Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express The Hague - Parliament

Lange Houtstraat 5 , The Hague, 2511 CV

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 815 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

房间舒适,服务很好

By

December 27, 2019

club

房间空间很大。比较舒适。
前台服务态度非常好
早饭种类丰富
地理位置很好

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly located hotel

By

December 27, 2019

club

If you want somewhere central to explore The Hague, then this is the ideal hotel. It’s only a 10 minute walk from the station as well. Reception staff were very helpful and even let us check in 3 hours early. Breakfast has many continental choices and they also cook gluten free rolls on request.
The rooms are extremely clean and bed sheets were crisp. There are a choice of pillows too. Bathroom had a selection of toiletries and shower gel

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in prime location

By

November 25, 2019

club

Friendly , helpful and efficient reception, gave us a room up to our expectations. Room and bathroom clean, and quiet, Breakfast selection and quality is excellent. Good and friendly service, pleasant place to have breakfast. Checking out fast , well organized

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

November 24, 2019

I had to wait for 20 min to check in. The lady said she was in the back office. Perhaps worth checking more often if there is somebody waiting.
Then they charged for printing... not much but the principle
My colleagues stayed at the othet hotel around the corner. It was much nicer and cheaper.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

November 20, 2019

club

This hotel is ideally placed din the Hague for easy access to transport and the towns sites. I would recommend for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

ホテルスタッフの対応が素晴らしい

By

November 16, 2019

club

設備に対する希望があります。
1.USB電源も使えるコンセント(NHホテルの滞在ではあった。)を設備して欲しい。
2.Cタイプ電源タップの貸し出しか部屋に備え付けて欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

Be a king/queen for your hotel stay!

By

November 15, 2019

Excellent service and accommodating staff. They will give you the room of your preference if you want to get either a good night sleep, a good view from your hotel window or both.

Its a few steps away from excellent bars and restaurants where you can indulge yourself in good food and drinks.

Be an IHG member and you will even receive some small items to recognize your support with their hotel chains. You will really feel that you are special when you have a special preference for your room or other hotel services.

I've been here too many times so I think the downside is that they always have the same variety of breakfast. They should put more variety on their breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

November 12, 2019

We made an error when booking. The front desk staff was really helpful and accommodating. The hotel was fully booked, and we needed to stay one additional night and didn’t want to move. The staff and manager went beyond expectations and we were able to stay the extra night. Every person that we encountered at the hotel was very helpful and pleasant. The room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good city centre location

By

November 11, 2019

We have stayed at HIE Den Haag Parliament on 4 occasions now. All our previous experiences were very good, but this time it represented not such good value for money. The cost of rooms has increased, We paid for 2 nights in November what we paid for 3 nights last January.
Breakfasts are of much lower quality than on previous visits, watery orange juice, not fresh croissants, no hot dishes available. One staff member trying to restock food and clear tables.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Expected IHG Standard

By

November 10, 2019

When we arrived at the hotel we found out that the parking garage door did not work. Therefore we had to park in the nearby garage for a higher charge. In the room we discovered that the phone did not work. I needed to travel from the 3rd floor to the reception to find out they could not resolve the problem. We were only lucky there was no emergency and a need to contact the reception in an expedient manor. After I returned to our room from attempting to rectify the inoperative phone, my door card did not work. It was only good that we had gotten two cards at check in and my wife was in the room. However, we could not leave the room with the only working key because the remaining person would have been left in the dark. The key card is needed for the lights. I had mentioned some form of compensation to two separate receptionist, but that must have fallen on deaf ears. This was not the usual 10/10 standard we have experienced at other Holiday Inns where we have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent time in Den Haag

By

November 09, 2019

club

Thanks to the entire professional team of the hotel my short stay was excellent. Participating on a congress and having to overcome some technical/formal issues for my business, the hotel-team had been highly professional and very friendly in supporting me!

Thanks to the team!
Thanks to Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Mejor de lo que esperaba

By

November 07, 2019

La ubicación del hotel es inmejorable y, aunque por fuera no parezca gran cosa, las instalaciones son muy cómodas. El personal es muy atento y amable en todo momento. El desayuno, aunque no tiene la variedad de los grandes hoteles, sí que hay diversidad de opciones entre dulce y salado. La habitación es lo suficientemente amplia para moverse libremente por ella. La única pega que le puedo poner, es que la cisterna del váter no cargaba bien.

Read More
Read Less