr Hendrawan, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your review about this! Great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was to your liking. We always strive for excellence in our service and it's good to read it gets appreciated so much. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see during your next visit to The Hague With kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Valoración excelente en general

By

December 08, 2016

club

Hotel muy bien ubicado, en el centro de la Haya
Personal muy amable y habitación perfecta

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Dear Mr Victor Morino Sancho, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and your review about this. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location in the center of The Hague! We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel! With kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

December 07, 2016

club

Super Service Mitarbeiter und liegt in Stadtmitte, man kann überall zu Fuss gehen

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your review about this! It's great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location in the city center of The Hague! We always strive for excellence in our service and it's good to read it gets appreciated so much. We hope to see you again during your next visit to The Hague With kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less