Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Troy

60 Troy Town Drive , Troy, Ohio 45373

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 960 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

960Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    739
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Holiday Inn Express Troy, Ohio

By

29. November 2020

Overall the Holiday Inn Express Troy, Ohio is a great place to stay can not say anything bad about our stay !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top notch renovations

By

26. November 2020

club

Love this hotel. Been coming for a few years. Pet friendly, breakfast, clean, quiet. The renovations really are high quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than I expected

By

24. November 2020

Exceptionally clean and tidy. Fair selection of snacks and beverages in the lobby canteen. Very quiet, excellent bed and bedding. Better than I expected. Staff extremely nice and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kmls

By

16. November 2020

Updated property -beautiful. The beds were unbelievably comfortable and the bathroom was up to date and gorgeous would highly recommend and will choose to stay there in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Clean, Great service

By

12. November 2020

club

Our room was spotless. Having a clean room is always number 1. Breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

10. November 2020

The rooms were nice size. Beds were comfy. I was in town for a wedding so we had several rooms. Staff was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Girls night out

By

04. November 2020

We had a nice stay. Staff was nice and helpful, Room was quite, bed was comfortable and there was a nice variety for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable king bed and clean room

By

29. Oktober 2020

The room was clean. The king size bed was very comfortable. Got a great nights sleep the first night, but not the second. The second night they put people in the room right next to us who was very loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

27. Oktober 2020

Have stayed here many times during visits to our family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

24. Oktober 2020

Hotel staff was super friendly
Glad to see the renovation completed
They checked on me after checking in to make sure the room was to my satisfaction

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No where to park.

By

23. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The whole parking lot was blocked half off snd it was pouring down rain and the young male working the counter told me to park around back behind the hotel (which was not attached to the property) and it was not lit up. I told the male I refused to walk in high heels since I just drove 3 hours straight from work and then I drove around front and asked if he could move the cones in front of the only spot I could Park in that wasn’t blocked off without me running through cross tape and he said oh I didn’t know it was pouring down rain. But yet he wanted me to walk in the pouring down rain from behind the building. Which I told Him it was pouring down rain and didn’t feel safe walking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice facility

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Every employee was friendly, nice and accommodating to our needs which included handicap accessible room, early check in and late night return to room. Rooms were extremely clean along with rest of hotel. Will say that the lady working breakfast was very accommodating and friendly. She went out of her way to make sure that everything was exactly the way we wanted. We saw her in the parking lot at one time and she was picking up trash and remembered to ask how our festival was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen