Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Troy

60 Troy Town Drive , Troy, Ohio 45373

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1139 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1139Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    859
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Wonderful facility

By

12. Mai 2022

club

Had one minor issue but staff was extremely helpful. Will definitely stay again. Super clean. Rooms are big and bed was very comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Blood on everything!

By

02. Mai 2022

We had blood on our couch and on some of the pillows in our room. I'm not sure who cleans these rooms but they are not doing there job correctly. Pool is also NOT heated, it's just in a heated room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid Stop Off 75

By

02. Mai 2022

The hotel is perfect if you're driving through the area and need a place to stop. Troy seems like a lovely town and the hotel is about a mile or so from downtown. It's not the Ritz, but it gets the job done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

customer services

By

13. März 2022

Great customer service. I am a travel nurse and stay at this hotel frequently. Everyone has been amazing! Ruby at the kitchen is exceptional She always take time to chat and check how my night was at work! Erica is great always makes me feel welcome. Rooms are always very clean and comfortable. Have never had any issues for as long as I have been staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always on my map

By

14. Februar 2022

platinumelite

This is one of those always good, always clean, always quiet, old reliable stops.
I never hesitate, when I'm in this area, this is my spot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel but TV wouldn't work

By

09. Februar 2022

We arrived very late at night so I did not go back and advise about the TV but it would have been nice to have it for background noise for my kids. Otherwise, room was clean, beds were comfortable and seems like a decent place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

We love stay at Holiday Inns and this one didn’t disappoint. Like the others we have stayed at the beds were comfortable and cozy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

16. Dezember 2021

Great hotel!
Most staff was very polite!
Loved the variety of food selection for breakfast!
Libby the cleaning lady was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

above and beyond expectations

By

15. Dezember 2021

Upon arrival the front dest person was friendly, and VERY helpful. Happy. The room was wonderful, spacious and relaxing. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was divine in the midst of the pandemic. If yYOU can do it this well, then other fotels are just skimping on breakfast to save money and blaming it on Covid. Kudos!!! THANK YOU!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

13. Dezember 2021

Great place to stay! Clean safe, great breakfast comfortable beds and friendly staff !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VA Iowa

By

13. Dezember 2021

Very nice hotel -- quiet and clean with a friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor staff response

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

bed in room broke in the middle of the night, moved to a new room, however the desk staff stated (it wasn't her job to assist). Moving to a new room at midnight is not fun, especially when your tired. No compensation offered, no comfort, rarely any one at desk. However the bright spot was the cleaning crew was outstanding.

won't stay here again when traveling to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen